Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE this item
4/24/2012

Customer review by lwrin

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by lwrin
by lwrin

I love this I must have 75 bikinis and this has become a fast favorite. I ordered the bottoms in a medium and should have gotten a small but this was so easy to fix i just threaded a little fold in on the bow side and now if i gain a pound or five i can just let it out. The fabric feels wonderful on the skin and I am going to purchase different versions of this because this new line of swim wear which i havent found in the store at walmart putts all others to shame.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwrin
Hebe Springs AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Cute Swim Bottom
5/11/2012

Customer review by foxxy1

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by foxxy1
by foxxy1

This swim bottom looks very cute & will go well with your choice of either an all black, all white, or polka dot top. The fit is good & true-to-size, but it would be better if it had some type of drawstring so you could tighten it across the top if you wanted to. Still, overall, I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxxy1
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/7/2012

Customer review by Mayagracemommy

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Mayagracemommy
by Mayagracemommy

Very nice bottom. I weight 134 5'5" and very curvy. This bottom covers my inner thighs. The rise comes about 2 inches below my belly button, wish that it came a little higher up. Fyi I ordered a small

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mayagracemommy
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE!
5/17/2012

Customer review by CourtneyNicole711

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by CourtneyNicole711
by CourtneyNicole711

Perfect length! Super cute cut! Shows just enough skin to make you feel cute without making you feel like your baring it all to the world. I'm in love!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CourtneyNicole711
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
sexy yet modest
7/24/2012

Customer review by jbird112

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by jbird112
by jbird112

I love these bottoms, It makes me feel sexy with out revealing to the world my butt cheeks. I am 5' 4" 105 lbs So I Ordered a small and it fits a tiny bit baggy on the butt if it's not pulled up very far. I don't have much of a butt so I don't think most people would have this problem. It's really not noticeable with the skirt that flows over it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbird112
Waynesboro PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My favorite skirt
10/15/2012

Customer review by CrazySaguaro

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by CrazySaguaro
by CrazySaguaro

I have this skirt in multiple colors (black, polka dot, yellow) and love them all. It is not just a skirt - it has swim bottoms attached inside for a flat and seamless look. The skirt is very cute and gives just the right amount of coverage without looking like a coverup. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazySaguaro
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/27/2012

Customer review by Jaynefiller

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Jaynefiller
by Jaynefiller

Cute and flirty, great fit! Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaynefiller
fit is a little large
6/25/2012

Customer review by monielynn

4.0 stars 6/25/2012 by monielynn
by monielynn

great bathing suite bottom. Nice coverage for the bottom. Could have order a size smaller since it is a genorous fit. Good material. Very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monielynn
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/5/2012

Customer review by mtzk

4.0 stars 8/5/2012 by mtzk
by mtzk

Very cute but runs big. I normally wear a medium. The medium would have fell off if I would have jumped. I returned it and didnt get a replacement but if I had it would of needed to be at least a small or xsmall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtzk
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female