Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cute, but too long!
4/12/2012

Customer review by JTro2414

4.0 stars 4/12/2012 by JTro2414
by JTro2414

Very cute top with great support, I purchased to mix and match with other pieces from this line. If you are short waisted, skip it...it's very long....need to be 2-3 inches shorter, goes all the way down to my hip bone. It's loose in the belly area, which is good....sometimes tankini tops ride up if they are really fitted, this one skims over your bottoms. Retro, classic styling, great value.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTro2414
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
finally a good push up swimsuit
3/16/2012

Customer review by rmtmj

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by rmtmj
by rmtmj

So so great never would have thought to look at walmart for a sexy suit it shelfs and pushes up your clevage beautifully i even bought one for my motherin law she loved it saud she had never seen her clevage look like that in a suit so glad i got it !!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmtmj
san antonio tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sexiest Tankini Ever.
5/1/2012

Customer review by clumzyklutz

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by clumzyklutz
by clumzyklutz

I have been looking for a push up tankini for a while now. I want something to cover my stomach, as after pregnancy, it's not as cute as it once was. I also wanted something that was flattering to my chest, something to make it look like I'm wearing a bra. This was it! I put it on and I already had a chest, so some adjusting had to be done, but overall, it was definitely something that will keep your curves! I paired it with the skirt and it looks amazing. It is longer than most, but that's good if you don't want any skin on the stomach to show. I would definitely give it a shot if you're looking for something sexier than most tankinis!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clumzyklutz
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
So adorable!
5/17/2012

Customer review by CourtneyNicole711

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by CourtneyNicole711
by CourtneyNicole711

The only thing that would make this better is if it came in a D cup. Other than that the bottom is the perfect length and fit. Just loose enough to be flattering and fitted enough to show off your curves. I've never been able to find a bathing suit I feel comfortable in until now. I feel cute and my age! By the way, the Smart and Sexy Ruffle Skirted Bottom matches perfectly and is cute and flattering!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CourtneyNicole711
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/27/2012

Customer review by Jaynefiller

3.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Jaynefiller
by Jaynefiller

The top is cute and if you do not have much chest I am sure the "push up" would be okay, but for someone who already has boobs......way too much when you add the "push up". I wish their was another top that mached the bottom skirt without the push up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaynefiller
Great top, excellent push up
7/21/2012

Customer review by HaitianNana

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by HaitianNana
by HaitianNana

Great top, hides mid-section (especially if you have a little pouch). Great support. Looovee it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HaitianNana
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
too small, but very cute
8/14/2012

Customer review by guess12

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by guess12
by guess12

this top is very sexy. the thin halter straps are cute n sexy, but the size was very small. im normally a 32 B, and ordered that, and it came soooo small. if i had ordered the 34 B, it might fit perfect. i had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guess12
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/20/2012

Customer review by Regia77

4.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Regia77
by Regia77

This is a great product, I liked very much, the only thing is that the top is very long, I should liked it could be shorter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Regia77
Laredo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month