Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cute!
1/4/2012

Customer review by Chiisaichi

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Chiisaichi
by Chiisaichi

Love her! Her dress is so cute and puffy! When I got her, her hair was kinda messed up, so I'm working on fixing it now... Mostly just a bunch of stray hairs out of place, nothing big. Her glittery hairs don't have strings in them that come apart like the other Cleos hairs.

Was this review helpful? (27) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chiisaichi
Baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter and I love these dolls!
2/14/2012

Customer review by Lella2027

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Lella2027
by Lella2027

Thank god for Walmart.com I was able to beat the scampers and not have to pay ridiculous prices! I wish I knew Walmart had them before. I purchased Draculara at Toysrus for $32!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lella2027
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Ready to Party Monster Style!
8/31/2012

Customer review by AnonymousCoward

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by AnonymousCoward
by AnonymousCoward

Frankie Stein is dressed to impress and ready to help make Draculaura's Sweet 1600 Birthday a memorable occasion. Frankie comes to you dressed in a party dress that makes plaid totally rad, with face makeup that shimmers and makes this one of the cutest Frankies ever made. She has glittery strands in her hair, which is done up in a fancy ponytail with diagonally trimmed bangs that make her simply irresistible! She comes to you with a cool dress that is meant to be a gift for Draculaura, a brush and stand, and a key that is used in conjunction with smartphone apps to unlock Monster High related wallpapers and content. Frankie has a jointed body, for endless possibilities in posing, and she is great for any collection right out of the box! I recommend her for older kids and adults, as the joint pins are often not able to withstand the rough play of younger kids. These dolls have attracted fans of many different age groups, and have proven to be both highly sought after, and highly collectible. Frankie Stein would be a welcome addition to ANY collection.

AnonymousCoward
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/21/2012

Customer review by Karri

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Karri
by Karri

This doll is beautiful or as my daughter says "scary cool". Her hair, makeup & outfit are sparkly & festive. Also the extra dress for Draculaura is very cute. These dolls are great but delicate & should be played with gently.

Karri
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Joy in my granddaughter's eyes
11/4/2012

Customer review by Grandmalovesme

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Grandmalovesme
by Grandmalovesme

Hannah wanted the Monster High Sweet 1600 Frankie Stein doll for her birthday. What a surprise for her when she opened her gift. She collects the dolls and this was the perfect present for her. She and her sister, Lindsay, play with them all the time and it was fun to see her interacting this new doll with the ones they already have. I love the different personalities each doll has and they play the roles of each one. Perfect present, perfect gift for two wonderful granddaughters.

Grandmalovesme
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely great
12/17/2012

Customer review by sunnyday1

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by sunnyday1
by sunnyday1

I know Nicci will absolutely love her new Monster High Sweet 1600 Draculaura Doll. And being the first time that I ordered items on the internet, I am delighted with the order process and delivery. Thanks for making this a great experience for both Tori and myself

sunnyday1
Chicago, Ill.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very cute!
12/28/2012

Customer review by Cole0276

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Cole0276
by Cole0276

My dtr got the whole sweet 1600 set for Christmas. Love it! Great costumes and as always the MH dolls are gorgeously styled. Love the extra chlothes made for Draculara! But really, friends can share chlothes! :)

Cole0276
Cincinatti, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best service ever
12/29/2012

Customer review by tween

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by tween
by tween

It's my first time with Mattel and not the last time !! The service is very fast!!

tween
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent & Easy Purchase
1/5/2013

Customer review by Caballero

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Caballero
by Caballero

My daughter loves these dolls.. It was a speedy delivery,

Caballero
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what they wanted!
11/20/2012

Customer review by JustlittleolemePAFL

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by JustlittleolemePAFL
by JustlittleolemePAFL

I purchased this doll for my nieces who LOVED them! Thank you so much Wal-Mart Site-to-Store....at this time of year, it is the second way to shop!! The first being ship to my home!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustlittleolemePAFL
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Good Value
11/28/2012

Customer review by ladycat7

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by ladycat7
by ladycat7

I go a good price on this doll. She is the doll my granddaughter wanted for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladycat7
Jeannette, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy
12/5/2012

Customer review by AndiL2803

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by AndiL2803
by AndiL2803

Daughter is very happy with the doll

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AndiL2803
Tahlequah, ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/6/2013

Customer review by BGS1957

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by BGS1957
by BGS1957

Bought for Grandaughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BGS1957
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
12/31/2012

Customer review by Isis

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Isis
by Isis

Pricing comparable to Barbie dolls, but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and appearance of the doll. My daughter loved it!

Isis
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase
12/31/2012

Customer review by birthday

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by birthday
by birthday

Got her to go with Draculara Sweet 1600 doll for Christmas for my 10 yr. old Grandaughter. I had already got the Roadster when it was in stock as well as the Draculaura Sweet 1600 doll.

birthday
san diego, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes