Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/30/2011

Customer review by Heathurrrr

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Heathurrrr
by Heathurrrr

We found this the day after Christmas! (Although we found ours at Target.) Am very satisfied with the overall product. It looks great, fits the dolls easily, the seat belts aren't hard to buckle like most barbie cars.

Was this review helpful? (30) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heathurrrr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/2/2012

Customer review by MonsterHighLover56

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by MonsterHighLover56
by MonsterHighLover56

I bought this at a local WalMart today, along with C.A. Cupid. I love both of them. They're both worth it! Don't pay the inflated prices. I just asked if they had any in the back, and poof(!) I have 2 Cupids and 1 Roadster sitting in my room. Monster High is really adding a lot of detail to them!

Was this review helpful? (22) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonsterHighLover56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My MH fan loved this.
2/21/2012

Customer review by latealwys

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by latealwys
by latealwys

My daughter loved this car...she is a huge Monster High fan and this was an award for good grades. It was a little flimsier than I appreciate, but she loved it anyway.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latealwys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great product.
2/17/2012

Customer review by PureHunter

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by PureHunter
by PureHunter

My girls really enjoy having the car for their dolls! Great piece for their imaginations!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PureHunter
Bayville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/22/2012

Customer review by jodilyn40

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by jodilyn40
by jodilyn40

My daughter loved this. She is crazy about Monster High.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jodilyn40
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well received gift!!!
3/13/2012

Customer review by DonnaG

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by DonnaG
by DonnaG

I ordered this for my ten year old niece and she was thrilled! Her Draculaura doll looks great in the drivers seat. Kind of looks like a pink bat mobile! I wish there were more Monster High options to order from the website. Great purchase and shipped very quickly.

DonnaG
Sioux City , Iowa. Shipped to Boise , Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Monster High Roaders
3/11/2012

Customer review by monsterhighmother

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by monsterhighmother
by monsterhighmother

My daughter just loves this car!!! It is made very strong,It is made stronger then her Barbie car. She just likes all the monster high items. It is very hard for me to find them.

monsterhighmother
Commodore, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great peace of my sweet 6 year old
6/9/2012

Customer review by vennik

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by vennik
by vennik

Simple and a nice change from the mundane, who says girls don't like monsters. item it fairly durable despite how light it is. my little girl loves it.

vennik
Toronto, Ont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/26/2012

Customer review by overspender

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by overspender
by overspender

She loved the car and it came perfect in the mail. I got exactly what I hoping for!!

overspender
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glamorous new addition
2/14/2012

Customer review by MonsterMomma

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by MonsterMomma
by MonsterMomma

Beautiful detailing and really well made girls have been playing with it for months. Perfect for any Monster High girl.

MonsterMomma
Edmonton, AB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PURCHASE
4/18/2012

Customer review by BRENDAG

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by BRENDAG
by BRENDAG

I RECEIVED MY PURCHASE IN GREAT CONDITIONS. IT WAS PAKCED PROPERLY AND THE QUALITY AND OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. TWO THUMBS UP!!

BRENDAG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
2/11/2012

Customer review by shauna

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by shauna
by shauna

best ever kid plays with it with her dolls so cute

shauna
leeds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Grandaughter loves it!
11/2/2012

Customer review by grammy50

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by grammy50
by grammy50

I bought the Sweet 1600 Drarculaura Roadster and the Sweet 1600 Draculaura doll for my grandaughter's birthday. Not only does she love them, but she says I'm the best grandma ever! It was so easy to shop online and my order was delivered in just a few days. When I try to find Monster High items at my local stores there is not much on the shelf to pick from and I end up going to several stores trying to find things. Ordering online is the way to go!

grammy50
Royal Oak, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy
12/15/2012

Customer review by Sue101

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Sue101
by Sue101

Beautiful colors, bigger than I thought. Any little girl who likes Monster High, would love it.

Sue101
Rome, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice roadster
12/16/2012

Customer review by auntiem

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by auntiem
by auntiem

my 6 yr old niece loved the car, the dolls fit in nicely, seems sturdy enough, but expensive for a plastic car if you pay full price

auntiem
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/28/2012

Customer review by MHcrazy

4.0 stars 8/28/2012 by MHcrazy
by MHcrazy

My daughter has not rec. this yet but she is going to love it! She has played w/ a neighbors.

MHcrazy
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool looking car!
12/16/2012

Customer review by GrannyMonster

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by GrannyMonster
by GrannyMonster

Bought this Draculaura Roadster for my grand-daughter and she just LOVED it! I'm sure she'll get many hours of play time out of it!

GrannyMonster
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT A GOOD TOY
4/9/2012

Customer review by Emelains

1.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Emelains
by Emelains

I bought my duaghter this car and it is pretty good but the blinkers are made of plastic and my duaghter had pushed it around and the blinker came out we've not fixed it yet so defualt

Emelains
Carlsbad, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No