Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

81 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

81 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 52 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
AWESOME doll!
4/10/2012

Customer review by CoinOperatedJoy

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by CoinOperatedJoy
by CoinOperatedJoy

This new release MH doll, Rochelle Goyle, is really one of the best yet. Beyond her being gorgeous and super cool, she's made better than the previous waves of MH dolls. They've attached her legs in a manner more like the CAM (create a monster) packs and ditched the usual rubber band holding the legs together. She's way more sturdy and I'm hoping all the new releases will be like this. A++ from me!

Was this review helpful? (74) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoinOperatedJoy
Milan, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meet the new girl at Monster High
4/11/2012

Customer review by iwant20

4.0 stars 4/11/2012 by iwant20
by iwant20

Rochelle's features are lovely, nearly everything from her big eyes to her skin-type are discussed in her diary. The mixed fabrics of knit shirt and cotton skirt make a cute outfit. the skirt has an iridenscent sheen to it which I didn't notice at first - cute! Rochelle's wings are detattachable from her back, similar to the CAM dragon wings. The variations in her hair and speckles make each doll unique to itself. On the down side: the stand is not stable. The back does not snap tightly into the base, making it difficult to display the doll. Stands vary by product - others may not have this problem. Overall I am very happy with Rochelle.

Was this review helpful? (40) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iwant20
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent doll for collecters and children alike.
4/29/2012

Customer review by PandaLover4

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by PandaLover4
by PandaLover4

I was incredibly excited to have by chance stumbled upon this doll in a local Walmart while looking for the Sweet 1600 C.A Cupid Doll (which I STILL have not found!). She is excellently detailed, from her chandelier earrings to her delicately patterned shoes. Her skirt looks like colorful stained glass when in direct light, and the French Fleur De Lis symbol is reoccurring in her ensemble. Her pet is very cute and she is a great doll for children to play with, but also an exquisite collectible.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PandaLover4
Oswego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monster High Product was Perfect
6/26/2012

Customer review by BumbleBee36

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by BumbleBee36
by BumbleBee36

Loved it, it was for a birthday present was very happy I got it on time. Everything about the the doll was perfect. Loving it. My daughter, nieces & me are Fans of Monster High Products. Loving it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BumbleBee36
Santa Maria, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/14/2012

Customer review by actionfigurelady

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by actionfigurelady
by actionfigurelady

The doll arrived in good shape. She seems to be built sturdy compared to earlier Monster High dolls. The French gargoyle theme was well executed with the design of her clothes and accessories. I'm glad I got her in the 2 Pack special with Robecca Steam.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
actionfigurelady
Rocky Mountains, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Pretty Monster High Doll
8/24/2012

Customer review by MHCollector

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by MHCollector
by MHCollector

I think she is one of the prettiest Monster High dolls!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MHCollector
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great price, quick shipping!
1/7/2013

Customer review by aggiegrad2000

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by aggiegrad2000
by aggiegrad2000

So glad to to have found these dolls for Christmas this year! I looked everywhere in the stores for some of the original Monster High dolls to add to my daughter's collection, but couldn't find any. Not only did I find what I was looking for here, but they were a great price too! I will come directly to Mattel for additional Monster High purchases in the future. It was so easy, and the shipping was exceptionally quick!

aggiegrad2000
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
3/8/2013

Customer review by Meghan

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Meghan
by Meghan

I got rochelle recently at a walmart store. She truly is a beautiful doll. I love that she comes with lots of little accessories. I love her. The only thing is is that I have a little bit of trouble putting her on the stand because of her wings. I think Mattel should make special stands for her. Overall I would definitely buy her again.

Meghan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Doll
1/9/2013

Customer review by LeeLee

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by LeeLee
by LeeLee

This Doll is a wonderful doll, my daughter loves the fact that the wings are removable, that was a huge selling point! The doll has beautiful hair and can be brushed a million times without falling out, I know this because my daughter hasn't stopped since she got her for CHRISTmas. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone!

LeeLee
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mattel is the best!
12/31/2012

Customer review by Unicornia

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Unicornia
by Unicornia

This doll is beautiful. The details are amazing especially , considering her low cost. What amazes me most was how fast Mattel got her to us....even though I order her with less than a week to Xmas....she arrived in only 2 days! Fantastic! My little girl was so excited to unwrap her on Xmas morning and has not put her down since!

Unicornia
Cherry Hill, Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase
1/7/2013

Customer review by ToiToi

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by ToiToi
by ToiToi

I had been looking for this monster high doll for my goddaughter. I decide to go on line tofind a couple of the monster high dolls that I couldn't find in any toy store or any other store that sold toys. thanks to mattel I found just what I was looking for and it arrived exactly when they said it would.

ToiToi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/9/2012

Customer review by jerzgirl

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by jerzgirl
by jerzgirl

I stumbled across this doll today at my local Walmart. She's OK. Doesn't have the wow factor that the other ones have had. Regardless, my 8 year old loves her and that is all that really matters.

Was this review helpful? (11) (67)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jerzgirl
Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Pretty
1/4/2013

Customer review by Mirandasmommy

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Mirandasmommy
by Mirandasmommy

My 9year old loves Monster High dolls. She asked for Rochelle Goyle for Christmas. She thinks she's very pretty and likes that her 'wings' come on and off, but says she looks sad. However; this has not deterred her playing with Rochelle. My daughter says she would recommend her for others who love MH!

Mirandasmommy
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautyful Gargoyle Doll
1/9/2013

Customer review by Sursyot

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Sursyot
by Sursyot

This is a beautyful doll, and i think they are educational, it got me talking with my daugther about where the original inspiration come from. How they use to decorate House back in the days with gargoyles to protect from evil etc, This is doll is so cute with her wings and gray Pink outfit.

Sursyot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rochelle Goyle (monster high)
12/18/2012

Customer review by dragonfly583

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by dragonfly583
by dragonfly583

The price is just rigth! love the doll my girl LOVE IT!!!! I've seing this dolls in other web sites and stores and the prices are sky high ... shiping was in time ... I'll buy all my dolls from you guys! Thanks for making my xmas shoping so easy!!!!

dragonfly583
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crazy for MH
1/11/2013

Customer review by Seapappy

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Seapappy
by Seapappy

My Daughter is crazy for MH, She's always trying to get me to buy them when go shopping. This Christmas She received about 5 MH dolls. Unfortunately they did not come before Christmas. UPS vs USPS, always go USPS.

Seapappy
San Ysidro Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great looking dolls
12/31/2012

Customer review by SavyMom

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by SavyMom
by SavyMom

Ordered this doll for my niece and she was ecstatic!!! Now my daughter wants to start collecting them. They are actually really cute and the "theme" is new, will definitely be ordering more in the future.

SavyMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful and Detailed Doll
1/25/2013

Customer review by suicidemilk23

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by suicidemilk23
by suicidemilk23

I love my new Rochelle Goyle doll! Her skin even has the appearance of being made of stone and the texture is different from the standard plastic. Definitely a well crafted beauty to add to my collection.

suicidemilk23
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fangtastic Doll for all ages!
11/27/2012

Customer review by Tyler96

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Tyler96
by Tyler96

I bought this doll for myself i have had her for a few months and I must say she is beyond what i expected. Being a Adult Collector I was hesitant to buy this doll when i noticed you could detach her wings from her body much like the (CAM) Dragon Girl. But her wings have not failed me yet they stay and do not fall out of her back, unlike Lagoona Blue's detachable fins. If you are thinking of getting this Ghoul i would grab her now it's only a moment of time before she becomes discontinued . I give this doll 5 out of 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tyler96
Winnemucca Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Monster High
12/28/2012

Customer review by mommy4

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by mommy4
by mommy4

My daughter loves playing with it. I wish they would be a little stronger plastic for the hand and arm attachments. You have to be very careful putting them back and pulling them out.

mommy4
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews