Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

81 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

81 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 52 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
AWESOME doll!
4/10/2012

Customer review by CoinOperatedJoy

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by CoinOperatedJoy
by CoinOperatedJoy

This new release MH doll, Rochelle Goyle, is really one of the best yet. Beyond her being gorgeous and super cool, she's made better than the previous waves of MH dolls. They've attached her legs in a manner more like the CAM (create a monster) packs and ditched the usual rubber band holding the legs together. She's way more sturdy and I'm hoping all the new releases will be like this. A++ from me!

Was this review helpful? (74) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoinOperatedJoy
Milan, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meet the new girl at Monster High
4/11/2012

Customer review by iwant20

4.0 stars 4/11/2012 by iwant20
by iwant20

Rochelle's features are lovely, nearly everything from her big eyes to her skin-type are discussed in her diary. The mixed fabrics of knit shirt and cotton skirt make a cute outfit. the skirt has an iridenscent sheen to it which I didn't notice at first - cute! Rochelle's wings are detattachable from her back, similar to the CAM dragon wings. The variations in her hair and speckles make each doll unique to itself. On the down side: the stand is not stable. The back does not snap tightly into the base, making it difficult to display the doll. Stands vary by product - others may not have this problem. Overall I am very happy with Rochelle.

Was this review helpful? (40) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iwant20
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent doll for collecters and children alike.
4/29/2012

Customer review by PandaLover4

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by PandaLover4
by PandaLover4

I was incredibly excited to have by chance stumbled upon this doll in a local Walmart while looking for the Sweet 1600 C.A Cupid Doll (which I STILL have not found!). She is excellently detailed, from her chandelier earrings to her delicately patterned shoes. Her skirt looks like colorful stained glass when in direct light, and the French Fleur De Lis symbol is reoccurring in her ensemble. Her pet is very cute and she is a great doll for children to play with, but also an exquisite collectible.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PandaLover4
Oswego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monster High Product was Perfect
6/26/2012

Customer review by BumbleBee36

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by BumbleBee36
by BumbleBee36

Loved it, it was for a birthday present was very happy I got it on time. Everything about the the doll was perfect. Loving it. My daughter, nieces & me are Fans of Monster High Products. Loving it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BumbleBee36
Santa Maria, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/14/2012

Customer review by actionfigurelady

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by actionfigurelady
by actionfigurelady

The doll arrived in good shape. She seems to be built sturdy compared to earlier Monster High dolls. The French gargoyle theme was well executed with the design of her clothes and accessories. I'm glad I got her in the 2 Pack special with Robecca Steam.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
actionfigurelady
Rocky Mountains, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Pretty Monster High Doll
8/24/2012

Customer review by MHCollector

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by MHCollector
by MHCollector

I think she is one of the prettiest Monster High dolls!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MHCollector
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4/9/2012

Customer review by jerzgirl

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by jerzgirl
by jerzgirl

I stumbled across this doll today at my local Walmart. She's OK. Doesn't have the wow factor that the other ones have had. Regardless, my 8 year old loves her and that is all that really matters.

Was this review helpful? (11) (67)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerzgirl
Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fangtastic Doll for all ages!
11/27/2012

Customer review by Tyler96

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Tyler96
by Tyler96

I bought this doll for myself i have had her for a few months and I must say she is beyond what i expected. Being a Adult Collector I was hesitant to buy this doll when i noticed you could detach her wings from her body much like the (CAM) Dragon Girl. But her wings have not failed me yet they stay and do not fall out of her back, unlike Lagoona Blue's detachable fins. If you are thinking of getting this Ghoul i would grab her now it's only a moment of time before she becomes discontinued . I give this doll 5 out of 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tyler96
Winnemucca Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is a christmas present,I know she will love i
12/15/2012

Customer review by debi623

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by debi623
by debi623

If I was 10 years old I would love these dolls,I have picked up a few of these dolls already and they were really cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debi623
westampton nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She's gonna love it!
12/2/2012

Customer review by lovemycandb

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by lovemycandb
by lovemycandb

This doll is so cute! My daughter is going to LOVE this one! Can't wait til Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemycandb
cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mom-ster
12/5/2012

Customer review by newestmom

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by newestmom
by newestmom

I bought this for my daughter who is a huge fan of monster high, even though I'm not sure how this came about. I ordered it online and it is a christmas gift I know she will love.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newestmom
greenville,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Doll
12/18/2012

Customer review by KassieP09

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by KassieP09
by KassieP09

My 10 year old daughter loves the monster high dolls and my husband and I got her this doll and anouther one for christmas and she is very cute.. I know she will love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KassieP09
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
LOVE IT<3<3<3
12/19/2012

Customer review by Gloomygirl777

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Gloomygirl777
by Gloomygirl777

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS DOLL. SHE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE OF THE MONSTER HIGH DOLLS. ONE OF THE FEW THAT I ACTUALLY COLLECT. I LOVE HER SKIN COLOR...HOW IT LOOKS LIKE STONE....AND HER HAIR. THE OUTFIT IS VERY NICE AS WELL. I WON'T BE TAKING HER OUT OF THE BOX BUT SHE IS A BEAUTIFUL DOLL FOR DISPLAYING OR I AM SURE ANY LITTLE GIRL WOULD LOVE TO PLAY WITH HER. AND AS ALWAYS....YOU CAN'T BEAT BUYING THIS DOLL AT WALMART. YOU WILL SAVE LOTS OF MONEY...SO JUST KEEP CHECKING UNTIL ITS BACK IN STOCK!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gloomygirl777
Hope Mills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the best!
12/9/2012

Customer review by nin1

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by nin1
by nin1

This Monster High Doll is so incredibly cute and cool. I know my neice is going to love it. The details are really fun, if I we're still a kid, I'd want this doll!

nin1
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rochelle Goyle (monster high)
12/18/2012

Customer review by dragonfly583

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by dragonfly583
by dragonfly583

The price is just rigth! love the doll my girl LOVE IT!!!! I've seing this dolls in other web sites and stores and the prices are sky high ... shiping was in time ... I'll buy all my dolls from you guys! Thanks for making my xmas shoping so easy!!!!

dragonfly583
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MONSTER HIGH® ROCHELLE GOYLE™ Doll
12/27/2012

Customer review by Frugalshopper

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Frugalshopper
by Frugalshopper

The ordering was super easy and the product awesome!

Frugalshopper
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great doll!
12/27/2012

Customer review by Becca25

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Becca25
by Becca25

Cute. Great addition to any Monster High collection.

Becca25
Arlington, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
~Love the product~
12/28/2012

Customer review by funfun17

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by funfun17
by funfun17

Qucik, easy website, great product perfect for the kids

funfun17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Doll
12/28/2012

Customer review by Mommybear

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Mommybear
by Mommybear

My daughter received this doll for christmas. She loves it. Rochelle Goyle is very pretty and has a sweet face. It is my daughter's favorite monster high doll.

Mommybear
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MONSTER DOLLS
12/29/2012

Customer review by UNISPHERE

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by UNISPHERE
by UNISPHERE

VERY WELL THOUGHT OUT PRODUCT--WITH WONDERFUL BACKGROUND AND OVERALL BOX DISPLAY FOR THE YOUNGER SET

UNISPHERE
LAKELAND, FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews