Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE~
8/13/2012

Customer review by Gummihearts

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Gummihearts
by Gummihearts

I am in love with this doll. AMAZING detail in the hands. Beautiful doll all together!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gummihearts
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Doll
9/9/2012

Customer review by Gracelove

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Gracelove
by Gracelove

I love this doll she's beautiful and her hair and outfit are very colorful. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gracelove
midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/6/2012

Customer review by CollectorofMHDolls

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by CollectorofMHDolls
by CollectorofMHDolls

My daughter was able to order this item before it was stocked in stores, and at the low price it is available at in your stores when in stock. It is nice to be able to get the new doll before it is out of stock and at a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollectorofMHDolls
Hoffman Estates, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monster High Dolls are awesome
10/7/2012

Customer review by shiner12

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by shiner12
by shiner12

All the Monster High Dolls are designed with amazing details, my daughter loves playing with them and wants to collect them all.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shiner12
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/5/2012

Customer review by calico1989

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by calico1989
by calico1989

Very nice doll. Love how colorful she is. One of my favs to date.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calico1989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great dolls for your money
11/18/2012

Customer review by mamaroach01

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by mamaroach01
by mamaroach01

my daughter absolutely loves these dolls. they are well worth the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaroach01
charleroi,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gotcha!
1/5/2013

Customer review by jojorenee

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by jojorenee
by jojorenee

The hot product of Christmas for the little girls this year. I as a mom do not care for lime green dolls but the little girl is in love. This was a great deal getting these as Walmart was the only place I could get them online and fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jojorenee
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Venus McFly
11/4/2012

Customer review by Chewlian

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Chewlian
by Chewlian

My daughter absolutely loved this doll. We had seen commercials on TV and always went to look around for it, but nothing!!! What a disappointment! However, I decided to look into Mattel and found what we were looking for. The doll arrived quickly and she was jumping with extreme joy. She is a big fan of Monster High Dolls. Thank you, Mattel, for making my daughter's wishes come true.

Chewlian
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase Experience
11/3/2012

Customer review by pcadieux

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by pcadieux
by pcadieux

I placed this order with ease. I received it within a few days. I do expect to recommend Mattel to other Monster High Moms. I just wish I had bought more as they are out of stock now.

pcadieux
Northern Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/5/2012

Customer review by thecoolmom

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by thecoolmom
by thecoolmom

Great product for a great price. I love shopping directly from mattel.com because I don't have to fight the crowds or wait in line. Mattel's prices are also cheaper than even the most bargain priced retailers.

thecoolmom
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
12/17/2012

Customer review by 12morning

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by 12morning
by 12morning

Venus is beautiful in person and my daughter loves her and her pet.

12morning
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pretty
12/17/2012

Customer review by jeni

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by jeni
by jeni

My 11 year old daughter decided that she HAD to have this doll when she saw the colors and her hair. Thank you for the selection of dolls.

jeni
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/15/2013

Customer review by nikkinic

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by nikkinic
by nikkinic

I had a hard time looking for this doll. Good thing I chanced upon it online. Really beautiful doll. The hair has a nice red and green tint. Even the accessories are very detailed. My daughter loves it!

nikkinic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/10/2012

Customer review by Mama1

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Mama1
by Mama1

Very cool looking doll great pet. It's all my daughter wants for Christmas

Mama1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes