Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 69 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
BEAUTIFUL
1/21/2012

Customer review by gapeach1112

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by gapeach1112
by gapeach1112

BEAUTIFUL doll. Just got her. The NILE blue color of her hair and lips is pure eyecandy. My little girl loves and has all the MH dolls and she will love this one--excellent gift for an Easter basket filler....great price also! Your little one will NOT be disappointed. She's a lovely, lovely doll. She definitely gives CLEO (baby sister) a run for the money.

Was this review helpful? (64) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gapeach1112
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great doll! But...
2/1/2012

Customer review by Hainekko

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Hainekko
by Hainekko

It's only an issue if you're like me and like to collect and pose the dolls in pretty poses. If you have them for play then this shouldn't be a concern to you n_n. Nefera is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Absolutely everything about her is beautiful, she's definitely one of my new favorites... however, there was one thing I found wrong with the doll. It wasn't necessarily the doll itself, but rather the stand that came with it. My best friend and I both bought Nefera and the stands don't work... at all. No matter how we adjust it the stand will not stay...well, standing. I finally gave up and simply posed her on my bookshelf along with my other MH Dolls. Anyway, Nefera is absolutely beautiful, Azure too. I'm very happy I was able to find them.

Was this review helpful? (43) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hainekko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Nile Beauty
3/24/2012

Customer review by JazzPiedPiper

4.0 stars 3/24/2012 by JazzPiedPiper
by JazzPiedPiper

This is truly a beautiful doll!!! I was stunned when I saw it available to order online as my family had been waiting for months to find one (without having to go thru the scalpers who double or triple the price on auction sites!) Nefera's skin is almost bronzen, it has a sort of mild sheen! I love that she is taller than the other MH dolls as she is the OLDER sister of Cleo de Nile! Her accesories are superb in design. Clad in gold & turquoise, her heels are snakes and there is one embossed on her wide gold belt. Her necklace is gold w/a large round center piece that symbolizes coral (I think, anyway#, it's also on the front of her shoes. She rocks one wide gold cuff bracelet & assymetrical earrings: one being a snake and the other is triangular shaped #symbolizing the pyramids#. I am SUPER GLAD that Mattel has stopped using rubber bands to attach the legs. We had NUMEROUS MH dolls legs just break right off with even gentle play. The only reason I didn't give her a 5 is because the glitter hair MH is using eventually separates & you're left w/white thread that tangles fairly badly & a whisp of glitter thread. I strongly recommend NOT combing the hair of the dolls w/glitter in the hair in the MH line! #collectors obviously wouldn't, but little girl WILL!) I do miss the stands that came w/the previous dolls, tho. For young children, there are a lot of LITTLE PIECES to keep up with. Just throw them in a secret keepsake till the kids get older. They'll def have value! All in all, GORE-geous doll!

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JazzPiedPiper
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This doll is AWSOME!!!
2/28/2012

Customer review by MHkRaZy

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by MHkRaZy
by MHkRaZy

I bought Nefera @ my local Walmart for myself, I mean my daughter:), and this doll is fierce! From her gorgeous hair color to the beautiful detail on her dress, this was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MHkRaZy
Hartford ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super cute doll
10/30/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

doll was exactly as advertised. my daughter loves monster high. she enjoyed reading the diary

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
SUNBURY, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/1/2012

Customer review by Brookelove

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Brookelove
by Brookelove

WELL I LOVE THIS DOLL I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR HER FOREVER ;] IM SO GLAD I FOUND HER

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brookelove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
12/20/2012

Customer review by babbydo

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by babbydo
by babbydo

another doll for my grand daughters collection. she loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babbydo
Blacksburg,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous Doll
11/27/2012

Customer review by Tyler96

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Tyler96
by Tyler96

I bought this doll a few months back and may i say wow just wow so much detail has been put into this doll and her mold. They gave Nefera a slightly taller body than her younger sister Cleo which i though was neat.for $19.99 i't was a great buy nice quality and amazing detail for a mass produced doll nice work Monster High

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tyler96
Winnemucca Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful doll
12/16/2012

Customer review by R0814p

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by R0814p
by R0814p

This doll is very striking in appearance. Beautiful character. Nicely packaged. Perfect speedy delivery from Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R0814p
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty .
12/17/2012

Customer review by redital

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by redital
by redital

This doll was hard to find, but Walmart pulled through as usual!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redital
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gifting idea..
11/16/2012

Customer review by Arachnyss

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Arachnyss
by Arachnyss

considering this is one hard to find doll this year i was glad to see that walmart actually had this for order online Item arrived earlier than expected and my daughter will be forever thankful that i got the doll she wanted. Makes me #1 dad for a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arachnyss
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful addition to your Monster High collection
10/11/2012

Customer review by Barbiegirl1

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by Barbiegirl1
by Barbiegirl1

Nefera is the older sister of Cleo - Beautiful long shimmering hair and really cool lips! My 5 yearl old loves the hair!

Barbiegirl1
Minneapolis,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this doll
8/9/2012

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by Rachel
by Rachel

Even though my favourite doll from Monster High is Clawdeen, I really love this doll. The colour on this doll, her outfit, is way beyond the norm for first issues. Even Draculaura when they originally issued her with her pet, her outfit was okay at best, but in the series 1600 they really turned the fashion up a few dozen notches. First issues generally don't include that great colours in my opinion, but this doll looks fantabulistical. Her feet seem somewhat bigger and everything than the other dolls in the line, but that's okay. She's mega fun. Recommended.

Rachel
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2012

Customer review by delio

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by delio
by delio

This monster girl is great! love the green hair and my 7yr old and 3yr old love to play monster high together.

delio
cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rare Monster High Doll
9/14/2012

Customer review by Sharona

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Sharona
by Sharona

Good price and available on; Hard to find in toy stores.

Sharona
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Monster High Doll!
3/1/2012

Customer review by sandhmommy

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by sandhmommy
by sandhmommy

We were lucky to log in to Mattel online and find the Nefera Monster High doll! My daughter was so excited to get her as this doll has been so hard to find! This doll is one of the prettiest Monster High dolls and she has beautiful hair and colors!

sandhmommy
Coal Grove, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect!!!
10/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was very pleased with the quality,and the fast shipping. The only request I have is this product is in high demand and I feel your inventory should be more vast. We need more to complete our collection! :) Sincerely, sheri

An anonymous customer
Butler<Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super fast shipping....great price!
3/1/2012

Customer review by mhgirl

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by mhgirl
by mhgirl

My daughter wanted this doll soooo bad. She was priced reasonable compared to other stores and shipping was the lowest I've seen! Gorgeous doll and speed shipping which made for a very happy 8 year old girl!!

mhgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Freaky Fabulous!
7/30/2012

Customer review by LittleMonsterMom

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by LittleMonsterMom
by LittleMonsterMom

The doll is beautiful! My 7 year old just fell in love with her. The clothing details are amazing!

LittleMonsterMom
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nefera De Nile is Glamorous
7/9/2012

Customer review by Nickole

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Nickole
by Nickole

Beautiful monster high doll. She looks like an Egyptian Queen and resembles her sister Cleo De Nile. i Would recommend nefera to any monster high fan because she's unique and different than other dolls. I love her accessories & i love how she is taller than other dolls, her joints stronger and more sturdy. 5/5 starts.

Nickole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews