Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best pepper relish ever!
5/4/2013

Customer review by grayprimer

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by grayprimer
by grayprimer

We use this wonderful on sandwiches, in sloppy jo recipees, mixed with cream cheese or velveta for dips or plain for dipping chicken bites. Fantastic stuff but hard to find in the stores!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grayprimer
Shippensburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great product on burgers and vegatables.
4/18/2014

Customer review by SpicyGuy

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by SpicyGuy
by SpicyGuy

This product is wonderful. Unfortunately, it is no longer available in Wal-Mart stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpicyGuy
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/2/2014

Customer review by K4LHC

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by K4LHC
by K4LHC

Great condiment. Good flavor and balance. It's a shame my local Wal-Mart stopped stocking it. I have to purchase it online from Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K4LHC
Lancaster, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tasting relish
7/24/2013

Customer review by JakerCook

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by JakerCook
by JakerCook

Ii have used this product a lot in the past, but can't find it in any stores lately. A Walmart associate stated to me the other day that it is sold nonlinear and sent to the house. She also informed me that the store can order it and it will be sent to the store at no charge. To place the order they need the upc code, if you have the code please share it with me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JakerCook
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Delish
11/14/2013

Customer review by bufunghoul

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by bufunghoul
by bufunghoul

I love it,especially in tuna.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bufunghoul
Dunbar,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Relish
11/30/2013

Customer review by PickAxeBlonde

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by PickAxeBlonde
by PickAxeBlonde

I used to buy this product in some of the WalMart stores. But then they stopped carrying it on the shelf and we went without for far too long. I was happy when I found they carried it online and ordered enough to qualify for free shipping. Yummy stuff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickAxeBlonde
Upper Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TASTE GREAT
12/6/2013

Customer review by BLONDEBLUE

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by BLONDEBLUE
by BLONDEBLUE

LOVE THIS RELISH...... REALLY GREAT ON SANDWICHES ......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLONDEBLUE
NORMAN,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Merzetti sweet bell pepper relish
12/10/2013

Customer review by Kaybug30

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Kaybug30
by Kaybug30

A friend gave me a jar of this pepper relish and it tasted more like what my sweet mother-in-law used to make when she was alive. I told my children about it and they went to get some, only to find it had been sold out. They accused me of buying the store out as I did. I searched all Walmart stores when I travel and I travel a lot. Frustrated I looked online and found it again. I ordered 6 cases, one for a friend, one for each of my two children and two to have on hand when they come for Sunday dinner. This is good stuff as witnessed by my family and friends I share it with!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaybug30
Roxboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent condiment
1/26/2014

Customer review by Gville14

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Gville14
by Gville14

This product makes an excellent condiment for burgers,hot dogs, and any kind of peas. I only wish it could be purchased at our local Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gville14
Greenville Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mezzetta pepper relish
3/25/2014

Customer review by LindaBill

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by LindaBill
by LindaBill

THIS IS A WONDERFUL PRODUCT. WE WISH ALL WALMART STORES WOULD CARRY THIS PARTICULAR PRODUCT. IF EVERYONE WOULD TRY IT ONCE, THEY'D BE HOOKED. IT'S GREAT IN CHICKEN SALAD, CHEESE BALLS, ETC. WALMART HAS LOTS OF PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY, BUT MOST STORES SEEM NOT TO CARRY THIS RELISH----TOO BAD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaBill
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mezzetta Express Deli Style Bell Pepper Relish
4/28/2014

Customer review by Avenger11

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Avenger11
by Avenger11

this product is marvelous, I use it and everything, I would recommend it to any and everybody, is the most delicious relish I've ever tasted

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avenger11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
must have
7/7/2013

Customer review by ditdeen

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by ditdeen
by ditdeen

Makes the BEST tuna salad!!! Just mix a can with relish and mayo--blows my mind every time I eat it.....even when I think I don't want it!!!! Just wish I could find it in the store again (I have checked 4 stores in my area and it has disappeared.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ditdeen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/11/2014

Customer review by superbrelishrelisher

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by superbrelishrelisher
by superbrelishrelisher

My family and I love this relish and have bought it regularly for years until our local Wlamarts discontinued it. They still carry many other fine Mezzetta products, but not the Deli Style Zesty Bell pepper Relish. Of course it would be a lot easier if we could purchase it again in our local stores. We are happy that it is (at least) available to us by ordering online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superbrelishrelisher
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
YUMMY RELISH
3/29/2014

Customer review by AussieSmith

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by AussieSmith
by AussieSmith

Thank you Mezzetta! Now I can give up making my own very time consuming relish - with the satisfaction of knowing it meets or beats homemade.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AussieSmith
Twain Harte, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great flavor, but could be spicier
4/22/2014

Customer review by Astraguy

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Astraguy
by Astraguy

This product used to be on the shelf at a local Albertsons but I think it was called HOT instead of Zesty. It reminds me of a relish I loved at a hot dog stand in Waterbury Ct. when I grew up there. I think this is a little more mild than when I had it before. I would rather buy it at my local Wal Mart than have to buy 6 at a time. I guess that says how much I like it that I would buy 6 at a time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Astraguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST Relish! !
5/26/2014

Customer review by NewPatio

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by NewPatio
by NewPatio

Got this at our local store, but couldn't find it for weeks. We eat this on hot dogs and hamburgers and will probably try it on other things now that we have a lot. Cheaper online at Walmart than any other place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewPatio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent zesty relish.
7/29/2014

Customer review by moderngran

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by moderngran
by moderngran

My order of Mezetta Zesty Pepper Relish arrived timely and in perfect condition. I ordered 1 dozen because everybody in my family loves it and it is hard to find in my area. The product is packed in glass jars so I was concerned about breakage. Very pleased with this order and this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moderngran
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.