Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fits very small
4/5/2012

Customer review by busymama1978

3.0 stars 4/5/2012 by busymama1978
by busymama1978

I had a favorite pair of maternity jeans and they ripped. I am 7 months pregnant and am not planning on having any more kids so I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a pair of maternity jeans that I will only be wearing for a few months. I usually take an XL in jeans, but knowing that I wanted something very comfy, I paid a couple of dollars extra and ordered these in 1X, and could barely get them up. They fit 2 sizes too small. Very disappointing!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymama1978
Beverly, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not What I Expected
4/2/2012

Customer review by FrostKTeacher

2.0 stars 4/2/2012 by FrostKTeacher
by FrostKTeacher

When I saw that Wal-Mart was offering plus size maternity jeans I was very excited. The price was right and I just had to have them. Unfortunately, I got what I paid for, cheap quality and even though I went a size up they fit like skinny jeans. Skinny jeans and plus-size pregnancy is not my style at all. I will be returning these!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrostKTeacher
Westbrook, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/14/2012

Customer review by DaytonLady

3.0 stars 6/14/2012 by DaytonLady
by DaytonLady

These jeans were a great price but the wont stay up!!! The elastic panel just doesn't have enough heft to stay over my belly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaytonLady
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
They do the job, I guess
5/18/2012

Customer review by Tat2Lust

3.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Tat2Lust
by Tat2Lust

They are comfortable and fit to the end of my pregnancy. And they do look good. The only problem I have had is that once they are washed in the machine, the elastic piece inside the band folds over itself. It's still functional, I guess, but could be made just a little better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tat2Lust
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/25/2012

Customer review by Igo90

1.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Igo90
by Igo90

The bag the pants were in had been opened prior to receiving them and the pants were cut with a box knife I am having to return the pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Igo90
Antlers, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never