Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEAUTIFUL *no issues with engraving fading*
8/4/2014

Customer review by Jccljj

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Jccljj
by Jccljj

My freshman I ordered this ring do to other places being to expensive. I was skeptical ordering a ring from walmart just for the mere fact its walmart and I wanted to get a class ring where my entire school was getting theres from. This ring has met beyond my exceptions and I will tell you I get compliments on this ring all the time. My friends even tell me they wish they would've looked at walmart before getting theres. I have no clue what that one review was saying about how the engraving faded, she must of got hers cheap with the fake gold possibly. I paid around 320$ for mine, with 10K yellow gold (thats really what youre paying for is the gold) and I've had this ring for over 4 years now and the engraving on my ring is absolutely fine. I wear this ring EVERYDAY. I only take it when Im showering/swimming. Other than that its always on my finger. Due to wearing it all the time for the past 4 years it has got some small scratches so I am considering taking it just to get it touched up a little bit, but it still looks gorgeous regardless. I always have people going 'Is that your class ring??' I promise you, this ring is worth the money. I saved my money for this ring and its something I wear with anything including my homecoming and prom dresses and I don't think twice about it. Dont worry about the engraving fading because I haven't had one issue with it. Its worth every penny and I love this ring.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jccljj
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Think Twice
6/8/2009

Customer review by ShopForNecessity

3.0 stars 6/8/2009 by ShopForNecessity
by ShopForNecessity

I bought this ring in 2004 for a high school graduation. The ring is beautiful, easy to clean, but the writing will fade. I don't remember if there was a fee, but WalMart did send off the ring to be engraved again. Please consider carefully.

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopForNecessity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always Getting Compliments
4/11/2014

Customer review by Kristen7867

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Kristen7867
by Kristen7867

I love this ring. My freshman year, Jostens came to our school to talk about class rings. I went on there website and after everything I customized how I wanted my ring to look the total was 500$ which was ridiculous. I went on Walmart and I found this ring and I loved it! I got it in 10K gold and its beautiful. I paid about 300$ for it. Im a junior in high school now and I get compliments on this ring all the time. People tell me "Where did you get that ring? I didn't even see it on the jostens website!" It was so much cheaper. I tell people all the time I got it at Walmart and they're always shocked by where I bought it from. The writing on my ring has not faded at all. This ring is absolutely beautiful and I love it and wear it wherever I go!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristen7867
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/1/2012

Customer review by asofterxsinx

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by asofterxsinx
by asofterxsinx

I got this ring as my high school ring. I've had it for four years now and it's never faded or had the jewels fall out. It is all how you take care of it. And honestly, I wear it to shower. Great value and lasts. Much cheaper then buying rings from your high school and still the same quality.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asofterxsinx
Conway, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wear this ring every day!
9/24/2011

Customer review by ElizaMango

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by ElizaMango
by ElizaMango

I absolutely love my ring. I got it two years ago for my class ring since buying them from your school its 3X more expensive. This ring is absolutely beautiful. Everyone always comments on it and asks me where I got it. I noticed that the engraving isnt as dark as it was when I first got it, but I can still read the ring just fine and it still looks gorgeous even though I dont clean it at all. GET IT!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElizaMango
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter Loves!
1/2/2015

Customer review by StrangeD

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by StrangeD
by StrangeD

My daughter didn't want a "class ring." So, I purchased a "cheap" on on here. The ring is VERY nice. I haven't noticed any flaws yet (rec'd in July of 2014). The black has NOT flaked out. No stones have come loose. The item does not state whether the center stone is "real" but the June birthstone is very realistic looking as the alexandrite appears to change colors: at times it has green and purple colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StrangeD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The rings changes colors in less than a month
4/26/2011

Customer review by motherduke

1.0 stars 4/26/2011 by motherduke
by motherduke

I bought this ring in March. And two of the name rings one in January and one in Feburary. All three rings are faded allready. There all a rip off save your money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motherduke
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day