Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 28 reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Best C02 For Price & Convenience
7/12/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used more reliable 12g cartridges but none available in-stores. I run these through my high quality airsoft pistols including blow-backs and non blow-backs and it performs nicely. I get about 40-60 with non's and 30-40 with blow-backs (full-metal slide).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
CO2
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It works real good with a hand held pistil that shoots BBs
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Use to inflate bicycle tires
4/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Same threadless cartridges that sell for far more on bicycling websites. Fits in a dispenser and inflates road tires all the way up for about 1/4 of the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just as I thought they would be
6/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
No surprises. Just what I ordered. Arrived on time; which is a very good thing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
9/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great for the price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super deal just what i needed
11/19/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was my first time I made this purchase item, best deal I could find
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
American Reliability
11/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use these every day and have found them to be very consistent in condition and shot count per cartridge. Did find them here at a better price than the current $6.97 but not any longer. Walmart still has best price on 40 pack. About 46 cents per cartridge.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value !!
6/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
As advertised... Excellent product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
11/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the crosman 12g co2 is a very good product would recommend thanks wallmart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
quick shipping
11/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Item arrived quickly. Huge box for little package but it was well packaged to ensure no damage.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delivered to Store
9/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The CO2 Cartridges arrive a Day Earlier than was Indicated on the Order. Excellent!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very good
11/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
(Paintball) They seem to work well. Good product.
3/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These 12 grams seem to be a good buy. I was able to get about 25-30 good shots out of my untuned pre 2k stock class sniper build (wgp pre 2k internals, ptp f/x body, shocktech bolt). Although I'm not to sure about the, "these Crosman CO2 cartridges allows you to shoot in rapid succession, without having to manually pump between shots", I do in fact still have to manually pump my pump autococker between every shot. But in all seriousness the pack I bought has satisfied my needs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best service...best brand for my purposes
1/7/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Absolutely will continue to purchase as needed!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pellets are great for the right gun
1/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Having said that let me explain BB's will work better in this gun therefor I am going to get a top loader for my pellets and BB's for this One
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quality as always
8/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These have been my go to product for many years. they always fit well. Seat in the gun seal properly and give may powerful shots at a constant velocity. Also an excellent price here at Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best value price.
8/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this one at store, and that is the best package deal. Works like a charm.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Crosman 12g CO2 Powerlets, 15ct
8/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have a pest problem so I bought a CO2 pellet pistol, these sure do help. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
co2
8/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got what I wanted.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Boiler Bob
7/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent P38 co2 pistol, powerful and the price was right !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-