Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 57 reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
super accuracy
1/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The stock turns the 1377 or 1322 into a compact rifle. allowing me to shoot more accurately at greater distances . 3 inch circle 20 yards from a standing shoulder position.. I'm sure this pellet gun would shoot a little further if I had it on a rest. The stock attached very fast and easy. you need to snug the screws down so it does not wiggle around when you are pumping the gun. if you want a more versatile accurate pistol buying the stock is the way to go .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks cool and assists with accuracy!
3/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this add-on shoulder stock for my Crosman 1377 pistol for the added stability (and therefor accuracy) and admittedly because it just plain looks cool when installed! Did it look cool? You bet. Did it help with accuracy? Absolutely. When installed, it makes the pistol handle very much like a rifle - much easier to hold steady. The long pump handle acts just like the fore arm of a rifle stock to rest on your non-trigger hand and the shoulder stock still allows you to use a comfortable, familiar pistol grip. The shoulder stock was ridiculously easy to install and seems to be made of solid quality material. I found that the rear notch sight became a bit too out of focus (more so than the usual slightly out of focus when holding the pistol at arm's length without a shoulder stock), so I flipped it over to the available "pin hole" sight and voila... great sight picture while shouldering the pistol! If you have this pistol or any of the others that this shoulder stock is made to fit, I fully recommend picking this up. And Walmart had this for close to $10 less than anywhere else I checked - online or in store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Crosman Shoulder Stock
10/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart had the lowest price for this custom item for my P1377. It fits perfectly by taking out the two screws holding the stock grips, then using those same screws to install this stock. This makes the new rig feel more balanced and steady. So much do that the stock open sights can be used.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great add-on for my Crosman Pistol!
6/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great add-on for anyone owning a Crosman 1377 or simular air pistol! It makes aiming very easy! Also looks Great! It turns your air pistol into a nice looking carbine air rifle! Also Walmart has the best price around on this item! Fits very snug and tight! Get It!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great add on
3/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my Crosman 1322. It didn't advertise for thsi gun but since it fits the 1977 I figured it would fit nicely. It works great. Bolts straight on to the gun perfectly Increases accuracy. Lightweight and is still comfortable to use as pistol with the comfortable grip. I'm really glad I bought this accesory. It works great on these guns and you wouldn't believe the ease and comfort either using as a pistol or rifle style. You'll love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best price around for a Crosman Shoulder Stock. Fast delivery too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Shoulder stock for the PC77 and the 1377 is Great.
5/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The shoulder stock fit wonderful and makes a lot of differance when shooting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stock for model 1322 pistol
8/16/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The part looks well made and was easy to install. It could have been longer,other than that it seems to. Fit ok.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Crosman 1399 Stock is A Must Have!
5/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Crosman 1399 Stock is a must have for your applicable Crosman pistols. Easily installed or removed. On some pistols these have a tiny bit of slop and you can feel them move. A single layer of electrical tape on the bottom and rear strap of the pistol frame keeps it snug and tight. Makes your pistol a tack driving carbine. Walmart has the best price on this item. I have three of these on my Crosman carbines. Fast delivery to your store or cheap shipping to your home.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product. Quick delivery. Good price. The patio chipmunk population is a bit disheartened, though. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TVery sturdy stock.
2/28/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I read a bunch of reviews about this stock and prices also. Walmart had the best price and arrived in a 6 ft long cardboard box with the Crosman box inside with a truckload of crumpled paper for padding. Needless to say there was no damage to the stock. This stock installs in under a minute and doubled the accuracy of the pistol on the first shot. I got even better results after shooting with it for a few days. Like the review said ,it's a lot sturdier than I imagined it would be,very well built.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Makes a steady shot
10/11/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Order arrived ahead of time. Good job with shipping + cost. The stock definitely makes for a steadier shot with the pistol. I would recommend this to help others trying to get more accuracy with their Crossman air gun.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great, a little wiggly
6/25/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
for the price this is great, it does wiggle a little bit, almost unnoticeable, but with some electrical tape as a shim it tightens up nicely
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Custom Shoulder Stock
7/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great little stock. I makes my Crosman 1322 into a whole new shooting platform.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Addition
7/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Greatly improves stability and accuracy on a already very accurate 10" barrel pistol. Eliminates trigger pull movement almost entirely.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
shoulder stock
7/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This shoulder stock addition to my pistol Mac1 1322 give much better accuracy. For the hunter and plinker this is a very good choice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What can I say? Works perfect and great price
8/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Does what it claims, two screws that hold on the grips also are used to hold on this stock. Takes about 4 minutes to install. Fits your should great. As expected the sights that work when held at arms length don't fit quite right when the pistol is brought closer to your face while using the shoulder stock. The front blade is smaller that the width of the rear sight, still usable, would be great with the peep sight instead of the rear notch. Very comfortable puts the the pistol in a natural shooting position and much more stable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sucker fit like a glove
11/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was impressed that the shoulder stock fit just like it should, right out of the box. While it is not rocket science to manufacture a shoulder stock for a pellet gun, many things as simple as this, sometimes, seem to "just be off" at installation. The screw holes, the only potential variable, were dead on. The fact that it is made in the USA by Crossman adds to the quality. My grandsons should see an improvement in their ability to kill paper.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2240 Shoulder Stock
6/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
What a great addition to my custom 2240 with mods. It just added that missing touch. Great product,fast shipping and fit like a glove. Good job Crosman!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great item but.
6/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love it but it is OVER PRICED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643916, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-