Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Great add-on for my Crosman Pistol!
6/10/2012

Customer review by mikesidoj2

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by mikesidoj2
by mikesidoj2

Great add-on for anyone owning a Crosman 1377 or simular air pistol! It makes aiming very easy! Also looks Great! It turns your air pistol into a nice looking carbine air rifle! Also Walmart has the best price around on this item! Fits very snug and tight! Get It!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikesidoj2
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Shoulder stock for the PC77 and the 1377 is Great.
5/27/2012

Customer review by RLG54

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by RLG54
by RLG54

The shoulder stock fit wonderful and makes a lot of differance when shooting.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLG54
Siloam Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/29/2012

Customer review by OldAviator

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by OldAviator
by OldAviator

Best price around for a Crosman Shoulder Stock. Fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldAviator
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Crosman 1399 Stock is A Must Have!
5/6/2012

Customer review by CrosMan

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by CrosMan
by CrosMan

Crosman 1399 Stock is a must have for your applicable Crosman pistols. Easily installed or removed. On some pistols these have a tiny bit of slop and you can feel them move. A single layer of electrical tape on the bottom and rear strap of the pistol frame keeps it snug and tight. Makes your pistol a tack driving carbine. Walmart has the best price on this item. I have three of these on my Crosman carbines. Fast delivery to your store or cheap shipping to your home.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrosMan
Great add on
3/8/2013

Customer review by chavelospike

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by chavelospike
by chavelospike

I bought this for my Crosman 1322. It didn't advertise for thsi gun but since it fits the 1977 I figured it would fit nicely. It works great. Bolts straight on to the gun perfectly Increases accuracy. Lightweight and is still comfortable to use as pistol with the comfortable grip. I'm really glad I bought this accesory. It works great on these guns and you wouldn't believe the ease and comfort either using as a pistol or rifle style. You'll love it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chavelospike
Farmersville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/22/2012

Customer review by DabbyDennis

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by DabbyDennis
by DabbyDennis

Great product. Quick delivery. Good price. The patio chipmunk population is a bit disheartened, though. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DabbyDennis
mora, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great, a little wiggly
6/25/2012

Customer review by PaleoJager

4.0 stars 6/25/2012 by PaleoJager
by PaleoJager

for the price this is great, it does wiggle a little bit, almost unnoticeable, but with some electrical tape as a shim it tightens up nicely

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaleoJager
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Makes a steady shot
10/11/2013

Customer review by clothespicky

4.0 stars 10/11/2013 by clothespicky
by clothespicky

Order arrived ahead of time. Good job with shipping + cost. The stock definitely makes for a steadier shot with the pistol. I would recommend this to help others trying to get more accuracy with their Crossman air gun.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clothespicky
Hillsboro,Or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks cool and assists with accuracy!
3/8/2013

Customer review by Zenmag

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Zenmag
by Zenmag

I bought this add-on shoulder stock for my Crosman 1377 pistol for the added stability (and therefor accuracy) and admittedly because it just plain looks cool when installed! Did it look cool? You bet. Did it help with accuracy? Absolutely. When installed, it makes the pistol handle very much like a rifle - much easier to hold steady. The long pump handle acts just like the fore arm of a rifle stock to rest on your non-trigger hand and the shoulder stock still allows you to use a comfortable, familiar pistol grip. The shoulder stock was ridiculously easy to install and seems to be made of solid quality material. I found that the rear notch sight became a bit too out of focus (more so than the usual slightly out of focus when holding the pistol at arm's length without a shoulder stock), so I flipped it over to the available "pin hole" sight and voila... great sight picture while shouldering the pistol! If you have this pistol or any of the others that this shoulder stock is made to fit, I fully recommend picking this up. And Walmart had this for close to $10 less than anywhere else I checked - online or in store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zenmag
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super accuracy
1/17/2013

Customer review by foxwalker

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by foxwalker
by foxwalker

The stock turns the 1377 or 1322 into a compact rifle. allowing me to shoot more accurately at greater distances . 3 inch circle 20 yards from a standing shoulder position.. I'm sure this pellet gun would shoot a little further if I had it on a rest. The stock attached very fast and easy. you need to snug the screws down so it does not wiggle around when you are pumping the gun. if you want a more versatile accurate pistol buying the stock is the way to go .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxwalker
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What can I say? Works perfect and great price
8/2/2013

Customer review by Big6ft6

5.0 stars 8/2/2013 by Big6ft6
by Big6ft6

Does what it claims, two screws that hold on the grips also are used to hold on this stock. Takes about 4 minutes to install. Fits your should great. As expected the sights that work when held at arms length don't fit quite right when the pistol is brought closer to your face while using the shoulder stock. The front blade is smaller that the width of the rear sight, still usable, would be great with the peep sight instead of the rear notch. Very comfortable puts the the pistol in a natural shooting position and much more stable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Big6ft6
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you got a 1377, Buy It!
1/18/2013

Customer review by DrLeafman

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by DrLeafman
by DrLeafman

Adding this to your crosman pistol will increase the accuracy to the point of boredom ( almost ). Much strudier than expected and not as "hollow" sounding as other plastic stocks. Turns Your gun into an awesome little carbine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrLeafman
Land-o-Cheese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sucker fit like a glove
11/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was impressed that the shoulder stock fit just like it should, right out of the box. While it is not rocket science to manufacture a shoulder stock for a pellet gun, many things as simple as this, sometimes, seem to "just be off" at installation. The screw holes, the only potential variable, were dead on. The fact that it is made in the USA by Crossman adds to the quality. My grandsons should see an improvement in their ability to kill paper.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2013

Customer review by B147

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by B147
by B147

Perfect. My Crosman pistol is now a carbine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B147
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best option for a 1377 you can buy!
1/18/2013

Customer review by mrstangblb

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by mrstangblb
by mrstangblb

I got a Crosman 1377 air pistol for Christmas and am very pleased with it, but especially now that I added this synthetic stock to it. It easily installs by taking out the screw on each side of the grip, taking them off and attaching the stock with the same screws. 5 minute installation at most! This stock greatly improves accuracy for me since I can stabilize the gun on my shoulder. From 10 yards or so I can easily hit bullseyes consistently. Thanks for such a great easy to install product that I highly recommend to anybody!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrstangblb
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition to crosman 1357 pistol.
8/31/2012

Customer review by FMasterdiver

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by FMasterdiver
by FMasterdiver

Gun stock works great, helps to steady pistol. Purchased this stock from Walmart for its price. You can also purchase a steel breech direct from Crosman for the 1357 pistol. The steel breech replaces the plastic one on the gun, makes mounting a scope so much better. This is a great addition to my pistol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FMasterdiver
Key West
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/2/2012

Customer review by radiotech9409

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by radiotech9409
by radiotech9409

Perfect shoulder stock for Crosman 2300, 2240.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
radiotech9409
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Short and Loose
8/29/2014

Customer review by NalDriver

2.0 stars 8/29/2014 by NalDriver
by NalDriver

For me (6'1"), this stock is simply too short. It was also impossible to get a tight and secure mounting on either a 2240 or 2300S. The frame would rotate in the stock when the gun was cocked. Both screws were in as tight as they would go without pulling or stripping the threads. Although this is a cheap mod, I expected more and I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NalDriver
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mr Denius
5/31/2013

Customer review by MrHermit

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by MrHermit
by MrHermit

Exact item as described. Attaches easily and enhances the shooting experience. I am going to order another and get more pleasure out of target practice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrHermit
Marianna, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product
5/7/2013

Customer review by AnOldDude

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by AnOldDude
by AnOldDude

Does exactly what it is intended to do. Easy installation. Enjoy it so much purchased a second one for another gun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnOldDude
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews