Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great headphones for its price.
6/18/2012

Customer review by Steven94

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Steven94
by Steven94

For the price, these are great headphones. The bass is amazing and sound is very clear. Comfort is great, I can wear these for hours.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steven94
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OMG!!!
11/4/2012

Customer review by adog223

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by adog223
by adog223

OMG!! These are the best headphones I've ever gotten in my entire life!! The bass is insanely great. I've only had these things for a little over a week and it already feels like I've had them for years. I use them everyday at school. If I'm just walking around town, I'd use them then too. If you need noise-canceling, great bass, and amazing audio quality headphones, then get them because they are a must have!! The color makes you and them look stylish. Great for rockin' out!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adog223
Delton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set for the money I spent!
10/10/2012

Customer review by Musik

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Musik
by Musik

I didn't expect $1000 quality for the price I have paid. I was looking for something inexpensive but good enough to watch Netflix, uTube or even listen some classical music using my Kindle Fire or iProne when I'm away from home or in the bed. Even if I fall a sleep and brake it..., well, I'll not hang myself for losing $30 headphones instead of $1000 ones! So, buy this set, spend the difference wisely and enjoy your life if you can!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musik
Stoughton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Use them every day. Wonderful
2/6/2013

Customer review by 4Ducks

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by 4Ducks
by 4Ducks

I use them every day while watching the morning news. I run on the tread mill every mourning wearing these so I can hear the T.V. The sound is Excellent. I can't wait to run now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Ducks
Allendale, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING!!!
1/13/2013

Customer review by IamElectronics

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by IamElectronics
by IamElectronics

This product is amazing, I recommend these headphones, they are so comfortable and the sound is amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IamElectronics
Soldotna, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than expected!
12/18/2012

Customer review by qwui

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by qwui
by qwui

We bought two of these headphones for our grandchildren. (girls ages 8 and 5) They fit their head/ears perfectly and the sound is better than expected. Comfortable and easy to wear. They also fit adults.. Overall, a tremendous buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qwui
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ifrogz EarPollution CS40 Headphones, Red
2/1/2013

Customer review by ISZIM

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by ISZIM
by ISZIM

THESE HEAD PHONE ARE GREAT AND JUST AS GOOD AS BEATS BY Dr. DRE WITHOUT THE HEAVY PRICE THEY HAVE A VERY DEEP BASS I LISTEN TO ALOT OF R-KELLY AND RAP AND THE SOUND IS GREAT AND YOU WONT HEAR THE BUS DRIVER COMPLAING TO TURN YOU HEADPHONES DOWN BECAUSE E YOU WILL NOT BOTHER ANYONE THEY ARE TRULY NOISE CANCLLING

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ISZIM
MILWAUKEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Headphones
9/19/2013

Customer review by tvv911

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by tvv911
by tvv911

Glad I made this purchase, great headphones for a great price

tvv911
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes