Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Feels Great; Not Sticky
2/17/2012

Customer review by InMyPerspective

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by InMyPerspective
by InMyPerspective

I am a bit surprised to admit that I like this lip gloss! I say that because in general lip gloss feel sticky and often makes my lip dry. However, this lip gloss is not like that. The things I like about this lip gloss: not sticky, nude color (so it blends in to my natural lip color while adding some extra shine), and I love the feel of the tip of the applicator on my lip (for some reason it appears to be made of a sturdier plastic which makes it easy to spread smoothly across my lip). As for the plumping, I did not notice any difference. I have never tried any plumping products before so not sure how it's supposed to be like. I am glad though because I like this lip gloss just the way it is. I just wish it had SPF for extra protection.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InMyPerspective
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Staff sparks
Top 100 contributor
Good lipgloss, not plumping
2/15/2012

Customer review by Ster418

3.0 stars 2/15/2012 by Ster418
by Ster418

Overall this is a good lipgloss- nice color, smooth, not sticky. But it really does not plump. So if you are looking for a plumping gloss, don't buy this. If you're looking just for a nice colored gloss, go for it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ster418
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
3/23/2013

Customer review by wildcats0158

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by wildcats0158
by wildcats0158

I really like the skinny girl lip care products. They aren't sticky and keep my lips moist-even in winter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildcats0158
Lexington KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great gloss
3/6/2012

Customer review by Valle83

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Valle83
by Valle83

I love this gloss .it lives your lips looking great with this great looking shine.I recommend it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valle83
vannuys,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
5/26/2012

Customer review by minaf

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by minaf
by minaf

I bought this product because I read the reviews online and I have to say that I love it. I like that you can apply it with the provided applicator or take it off and put it on your finger. I don't know how the plumping part and really don't care but this is a really nice lip gloss and I love it. I am going to order the red.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minaf
greenville, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Best lipgloss ever!!!!
10/11/2012

Customer review by JNLitt

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by JNLitt
by JNLitt

LOVE this product!!! Perfect color, not sticky, smooth application. Only complaint is that they no longer carry it in my local store. When you are out of your favorite gloss it is convenient to be able to go pick it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JNLitt
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/20/2012

Customer review by Crystalcrp24

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Crystalcrp24
by Crystalcrp24

This product is great!! The plumping is nice but not too much. It gives a nice mild tingle. I wear mine over lipstick and the plumping effect still works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crystalcrp24
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day