Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best scrub I've ever used
1/23/2012

Customer review by BusyK8

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by BusyK8
by BusyK8

Probably one of THE BEST scrubs I've ever used. It smells so good that you want to eat it up. A small amount on damp skin goes a long way. Left my skin feeling smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyK8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great if used with water
1/24/2012

Customer review by Kandigirlcw

4.0 stars 1/24/2012 by Kandigirlcw
by Kandigirlcw

The instructions say best if used dry.....it's pretty dry in the jar so applying to dry skin was not a good experience..crumbled everywhere and huge potential for waste. Would recommend putting a bit of product in hand and mix with small amount of water then apply. Once wet the moist application removed almost all of my dry skin. Skin felt baby soft after rinse and dry. Bethanny..change the instructions please..no need at all for lotion and dewy soft skin!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kandigirlcw
Sugar Land, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Replaces Arbonne Sea Salt Body Scrub
4/24/2012

Customer review by Melover50

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Melover50
by Melover50

My skin felt like I had had a spa day!! Best product I have found to replace the Arbonne product and the value you can't beat it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melover50
Sellersburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best scrub ever..
11/30/2012

Customer review by Jacquilina

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Jacquilina
by Jacquilina

Exfoliation is the key to "beautiful" aging skin. I ran across this product months ago, began using, and I am still in "awe" with the results. Amazing product. Results outweighs any other brand I've used. Very grainy, but works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jacquilina
Watertown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2012

Customer review by thesmallthings

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by thesmallthings
by thesmallthings

This is the best scrub I have ever used! Other scrubs have been too abrasive, but this scrub leaves my skin moist and so soft! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thesmallthings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
6/20/2012

Customer review by Crystalcrp24

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Crystalcrp24
by Crystalcrp24

This product is amazing!! It is super moisturizing and your skin feels so soft and fresh! It smells wonderful and is very similar to the face scrub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crystalcrp24
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Effective Scrub!
7/3/2012

Customer review by writeon460

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by writeon460
by writeon460

I use this on dry skin in the shower and it works fantastic! Nice smell, love that the jar is unbreakable. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
writeon460
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week