Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 45 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Great product overall
1/7/2016

Customer review by Emandem

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Emandem
by Emandem

I bought this for my daughter who really loves them. The product is smooth and soft but it seems a little bulky for the smaller hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emandem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lip Balm!
1/23/2016

Customer review by JustBae

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by JustBae
by JustBae

I got this last week because I wanted to see what the fuss was about this balm. The shape is so cute, and I love that I can find it easily in my purse. The taste is great, like strawberries and cream. It is soft and doesn't tug at the lips, just smooth. It keeps my lips hydrated for a long time and I find myself using it all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustBae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smooth as butter lipbalm that won't break the bank
5/18/2012

Customer review by hustlababy09

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by hustlababy09
by hustlababy09

I have heard SO many amazing reviews on EOS lip balm, so I decided to try one for myself. My favorite color is pink, so of course I had to get the pink (Strawberry Sorbet) lip balm first. I am in love. The packaging is SO cute, and it's small and easy to fit in your purse or even a clutch. It smells great and most importantly, it feels like butter on your lips. It made my lips SO silky smooth. I can't say enough great things about this lip balm. I'm in the process of trying the rest of them now. They're so inexpensive- what do you have to lose?!

Was this review helpful? (47) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hustlababy09
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST LIP BALM ON THE PLANET!!!!!!!
2/8/2014

Customer review by nickiminajfan123

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by nickiminajfan123
by nickiminajfan123

so I've been hearing lots of people talking about this lip balm. I decided to go out and buy this because 1. I like strawberries and 2. I wanted to see the quality. THIS BALM IS TOP DOLLAR!!!!! I love the fact that it stays on for like 2 hours, moisturizes, and leaves the scent! its just so awesome and you only need to apply one coat. this stuff is the best thing to have and its way easier to find than other lip balm containers. buy this product asap!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickiminajfan123
Morganton,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best
1/8/2016

Customer review by JJJJ

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by JJJJ
by JJJJ

This is the best chapstick I have ever used. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJJJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What can I say? I'm in love<3
11/3/2012

Customer review by 8SarahJane8

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by 8SarahJane8
by 8SarahJane8

PROS -Easy to apply -Cute packaging -Great flavor -Very inexpensive -Extremely moisturizing CONS -Bulky packaging ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ This EOS product is a must have. The application is fairly easy, and anyone can do it. The packaging is so girly and cute! The flavor is sweet and smells just like a strawberry sorbet! This product will not break your budget. It can heal my lips in around an hour and is great at preventing chapped lips! The packaging, which as I said is adorable, is just a little bulky, making it hard to take to school, travel with, etc. This is my very first EOS purchase. And I will be back for more :o)

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
8SarahJane8
Somewhere Over the Rainbow!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love that it is almost all organic
12/30/2015

Customer review by roker

4.0 stars 12/30/2015 by roker
by roker

feels great, great on lips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lipbalm!
12/28/2015

Customer review by AmyM

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by AmyM
by AmyM

I love this lipbalm! It smells great & conditions well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feel in love after my first use .
10/25/2012

Customer review by JasmineF12345

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by JasmineF12345
by JasmineF12345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's very easy to open and plus its not so greasy like other lip gloss . It's very smooth on your lips and easy to find in a crowded purse !

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JasmineF12345
New Brunswick , Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
12/18/2015

Customer review by Cenazwiffeyx3

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by Cenazwiffeyx3
by Cenazwiffeyx3

I love this lip balm! Smells amazing, glides on lips very smoothly. Leaves lips moisturized for hours. Will buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cenazwiffeyx3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/14/2012

Customer review by KATIEANN1

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by KATIEANN1
by KATIEANN1

FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!! BUT HARD TO FIND IN STORES ORDER ON LINE **** EASIER & CHEAPER ****** GREAT DELIVERY & VERY FAST

Was this review helpful? (27) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KATIEANN1
ESCONDIDO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Item!!
12/9/2015

Customer review by Ninkname

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Ninkname
by Ninkname

Think It Will Work Great As A Gift!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ninkname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Popular with kids
12/8/2015

Customer review by Jenn

3.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Jenn
by Jenn

Nice design, popular with children. Price excessively high though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth Lips
12/30/2013

Customer review by yphone

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by yphone
by yphone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the unusual shape but the real reason I bought these is because they make my lips very soft.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yphone
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product!
11/16/2015

Customer review by Mom2four

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Mom2four
by Mom2four

I love this product and how convenient and not messy it is. It took me a long time to buy because I had heard rumors about mold growing in it, unless you are sticking it in your mouth it never gets moist enough to grow anything. Definitely would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2four
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is pretty good. .
6/25/2012

Customer review by CMW48

4.0 stars 6/25/2012 by CMW48
by CMW48
Top 1000 contributor

I think what I love the most about this honestly, is the container. You just don't see lip glosses made like this. . it's so girly! -- and the ease of use is great. Unscrew the top and you have a nice round lip balm to rub your lips over. The lip balm itself has a soft scent of strawberry it's not overpowering and it's not heavy/greasy but does moisturize. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because you do have to reapply often-- your lips seem to suck it up as soon as you put it on and I don't have chapped, dry lips. But overall, not bad.

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMW48
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great one of the best!
5/15/2014

Customer review by E0s000

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by E0s000
by E0s000

This product is great it keeps your lips smooth and hydrates. They also last a long time on your lips, you get so much usage out of it. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
E0s000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it.
10/6/2015

Customer review by Trenessa

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Trenessa
by Trenessa

My lips feel amazing. I purchased a bunch of different flavors. I'm going to buy them all. My daughter loves to use them as well. I wish I would have known about this sooner. I would recommend it to everyone!!!!!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trenessa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely fruity scent, but bad container
8/8/2012

Customer review by JMHap

3.0 stars 8/8/2012 by JMHap
by JMHap

PROS: - lovely scent (very fruity) - moisturizes lips - prevents / heals cracked lips CONS: - container it's too bulky (you're better off buying the stick) - breaks easily (for me, when the container fell the lip balm inside broke off the bottom container)

Was this review helpful? (13) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMHap
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT SMELL IN A SMALL EGG.
3/19/2014

Customer review by BABIKAKES608

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by BABIKAKES608
by BABIKAKES608
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'VE HEARD A LOT ABOUT EOS LIP BALMS, I JUST HAD TO TRY ONE. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY FIRST CHOICE, STRAWBERRY. I PLAN TO TRY MANY MORE. IT LEAVES MY LIPS MOIST.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BABIKAKES608
BRONX, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews