Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
smooth as butter lipbalm that won't break the bank
5/18/2012

Customer review by hustlababy09

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by hustlababy09
by hustlababy09

I have heard SO many amazing reviews on EOS lip balm, so I decided to try one for myself. My favorite color is pink, so of course I had to get the pink (Strawberry Sorbet) lip balm first. I am in love. The packaging is SO cute, and it's small and easy to fit in your purse or even a clutch. It smells great and most importantly, it feels like butter on your lips. It made my lips SO silky smooth. I can't say enough great things about this lip balm. I'm in the process of trying the rest of them now. They're so inexpensive- what do you have to lose?!

Was this review helpful? (46) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hustlababy09
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by KATIEANN1

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by KATIEANN1
by KATIEANN1

FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!! BUT HARD TO FIND IN STORES ORDER ON LINE **** EASIER & CHEAPER ****** GREAT DELIVERY & VERY FAST

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KATIEANN1
ESCONDIDO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST LIP BALM ON THE PLANET!!!!!!!
2/8/2014

Customer review by nickiminajfan123

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by nickiminajfan123
by nickiminajfan123

so I've been hearing lots of people talking about this lip balm. I decided to go out and buy this because 1. I like strawberries and 2. I wanted to see the quality. THIS BALM IS TOP DOLLAR!!!!! I love the fact that it stays on for like 2 hours, moisturizes, and leaves the scent! its just so awesome and you only need to apply one coat. this stuff is the best thing to have and its way easier to find than other lip balm containers. buy this product asap!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickiminajfan123
Morganton,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What can I say? I'm in love<3
11/3/2012

Customer review by 8SarahJane8

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by 8SarahJane8
by 8SarahJane8

PROS -Easy to apply -Cute packaging -Great flavor -Very inexpensive -Extremely moisturizing CONS -Bulky packaging ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ This EOS product is a must have. The application is fairly easy, and anyone can do it. The packaging is so girly and cute! The flavor is sweet and smells just like a strawberry sorbet! This product will not break your budget. It can heal my lips in around an hour and is great at preventing chapped lips! The packaging, which as I said is adorable, is just a little bulky, making it hard to take to school, travel with, etc. This is my very first EOS purchase. And I will be back for more :o)

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8SarahJane8
Somewhere Over the Rainbow!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is pretty good. .
6/25/2012

Customer review by CMW48

4.0 stars 6/25/2012 by CMW48
by CMW48

I think what I love the most about this honestly, is the container. You just don't see lip glosses made like this. . it's so girly! -- and the ease of use is great. Unscrew the top and you have a nice round lip balm to rub your lips over. The lip balm itself has a soft scent of strawberry it's not overpowering and it's not heavy/greasy but does moisturize. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because you do have to reapply often-- your lips seem to suck it up as soon as you put it on and I don't have chapped, dry lips. But overall, not bad.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMW48
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Feel in love after my first use .
10/25/2012

Customer review by JasmineF12345

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by JasmineF12345
by JasmineF12345

It's very easy to open and plus its not so greasy like other lip gloss . It's very smooth on your lips and easy to find in a crowded purse !

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JasmineF12345
New Brunswick , Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth Lips
12/30/2013

Customer review by yphone

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by yphone
by yphone

I like the unusual shape but the real reason I bought these is because they make my lips very soft.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yphone
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely fruity scent, but bad container
8/8/2012

Customer review by JMHap

3.0 stars 8/8/2012 by JMHap
by JMHap

PROS: - lovely scent (very fruity) - moisturizes lips - prevents / heals cracked lips CONS: - container it's too bulky (you're better off buying the stick) - breaks easily (for me, when the container fell the lip balm inside broke off the bottom container)

Was this review helpful? (12) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMHap
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lip Balm
12/7/2013

Customer review by H20Girl69

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by H20Girl69
by H20Girl69

I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
H20Girl69
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great one of the best!
5/15/2014

Customer review by E0s000

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by E0s000
by E0s000

This product is great it keeps your lips smooth and hydrates. They also last a long time on your lips, you get so much usage out of it. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
E0s000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT SMELL IN A SMALL EGG.
3/19/2014

Customer review by BABIKAKES608

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by BABIKAKES608
by BABIKAKES608

I'VE HEARD A LOT ABOUT EOS LIP BALMS, I JUST HAD TO TRY ONE. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY FIRST CHOICE, STRAWBERRY. I PLAN TO TRY MANY MORE. IT LEAVES MY LIPS MOIST.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BABIKAKES608
BRONX, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes your lips smooth and silky
1/20/2014

Customer review by Jmart2005m

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Jmart2005m
by Jmart2005m

Makes your lips feel smooth and silky.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmart2005m
Coatesville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/25/2013

Customer review by juneballoon

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by juneballoon
by juneballoon

i love this stuff!!! all of the flavors smell amazing and it heels your lips to make them super smooth and last a pretty long time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juneballoon
st.michael, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
kissable!
12/23/2012

Customer review by horselady007

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by horselady007
by horselady007

Love this. My hubby loves to smooch me when I wear it! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horselady007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another EOS To love
2/26/2014

Customer review by ItsLyricSoListen

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by ItsLyricSoListen
by ItsLyricSoListen

This prouduct is natural, organic, and it has a nice strawberry sent/flavor..... All eos Lipblams are very moisturizing and they last for ever (lots of prouduct in there) I own 7 flavors and like them all also i have not had chapped lips all winter, so they work

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsLyricSoListen
brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks odd, but better than any other lip balm!
12/14/2012

Customer review by KCKim

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by KCKim
by KCKim

I thought this looked a little odd, but wanted to buy a bunch to both try and give as stocking stuffers this Christmas. I think this balm will last me for years because it looks like it's never been used because a little goes such a long way with it! It's not greasy feeling/doesn't break out my skin, and is just light enough where my lips don't feel dry,don't crack, look healthy/feel healthy, and I don't have to feel like I have something on my lips. Great investment at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCKim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice!
12/25/2014

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette

I've tried some of the EoS lip balms before and wasn't impressed, but I always give products another shot. The first kind I tried was blueberry scented, and I think it was some kind of Disney limited edition one.. that one smelled and tasted awful. It was also super waxy on my lips, I couldn't stand it. I ordered this one to give it another go and this one was pretty nice. It smelled great and didn't make my lips feel like I just rubbed melted crayon on them. Will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenilynevette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
You wont regret this!
8/5/2013

Customer review by rainy446

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by rainy446
by rainy446

I am insane about keeping my lips moist and healthy, therefore I keep lip balm with me almost everywhere. I have tried MANY different kinds of lip products, and the EOS ones rank the highest. They glide on smoothly and taste amazing...but the strawberry sorbet, its flavor is just outstanding. Ive tried all but these three: Pomegranate Raspberry, Blueberry Acai(in the mail), and the Honeysuckle Honeydew melon. Out of the others the strawberry sorbet is awesome. You wont regret buying this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainy446
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I wasn't impressed by this product
12/30/2013

Customer review by lilliegrace

1.0 stars 12/30/2013 by lilliegrace
by lilliegrace

It dried my lips out an made them more chapped. I won't be using or purchasing again

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilliegrace
Gloversville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice smell
1/25/2014

Customer review by smithrs

4.0 stars 1/25/2014 by smithrs
by smithrs

It's a good chapstick but way overrated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smithrs
cordova,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews