Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/13/2012

Customer review by gaiabloom

2.0 stars by gaiabloom

Have only tried to install a few items as they are not full installs but take you to a web site and some require other money or are just temporary installs. found to be a waste and not taking time to mess with.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gaiabloom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lots of value
1/18/2012

Customer review by JustChristine

5.0 stars by JustChristine

I received this as a gift with my computer and still exploring all the software. Lots of good stuff! Love the value.

Was this review helpful? (31) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustChristine
Bloomfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/5/2012

Customer review by flores602

5.0 stars by flores602

This software is easy to use very helpful and I would definatly recomend this to a friend or purchase as a gift love the Photo portion its wonderful

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
flores602
PHOENIX, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Steal
3/8/2012

Customer review by Tajrick8

4.0 stars by Tajrick8

I have downloaded about 3 of the programs. they work just fine for me. I still have a couple to go thru but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tajrick8
Raeford NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/1/2012

Customer review by bigh1

4.0 stars by bigh1

This cd has some interesting programs on it.The games are great.I like it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bigh1
Elizabethton,Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
3/20/2012

Customer review by nick212

5.0 stars by nick212

These software products are only useful if you have a regular use for them. I purchased the software because I could use several of them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nick212
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I don't think it's even worth the 9.99 that I paid
3/25/2012

Customer review by OJerr

2.0 stars by OJerr

All the programs on this disc seem low rate. Not as good as it sounds.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OJerr
Eagan, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Software Suite Premier Gold (PC)
3/31/2014

Customer review by teri1g

5.0 stars by teri1g

this product exceeds my expectations - Great games. However the product WAS NOT delivered in the product box as was suppose to be in Walmart order confirmation - the product was just the CD-ROM and no instructions - very dissapointed since I have ordered from Walmart in the past and have been very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teri1g
Bellflower, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what it seems
1/14/2015

Customer review by Newfpawz

1.0 stars by Newfpawz

This item came only in an envelope. Printed on the disc is "Software only to be offered with PC hardware. NOT to be sold separately." I am returning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Newfpawz
Would recommend to a friend? No
software
11/28/2014

Customer review by Bluerose59

1.0 stars by Bluerose59

CD was broken when i got it. i returned it to the nearest Walmart store and promptly got a gift card. they do not replace the item. the item was packed wrong in the box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bluerose59
Would recommend to a friend? No