Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Very emotional story line
12/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was a very emotional movie. I found myself laughing so hard, crying, and happy. All these emotions in one movie. I walked away from the film, wanting to become a better father. Although the "Salvation call" in the movie felt alittle out of place, it still was a great movie. Its amazing that a film like this can be watched by your friends and family without worrying if something is going to be said or a scene of nudity is going to pop out. I have seen fireproof, and facing the giants, both movies are great too. You come away with something that hits your heart. If your willing to be open, and just listen, even if you dont agree, your life can be impacted.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Movie!!
2/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I highly recommend this movie to everyone. Like all of the Sherwood movies, it has a great message. I paid several dollars less online than it cost in the store....and got free shipping as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Movie
2/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie is wonderful. Loved how they encompassed a range of dads. Is good for all dads to see and apply to their lifes. Excellent for the whole family to watch.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Finally, A clean Christian movie....Enjoyed
2/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
An excellent Christian message in the movie. What a change from the junk normally coming out of Hollywood ! Dads, watch this with your children !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME movie!!
2/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great movie for the whole family to enjoy!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing message. Excellent movie!
12/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
So very happy with the purchase of this movie! The story line is awesome! Watch and you are bound to enjoy it. If you put what they say to practice in your own life you will receive great blessings. The Hendricks Brothers have done nothing short of Awesome in message and quality story lines. Thank you! When is the next Movie to come? Anxiously awaiting!!!Thank you again, Hendricks bro's!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Movie
7/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is about the 4th or 5th copy I have purchased because I keep giving mine away. I have watched this movie 6 or 8 times and would watch it again and again anytime.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One Of The Bests
8/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've watched this over and over again. It never gets old.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
powerful
8/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
makes you reevaluate your priorities
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643922, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-