Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 185 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

185 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

185 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
58
3 stars
21
2 stars
11
1 stars
20
1-20 of 153 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews
Outstanding!
9/1/2012

Customer review by SugarPlum1234

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by SugarPlum1234
by SugarPlum1234

I bought this refrigerator for me and my roommate to share in our dorm room. The day we moved in we plugged it in, it was cold enough for us to start storing food within 30 minutes. The 2 shelves move which is a nice touch. It is also very usable with the whole fridge being dry erase! It is a great fridge for the value! When I purchased it I only payed $99.99. For that price it is worth it. For the $109.99 it is listed at the moment I am not sure if it is worth that price. It weighs about 50 so it is hard to move around. I would recommend this fridge for any college dorm room! P.S. the fridge does not make any noise!

Was this review helpful? (95) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SugarPlum1234
Sterling, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/2/2012

Customer review by Deepblueshe

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Deepblueshe
by Deepblueshe

So far this is a great little fridge. We use this as a company shared fridge so it is handy to have the ability to write reminders on outside. There's lots of compartments and it is fairly large inside despite it's outward appearance.

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deepblueshe
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too noisy
2/9/2012

Customer review by Batux

1.0 stars 2/9/2012 by Batux
by Batux

It is too noisy to be kept in my bedroom. I will return it soon.

Was this review helpful? (44) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Batux
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome compact refrigerator.
4/20/2012

Customer review by NikoC

4.0 stars 4/20/2012 by NikoC
by NikoC

I've been using this for months with no problem. I love being able to write notes on it.

Was this review helpful? (29) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikoC
Sunnyvale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/3/2012

Customer review by Scheme

4.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Scheme
by Scheme

The freezing part is not cold enough.

Was this review helpful? (33) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scheme
Urbana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good size frig; freezer is a waste!
7/22/2012

Customer review by jklms

3.0 stars 7/22/2012 by jklms
by jklms

This is a great size refrigerator for small spaces and the eraser board door is a nice touch. But I am so disappointed in the freezer. It is a very small space which I expected, but it will not even freeze a tray of ice cubes! We have decided returning it is too much work and we like the refrigerator space and layout so we will treat it as a refrigerator with no freezer compartment at all.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jklms
Saginaw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little ftridge
2/15/2014

Customer review by tHutch78418

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by tHutch78418
by tHutch78418

Bought this little fridge for my wife and daughter for their new business office and they love it. They can write things on the front that they need to pickup and it fits their lunch and treats and soda.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tHutch78418
Corpus Christi, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for an office
6/25/2014

Customer review by PTK1028

3.0 stars 6/25/2014 by PTK1028
by PTK1028

Good refrigerator for my office. Still not quite sure how the one holder in the door works, and the booklet does not explain. The freezer does not freeze ice very well. Filled the ice tray, 24 hrs later was still very cold water. Turned the temperature gauge almost all the way to the max, and then it froze. Great for storing already made ice though. The freezer door is balky to get closed. But for storing cold drinks, lunch, and snack in the refrigerator part, it is great!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PTK1028
Greenville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/9/2012

Customer review by nmsugrad2008

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by nmsugrad2008
by nmsugrad2008

I love this little fridge. It's not loud and I love being able to rely on it to not freeze. The markers it comes with are not great. I threw them away, but I have my own Dry Erase, so not a big deal :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nmsugrad2008
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/30/2012

Customer review by petclassifieds

3.0 stars 1/30/2012 by petclassifieds
by petclassifieds

it does keep stuff really cold and it took like a week to freeze ice..

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petclassifieds
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice Fridge
11/15/2013

Customer review by MNM821

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by MNM821
by MNM821

I bought this fridge for my son's room. Its what I expected & the price was good. The only disappointment is when they say you can write on it, you can only use "special markers." Meaning they aren't the normal dry erase markers. They are the markers you push down until the liquid comes out. Dry erase markers stain. Other than that, its PERFECT!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNM821
Houghton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2012

Customer review by Fontsi

4.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Fontsi
by Fontsi

The only issue I have with the refrigerator is that one of the selfs was broken. I am a college student working away from home at cedar point in Ohio, this was my birthday gift from my family, a coworker gave me a ride to the store to pick up the refrigerator, only to find out when I got to the dorm that the shelf was broken with no transportation to take it back to the store I kept it, other than that it's okay.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fontsi
Sanduski ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
poor product
5/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The frig had a high pitched whine when the motor kicked in and just continued to get louder. I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Totally satisfied.
7/9/2012

Customer review by shoppingsadrag

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by shoppingsadrag
by shoppingsadrag

This looks good, gets good and cold, is a perfect size for my office. And, I have notes all over it. I love it. Excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingsadrag
Ft. Worth, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little fridge for your bedroom
10/25/2013

Customer review by Tech6

4.0 stars 10/25/2013 by Tech6
by Tech6

it did not have a back light inside, which makes it difficult to see into in no or little light, otherwise its great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tech6
bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for college dorm.
8/26/2013

Customer review by MsLatteLover

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by MsLatteLover
by MsLatteLover

My daughter was looking for a larger but cheaper mini fridge for college. This was great. Its only been 2 weeks since she's moved in and so far so good. Warning: I don't know how your box will come but her box was cut off at the bottom. So I pray this wasn't a return or refurbished! You would think that it would be an unopened box. I was disappointed and needless to say shocked. But after inspection it seemed everything was in order. She was very disappointed that the dry erase markers did not do their job. They were dried out or maybe did not have enough ink in them. But it seemed as though they were thrown in from the dollar store. So we had to go buy expo markers for her to use. You would think they would give you high quality markers for the price. But overall if you are on a budget and don't want to shell out 140 or more dollars give this a try.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsLatteLover
Henrico, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is 3.0 Cubic feet
6/14/2012

Customer review by mcWally

3.0 stars 6/14/2012 by mcWally
by mcWally

Not a big deal, but it is 3.0 cubic foot, not 3.2

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcWally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect size for my work area
7/10/2012

Customer review by corkie66

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by corkie66
by corkie66

this was a great bargain at the price with free shipping I look everywhere and could not find a better deal ,its just the right size for my needs,works great

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corkie66
Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/23/2013

Customer review by NannyPoppy

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by NannyPoppy
by NannyPoppy

This refrigerator is just what we wanted, not to big, not to little. We are using it in our little get away cabin which is all one room. The operating sounds are minimal and nothing that we couldn't sleep through. It reached optimal cool temps in a short period of time. Would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannyPoppy
Chestertown, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/9/2012

Customer review by Anoroc

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Anoroc
by Anoroc

This product was at my house within 3 days of order. Perfect size for my needs. keeps thing extremely cold. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anoroc
St. Clair Shores, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews