Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-11 of 11 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/12/2012

Customer review by rebeccasue09

2.0 stars 4/12/2012 by rebeccasue09
by rebeccasue09

ok so it turned out to be really tiny and the spout is crooked on the whale so it doesnt spray like its suppose too

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebeccasue09
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Kids love it, but...
5/4/2012

Customer review by nikirose

4.0 stars 5/4/2012 by nikirose
by nikirose

The kids love it but the sprinkler thingy kinda doesn't all go in the pool (down the slide) so if you have it on for a while you end up having a big puddle next to the pool (either in the grass, mud, or slick surface which can be dangerous)... but overall a great pool for my toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikirose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/1/2012

Customer review by Nana1209

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by Nana1209
by Nana1209

This was purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter.....perfect pool for toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana1209
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/9/2012

Customer review by chahuihui

1.0 stars 6/9/2012 by chahuihui
by chahuihui

we purchased this pool for my grand daughter. The second time they tried to use it one of the whales on the slide busted and it became useless to use as a sprinkler slide.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chahuihui
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I love this pool, its easy to blow up.
6/7/2012

Customer review by THICK42

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by THICK42
by THICK42

I also love that it's easy to put the water in it and empty the water out. This is the best pool so far that I have purchased for my grandaughters. They have had quite a few, but this one stands out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THICK42
KENNESAW GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/23/2012

Customer review by Normaltang

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Normaltang
by Normaltang

I bought this for a 2 yr old and 6yr old and they both loved it. It is a little too small for the 6yr old, but she still loved to slide and play in the pool. It is shallow so they don't have to worry about going under water and not being able to come up quickly. Good product for price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Normaltang
Bloomfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
loads of fun at a good price
6/8/2012

Customer review by ShopntilIdropn

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by ShopntilIdropn
by ShopntilIdropn

I bought this for my granddaughter and she just loves it the slide is the seller she loves it. and its just the right size for a two year old or even older

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopntilIdropn
Roswell, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just ok
6/7/2012

Customer review by reviewyoutoo

3.0 stars 6/7/2012 by reviewyoutoo
by reviewyoutoo

We debated about whether to get an inflatable pool or plastic pool. We went with this one thinking it would be more convenient to store, however after the first use realized it was a mistake. it's to much work to blow up and deflate each time you want to use it. Also the whale is pretty flimsy for toddlers to climb. And If you don't keep the water running through the whales sprinkler you can't slide very well. wasn't the right choice for our needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewyoutoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/25/2012

Customer review by BLONDIEVLB

3.0 stars 6/25/2012 by BLONDIEVLB
by BLONDIEVLB

IT IS TOO HIGH ON THE PRICE BUT FOR A 1-2 YEAR OLD ITS PERFECT, BUT THE POOL SEEM TO GET HOLES IN IT PRETTY FAST, IT WAS ALWAYS LEAKING AIR, THE SLIDE HELD UP WELL AND I STILL USE IT JUST FOR HER TO HAVE FUN ON BUT THE POOL ALREADY IS GONE. TOO EXPENSIVE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLONDIEVLB
YUKON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Didn't Last for 1 Use
6/24/2012

Customer review by Miguel37

1.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Miguel37
by Miguel37

Whale slide tore on the seam after less than 30 minutes of use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miguel37
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hole right out of the box!
7/3/2012

Customer review by Rascal93638

1.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Rascal93638
by Rascal93638

I was so excited to have this pool for my toddler but as soon as I took it out of the box I found a hole in it! How disappointing! I really wanted my boy to have a pool to play in for the 4th of July. It's going back today and my boy wont have a pool from Walmart. A giant piece of junk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rascal93638
Madera, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never