Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
1/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My fiance proposed to me with this ring and I love it! it simple, yet beautiful. Every time I move my hand it glistens and sparkles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful!
2/23/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this ring! My boyfriend got this for me on my birthday after 3 yrs together! To me it's not the price that matters but meaning I wear my ring everyday only take off when I clean and cook. I think it's good quality for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love this ring!!!!!!!!!! My boyfriend jus got it for me last week and I can't stop looking at it. I show it off to all my friends and family. I love the detail it has. It's a beautiful promise ring. Guys if you're not ready pop the question but you want her to know you really love her this is the ring to get her!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's beautiful for it being a promise ring!
3/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just got this two days ago for my boyfriends and I's one year anniversary with being with each other!!!!!!!!! I was so excited because I was not expecting a ring from him!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice ring...very pretty...
11/30/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband got this for me when he proposed in March. It was really beautiful and shiney for about 3-4 months, however when I started using it everyday...doing like house cleaning and things with it on it quickly lost it's shine. Walmarts Silver bends easily, my ring just resently bend so bad when I got it to bend back into shape it cracked all the way through. I would recommend this ring but it is very delicate and I wouldn't reccomend doing any cleaning in it lol.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great ring for anyone!
3/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
This ring is a great alternative to an exspensive engagement ring. I have gone through 3 cheaper rings and this is the best one i have found by far. It shines no matter what level of light you are in. I recomend this to everyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
4/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this ring. I got this ring for Christmas from my now fiancé as a promise ring. Just beautiful I fell in love with this ring the minute he put it on my finger.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
pretty promise ring
12/11/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this promise ring for my 1 year anniversary with my boyfriend. I love it, I like it because its simple but not to the point where its plan and it won't turn your finger green no girl wants a ring that will turn her finger green. But if you are looking for a ring for your girlfriend i would recommend this its also very shiny.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love this ring! my boyfriend got it for me for a promise ring it's so beautiful an glistens an sparkles (: <3
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3 Years ago
1/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
3 years ago my boyfriend gave me this promise ring as a Christmas gift. I wear it everyday . It is still in day 1 condition. We are talking about now getting married and I told him he did not have to get me a new ring. This one is still perfect and the meaning behind it 3 years ago is priceless. I am now looking at options for a wedding band to go with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
im in love with that ring my gf have this for our 5 month ...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very pretty but disappointing quality
7/22/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this promise ring from my boyfriend this past Christmas as for the first couple of months it was breath taking then it started to turn dull from wearing it everyday I guess the wear and tear caught up to me but can you blame me for not wanting to take it off I did clean it on occasion to no avail so be careful ladies with this piece
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No good
11/27/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It turns yellow ,, a couple stones fell out. It made my finger swell. It caught stuff in between the hearts. It was really pretty at first then it turned into something serious. Like the silver started chipping and my stones started falling out when I would do slight work. I would not recommend, unless you want to be buying yo girl a new one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely beautiful
12/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My boyfriend just gave me this ring for Christmas. I was not expecting him to get me a ring. But I'm absolutely in love with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642858, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-