Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/23/2012

Customer review by Heather2010

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Heather2010
by Heather2010

My fiance proposed to me with this ring and I love it! it simple, yet beautiful. Every time I move my hand it glistens and sparkles.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heather2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/25/2012

Customer review by walamrtjunkee

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by walamrtjunkee
by walamrtjunkee

I absolutely love this ring!!!!!!!!!! My boyfriend jus got it for me last week and I can't stop looking at it. I show it off to all my friends and family. I love the detail it has. It's a beautiful promise ring. Guys if you're not ready pop the question but you want her to know you really love her this is the ring to get her!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walamrtjunkee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/25/2012

Customer review by courtney302c

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by courtney302c
by courtney302c

I absolutely love this ring! my boyfriend got it for me for a promise ring it's so beautiful an glistens an sparkles (: <3

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
courtney302c
Dalton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's beautiful for it being a promise ring!
3/12/2012

Customer review by Sabby16

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Sabby16
by Sabby16

I just got this two days ago for my boyfriends and I's one year anniversary with being with each other!!!!!!!!! I was so excited because I was not expecting a ring from him!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabby16
Edmore, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great ring for anyone!
3/4/2013

Customer review by WSS41010

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by WSS41010
by WSS41010

This ring is a great alternative to an exspensive engagement ring. I have gone through 3 cheaper rings and this is the best one i have found by far. It shines no matter what level of light you are in. I recomend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WSS41010
Yerington, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Nice ring...very pretty...
11/30/2012

Customer review by NewlywedBride

3.0 stars 11/30/2012 by NewlywedBride
by NewlywedBride

My husband got this for me when he proposed in March. It was really beautiful and shiney for about 3-4 months, however when I started using it everyday...doing like house cleaning and things with it on it quickly lost it's shine. Walmarts Silver bends easily, my ring just resently bend so bad when I got it to bend back into shape it cracked all the way through. I would recommend this ring but it is very delicate and I wouldn't reccomend doing any cleaning in it lol.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewlywedBride
Milford, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3 Years ago
1/23/2015

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Kathy
by Kathy

3 years ago my boyfriend gave me this promise ring as a Christmas gift. I wear it everyday . It is still in day 1 condition. We are talking about now getting married and I told him he did not have to get me a new ring. This one is still perfect and the meaning behind it 3 years ago is priceless. I am now looking at options for a wedding band to go with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very pretty but disappointing quality
7/22/2013

Customer review by aksavage90

3.0 stars 7/22/2013 by aksavage90
by aksavage90

I received this promise ring from my boyfriend this past Christmas as for the first couple of months it was breath taking then it started to turn dull from wearing it everyday I guess the wear and tear caught up to me but can you blame me for not wanting to take it off I did clean it on occasion to no avail so be careful ladies with this piece

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aksavage90
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
4/6/2013

Customer review by LadyJay1226

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by LadyJay1226
by LadyJay1226

I love this ring. I got this ring for Christmas from my now fiancé as a promise ring. Just beautiful I fell in love with this ring the minute he put it on my finger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyJay1226
Aurora, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty promise ring
12/11/2014

Customer review by kait77

4.0 stars 12/11/2014 by kait77
by kait77

I got this promise ring for my 1 year anniversary with my boyfriend. I love it, I like it because its simple but not to the point where its plan and it won't turn your finger green no girl wants a ring that will turn her finger green. But if you are looking for a ring for your girlfriend i would recommend this its also very shiny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kait77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/7/2012

Customer review by MeMyselfAndI85

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by MeMyselfAndI85
by MeMyselfAndI85

im in love with that ring my gf have this for our 5 month ...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMyselfAndI85
Puerto Rico