Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT POLO SHIRT FOR PLUS SIZE WOMEN
2/1/2012

Customer review by Woodelly

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Woodelly
by Woodelly

I am wearing an XL size and this is my tenth shirt I bought. The material is great, not heavy but the form and color do not change after regular wash. I love this shirt, it's slimming, inexpensive, a lot of color options and I would strongly recommend to those who are active and always on the go.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woodelly
Overseas.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soft fabric
3/2/2012

Customer review by sweet43

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by sweet43
by sweet43

Got those polo's in navy and coral very nice colors plus the fabric is so soft to the touch. I am 5.9 ,and only need size L so I ordered size XL just because I like my t-shirts or polo's a bit larger. Already gave them a wash and they came out fantastic ,also love the price on those polo's.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweet43
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2012

Customer review by jessca81

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by jessca81
by jessca81

Looks even cuter with a cami underneath & all the buttons open.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessca81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice
5/18/2012

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by handyathome
by handyathome

I ordered this polo in navy to wear with my khaki long straight leg pants.rider brand i got the size medium a bit larger then my normal size of small as i wanted it to fall longer over the waistline. It works out good. I washed it in the washer n dried on medium heat and did not noticed any skrinkage.It is made in Indonesia of 96% cotton n 4% spnadex. Faded Glory brand.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 250 contributor
runs small and short in length
3/19/2012

Customer review by SunsetroseAZ

1.0 stars 3/19/2012 by SunsetroseAZ
by SunsetroseAZ

even before washing...worse after

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunsetroseAZ
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute and really comfy
6/10/2012

Customer review by TiredSoTired

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by TiredSoTired
by TiredSoTired

I needed a little bit dressier casual shirt for all the outdoor summer parties and this really fits the bill. I'll be wearing them over a long sleeved tee for winter too! Really nice style and very comfy while still looking "dressier" than just a plain t-shirt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiredSoTired
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/16/2012

Customer review by littlelady61

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by littlelady61
by littlelady61

I work at walmart, and this little polo is the right color,and the fit is great. It's a little heavy for our warm weather though. It looks very nice, and is semi-tailored. Iwas surprised that it had covered bottons, thar's one reason it looks so nice,as though I paid a lot more for it than I did. The price was right for me. The color is nice and bright and it washes up nicely too. If you like the polo style, you might want to try one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlelady61
>firestone, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great poloshirt. Great value.
5/8/2012

Customer review by Imiris

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Imiris
by Imiris

The fabric is soft but sturdy, and the fit is great for someone with my bodyshape. I have broad shoulders, a/b-cup and a big Buddha-belly. This is a flattering polo-shirt of good quality. Another great alternative is the Morgan Polo Shirt by Riders (Lee), witch I think looks just a little more exclusive(,if you like contrasting details). It looks far more expensive than it is. The fabric is cool and comfortable in warm weather, but it also keeps you warm when it is windy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imiris
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Buy Large
5/24/2012

Customer review by CrlBrdgs

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by CrlBrdgs
by CrlBrdgs

The shirts I got are supposed to be 2X, but they fit like they're 1-2 sizes smaller. I can wear them for around the house where only the dogs and my chore assistant see them, but if I'm going out or expecting company I have to put on something else, even if it isn't as good looking a top. They're comfortable, which is why I didn't return them, but I don't think that WalMart's suppliers have read their size chart. I got three different items in one order and all were smaller than they "should" have been.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrlBrdgs
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Shrinkage issue.
6/22/2012

Customer review by rushore

2.0 stars 6/22/2012 by rushore
by rushore

I like the black buttons on the shirt, I wasn't able to find that feature anywhere else. The sleeves were a little tight. more fitted than others that I've worn. My biggest dissapointment came after the first wash. There was shrinkage in the first wash that you don't usually see. I am not able to wear it. I will be returning the shirts I havn't worn.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rushore
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great polo shirt
5/19/2012

Customer review by catmom55

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by catmom55
by catmom55

I love this polo shirt. The fit and fabric are great. It even has buttons that match the fabric color which is important to me. It washes well. I like it so much I am going to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catmom55
Godfrey, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great shirt for summer work.
5/29/2012

Customer review by driveresponsibly

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by driveresponsibly
by driveresponsibly

This shirt is great! It fits well, is comfy, and looks good. A very professional looking shirt. Several co-workers asked we I got it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
driveresponsibly
Richland, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cheap shirt
6/3/2012

Customer review by Rapunzel910

2.0 stars 6/3/2012 by Rapunzel910
by Rapunzel910

The material is cheap. Shrinks in the dryer. The sleeves are unusually short for a polo style shirt.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rapunzel910
Statesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very Good Work Polo Shirt
7/11/2012

Customer review by Jazziah

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Jazziah
by Jazziah

I have several colors of these shirts and wear them to work every day and they are very comfortable. These shirts fit a little loose which I like. Also, I have allergies to pet dander so need to wash them in warmer water than necessary. However, they hold the color quite well and doesn't shrink. They are comfortable, come in many colors, and I think it's a great value polo shirt. I've purchased these both from the store and online. I like the low shipping cost and would recommend this shirt if you are looking for a good basic polo shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazziah
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2012

Customer review by TWINKEE007

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by TWINKEE007
by TWINKEE007

I purchased these shirts as part of a school uniform. The color and shape of the shirt holds well after washing. They didn't shrink when washed. I would purchase these again in different colors. Great product for a really good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWINKEE007
Greenville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the price
7/8/2012

Customer review by CoolOhioan

4.0 stars 7/8/2012 by CoolOhioan
by CoolOhioan

It shrinks when you wash it. That wasn't a big deal for me because it was a little long when I first got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolOhioan
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Price and Good Value
6/29/2012

Customer review by Pakkasso

4.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Pakkasso
by Pakkasso

These shirts are nice for the price. They fit well and launder well. I expect them to wear more quickly than another fabric might, but still, at this price there is good value in these shirts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pakkasso
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/16/2012

Customer review by TSUKUEnoUEni

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by TSUKUEnoUEni
by TSUKUEnoUEni

These shirts fit but are a little too tight in the arms, otherwise they are great. The cloth is nice and thick, no loose thread, sturdy buttons. I got mine in a 3XL size and they shrunk in the wash but they still fit great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TSUKUEnoUEni
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits small
4/15/2012

Customer review by Nola221

4.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Nola221
by Nola221

Would reccomend getting 1 sz larger than what you normally wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nola221
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day