Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Shirt
2/18/2012

Customer review by Irishmom22

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by Irishmom22
by Irishmom22

It fits true to size, washes up very nice. Did not shrink in the dryer. This shirt is very nice and I am glad I got more than one. Great value for the price. I have seen this type elsewhere for a lot more money and less quality. Way to go Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irishmom22
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great work shirt!
3/21/2012

Customer review by Albirdie

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Albirdie
by Albirdie

I bought this shirt for work and it is exactly what I was hoping for. Great shirt for the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Albirdie
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice Shirts!
6/9/2012

Customer review by SandyMc

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by SandyMc
by SandyMc

I bought two of these shirts in blue and pink and enjoy wearing them. They are cool and comfortable and are almost wrinkle-free when they come out of the dryer. The sleeves are a little shorter than I like, but that's just a personal preference. Although they appear to have a tab that can be unbuttoned and the sleeves rolled down a notch, they're actually sewn in place. Overall, though, these are nice shirts at a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandyMc
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
fantastic
6/2/2012

Customer review by anicerhome

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by anicerhome
by anicerhome

i didn't need this shirt because i have others but when i came across it i bought it because it was beautiful, simple streamline design, good quality, comfortable, length is good and i couldn't believe the price. my first purchase of a george brand and i really like it. to make it last longer i wash it in cold water and in the dryer on very low setting for just 12 mins (to smooth out any wrinkles) then hang to dry. if there were more colors i would have bought them too, but i got it in blue at the store and when i later checked online the pink was out of stock. i recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anicerhome
jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Fits well, slimming.
5/18/2012

Customer review by kewlweather

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by kewlweather
by kewlweather

This blouse fits well, has short but not TOO short sleeves. The princess seaming is flattering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kewlweather
Parker, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/23/2012

Customer review by Tiff210

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by Tiff210
by Tiff210

Bought in blue and pink. Nice for the office, but slightly less versatile than some other colors in the similar styles. They definitely look like work shirts. They fit very well. I ordered a size up because I have a large chest and I wanted it to button without gaps. Looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiff210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good shirt but not fitting for petites
8/4/2012

Customer review by Mrs8Walmart

3.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Mrs8Walmart
by Mrs8Walmart

Everything is good with this shirt- the color, material, quality. But the smallest size was even too big for me. I am 5ft, 45kilos female. I had to have a seamstress resize it for me but it was pointless because it messed with the beauty of the shirt. I hope they make smaller sizes in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrs8Walmart
Kuwait
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never