Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEWARE !
6/13/2013

Customer review by mum1981

1.0 stars by mum1981

I purchased this concealer a month ago, and now it's empty, I was surprised as I don't wear it daily !! looked at the size of it and here is the SHOCK!!!!!! THIS CONCEALER CAPACITY IS ONLY 1.5 ml !!!!!!!!!!!!!! that means it costs more than buying the DIOR concealer that I already had, and lasted for ages !!! (DIOR concealer's capacity is 10 ml !!!!!!! for $30 !!!!!! ) and the quality of the DIOR C. is way better and nicer than the Loreal one. I really though I'm saving money when I purchased this concealer !! its always good to read!!!! save your money and AVOID this product

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mum1981
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice stay in place concealer
7/27/2012

Customer review by productholic

4.0 stars by productholic

This concealer goes on very smooth and stays in place all day. Does brighten but is not sparkly. Very lightweight, does not settle into lines and has medium coverage. Had to take a star off for color choices (only comes in fair, light, medium) and these run VERY light, I am usually fair, but I had to use the light, as fair was super pale.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
productholic
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
easy to use. great results
8/15/2014

Customer review by Trin2

5.0 stars by Trin2

Very easy to use. with great results

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Trin2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Highlighter and Concealer!
4/15/2012

Customer review by jupitergirl

5.0 stars by jupitergirl

I love this Magic Lumi Highlighter! I purchased it in the light shade and I am impressed with the coverage and staying power, and it lasts until I take it off. Feels weightles and doesn't clog my pores. I use it as a concealer as well. Use it as an eyeshadow primer too. I apply the Lumi Highlighter on my lids, blend

jupitergirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

its good for your'e skin and it looks really nice good contrast in light never fails and it helps a lot

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/29/2013

Customer review by Ruby M

5.0 stars by Ruby M

"My go to highlighter I ran out and had to use another brand I had in my makeup collection and going from the magic lumi to the maybelline fit me I was bummed and realized i cannot be without this highlighter went to the store and purchase three so id be sure not to run out." I love this product. A must have for me.

Ruby M
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/5/2014

Customer review by 1224rocio

5.0 stars by 1224rocio

It gave me a good highlight, I've finished it all up, gonna buy a new one

1224rocio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Magic Lumi Highlighter in Fair---Eh.
1/21/2012

Customer review by Jameson

2.0 stars by Jameson

From my experience as a makeup artist and background education in both seprate fields ofaesthetics

Jameson
Would recommend to a friend? No
No Way !
3/29/2012

Customer review by Felicia

1.0 stars by Felicia

My tube says MagicLumi concealer/correcteur. This is no corrector. The fair is no corrector.It might serve as a highlighter.It made my blue around my eyes, even more noticeable. I thought L'oreal was a quality product. I have bought three products lately, and I wasn't satisfied with any of them.

Felicia
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/7/2013

Customer review by KathleenP

1.0 stars by KathleenP

I tried it and was not impressed - the product is very watery. I would not recommend it.

KathleenP
Would recommend to a friend? No