Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 76 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Great privacy
7/20/2016

Customer review by Christine accettura

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Christine accettura
by Christine accettura

I love the fact that a mom is able to throw it over her and the baby and it also shades of people from looking and it provides privacy for her and the baby and also on a sunny day you can use it to shut off the Sun and half shade for the babies that a baby doesn't B hot I think it's really really great and comfortable and looks wonderful for the great price that it's online I myself have one and it was great I just throw it on and me and the baby have perfect privacy to protect us from anyone who has their own opinions about anything

Christine accettura
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best cover I own
7/21/2016

Customer review by shelbydalynn14

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by shelbydalynn14
by shelbydalynn14

I have several covers that I received via shower, and I bought two of my own, and so far this has been my favorite in comfort for me and baby. I love the material and they're pretty stylish, but also I love the adjustable straps. The other two doesn't have that option and I'm sometimes struggling to get me and baby comfortable with it on us. I recommend this cover

shelbydalynn14
Hollow Rock, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect!!
7/19/2016

Customer review by Becky91

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Becky91
by Becky91

this was absolutely perfect while trying to beastfeed!! It made it absolutely easy to make sure my baby was latched on properly and gave full coverage so I wasn't embarrassed by people seeing me half naked and no one had to think twice about whether I was "too exposed". I am also able to use it while pumping and not have to worry about being too exposed around family members and still be able to see what was going on

Becky91
Columbia, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best nursing cover!
7/20/2016

Customer review by Emmjay1

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Emmjay1
by Emmjay1

I love this nursing cover I received this for my baby shower and it has been a very big help while I breastfeed my first born☺️ Now that I'm pregnant I will need to purchase another one for my baby boy... This nursing cover is hands free no need to be holding it every time you have to breastfeed it takes away the struggle of having to use a regular blanket.!

Emmjay1
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super Simple to Use
7/21/2016

Customer review by JLVR

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by JLVR
by JLVR

My mom purchased this for me and I've used it for both of my sons and to cover up while pumping on the commute to work. It's quick, easy and simple to use. Must have for any nursing, or pumping mom!

JLVR
Cleveland, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great for nursing in public!
7/21/2016

Customer review by KelChar

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by KelChar
by KelChar

In the beginning when I was new to breastfeeding I was so nervous to feed in public. This cover really allowed me to do that and to make me feel comfortable doing it. My LO didn't mind the cover either and didn't feel smothered

KelChar
Fort Myers, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolutely loved it
7/21/2016

Customer review by Rosinabn

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Rosinabn
by Rosinabn

I bought this when I desided to nurse my last child it was amazing u can't say enough about how comfortable I felt nursing! I would highly recommend this product!

Rosinabn
Brick, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome cover
7/21/2016

Customer review by Sdavis

4.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Sdavis
by Sdavis

I used this while I nursed my twins and I really liked it. I just wish it would of been thinner fabric because it gets really hot in Texas during the summer

Sdavis
Caldwell, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Comfortable to use!!
7/21/2016

Customer review by Vika

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Vika
by Vika

I never used a nursing cover but since my third baby was born couple months ago I have this a try and I love it!! It's very comfortable to use!!!

Vika
South Dakota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nursing
7/21/2016

Customer review by Sdoelger

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Sdoelger
by Sdoelger

Excellent nursing cover. Im able to nurse while still being part of my family activities. Nursing cover also works to protect my little guy from the sun

Sdoelger
Sauk Rapids, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect Nursing Cover!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Danielle2_3

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Danielle2_3
by Danielle2_3

I used this for both of my boys and it is amazing! It's large enough to cover you and the baby, but roomy enough not to be constricting or hot for the baby or yourself. My favorite part is the neckline that has a stiff insert that bows out so you can see your baby and watch what's going on with them, without having to move the cover around and possibly bother your baby or expose something you don't want too. And it folds up small enough to carry in your diaper bag, without adding any extra weight.

Danielle2_3
Titusville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this!
7/21/2016

Customer review by TallCaamal

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by TallCaamal
by TallCaamal

This nursing cover is perfect for when you're out and about. Let's you nurse discreetly and is lightweight so that baby can breathe well.

TallCaamal
Tennessee, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfet for nurseing
7/21/2016

Customer review by Kamri

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Kamri
by Kamri

Love this product makes it so much easier to feed the baby great quality for a very great price!

Kamri
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect!
7/18/2016

Customer review by Tani13

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Tani13
by Tani13

Ive been breast feeding my baby girl for a week now and i love this product. I have several of them and they work great when out in public or at home. Also designed so you can see your little one while feeding without exposing yourself! Great product!

Tani13
Gray, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
7/21/2016

Customer review by askomp

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by askomp
by askomp

So easy to use, made me comfortable to breastfeed in public.

askomp
Broadalbin, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Beautiful
7/20/2016

Customer review by Jen 111

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Jen 111
by Jen 111

One word describes the patterns for these cover ups, beautiful. Breastfeeding never looked more stylish

Jen 111
Texas, United States
Gender:Female
Amazing
7/21/2016

Customer review by Trina

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Trina
by Trina

Such an amazing product... I would definitely recommend this product to others.

Trina
Oregon, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great colors !
7/20/2016

Customer review by Brittanydusen89

4.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Brittanydusen89
by Brittanydusen89

Great product! Lightweight and cute colors Very great for outdoors, and going out in public

Brittanydusen89
Crooksville, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to use
7/19/2016

Customer review by Karrik

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Karrik
by Karrik

I love this product . It's easy to use and not hot or heavy on my baby when trying to feed him . Great for at the park , restaurants , or just sitting outside at a bbq .

Karrik
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great coverage
7/19/2016

Customer review by NurseCami

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by NurseCami
by NurseCami

This wrap provides great coverage without being heavy. My baby is able to nurse whenever he wants and I can remain discrete. I recommend this to everyone!

NurseCami
Lubbock, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews