Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome!!
12/16/2012

Customer review by Serenityrose2012

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Serenityrose2012
by Serenityrose2012

Lightweight, so baby doesn't get too hot. Can easily view baby. Ring is nice to have. And it all folds into a pocket on the cover itself. I had issues with using just a receiving blanket because my baby would knock it all over the place but with this, I just tuck it underneath her and it stays. LOVE IT!! No complaints at all :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Serenityrose2012
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by jquin2

2.0 stars 12/6/2012 by jquin2
by jquin2

I ended up returning this product for two reasons. First, the pocket was sewn on backwards. Second, the floral print looks pretty online, but in person it looks more like marijuana leaves! Not the look I'm going for.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jquin2
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will do the trick
10/5/2012

Customer review by Monz83

3.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Monz83
by Monz83

I have not actually used this product yet, but I did throw it on to see how it'd work. I think it'll be functional. My only issue is that the manufacturer sewed the pocket on incorrectly so the two velcro pieces do not come in contact. Rather than return it, I figured I might be able to fix it myself or just use the pocket without the velcro. It wasn't a deal breaker.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monz83
Lomira, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice design but thin material
6/24/2013

Customer review by Hberry

3.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Hberry
by Hberry

The design is nice and the strap and pocket are handy but the material is very lightweight. Some people may like this but I found that it is almost see-through which defeats the purpose of the cover. I returned it and purchased a different brand, Tommee Tippee from Babies R Us. It is much better quality and not in any way see through.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hberry
Cambridge, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great!
7/20/2014

Customer review by Mamaof2

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Mamaof2
by Mamaof2

I bought this one when my 2nd son was born a few months ago to replace my old one that my puppy tore up last summer. I love the arch at the top because my son loves to look at me when he eats.This one is also wide enough to provide more coverage than most other covers. I love using the cover when I need that extra bit of privacy when I'm in public. This one is light weight so that it doesn't get too hot. I really love that it folds up into its own little pouch! It fits very easily into the diaper bag.

Mamaof2
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product!!!
7/26/2014

Customer review by cloudymail

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by cloudymail
by cloudymail

I'm pretty modest, but wanted to be able to exclusively breast feed while out and about. This provides great coverage! The "window" at the top provides a great view of baby while nursing. Love how it folds up into itself for easy and convenient transportation-just throw it in my diaper bag and I'm good to go! It's lightweight-but it can get a little warm.

cloudymail
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to use!
7/25/2014

Customer review by BeeHolcomb

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by BeeHolcomb
by BeeHolcomb

It is a light, breathable material and it has an arch at the neck so that baby and I can see each other. It's great for public settings. Just put it on and you're good to go!

BeeHolcomb
Rochester Hills, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love!
10/9/2014

Customer review by Morgan5

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Morgan5
by Morgan5

I was given several nursing cover but the this particular one has been my favorite! It's a light material and I can easily see while nursing. Its a great product!

Morgan5
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great nursing cover!
5/19/2015

Customer review by Rehfisher

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Rehfisher
by Rehfisher

I received this as a gift. I absolutely love it-Seville print. My little guy has to be covered when nursing in public bc he is easily distracted. I love the plastic "rim" with side maker slider bc I can easily just look down and make sure he's still latched or just to look at his sweet face. Also nice to keep track of the side you're on. It's really soft fabric too!

Rehfisher
Greer, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female