Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

74 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

74 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 73 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Great privacy
7/20/2016

Customer review by Christine accettura

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Christine accettura
by Christine accettura

I love the fact that a mom is able to throw it over her and the baby and it also shades of people from looking and it provides privacy for her and the baby and also on a sunny day you can use it to shut off the Sun and half shade for the babies that a baby doesn't B hot I think it's really really great and comfortable and looks wonderful for the great price that it's online I myself have one and it was great I just throw it on and me and the baby have perfect privacy to protect us from anyone who has their own opinions about anything

Christine accettura
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect!!
7/19/2016

Customer review by Becky91

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Becky91
by Becky91

this was absolutely perfect while trying to beastfeed!! It made it absolutely easy to make sure my baby was latched on properly and gave full coverage so I wasn't embarrassed by people seeing me half naked and no one had to think twice about whether I was "too exposed". I am also able to use it while pumping and not have to worry about being too exposed around family members and still be able to see what was going on

Becky91
Columbia, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best nursing cover!
7/20/2016

Customer review by Emmjay1

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Emmjay1
by Emmjay1

I love this nursing cover I received this for my baby shower and it has been a very big help while I breastfeed my first born☺️ Now that I'm pregnant I will need to purchase another one for my baby boy... This nursing cover is hands free no need to be holding it every time you have to breastfeed it takes away the struggle of having to use a regular blanket.!

Emmjay1
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect Nursing Cover!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Danielle2_3

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Danielle2_3
by Danielle2_3

I used this for both of my boys and it is amazing! It's large enough to cover you and the baby, but roomy enough not to be constricting or hot for the baby or yourself. My favorite part is the neckline that has a stiff insert that bows out so you can see your baby and watch what's going on with them, without having to move the cover around and possibly bother your baby or expose something you don't want too. And it folds up small enough to carry in your diaper bag, without adding any extra weight.

Danielle2_3
Titusville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect!
7/18/2016

Customer review by Tani13

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Tani13
by Tani13

Ive been breast feeding my baby girl for a week now and i love this product. I have several of them and they work great when out in public or at home. Also designed so you can see your little one while feeding without exposing yourself! Great product!

Tani13
Gray, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Beautiful
7/20/2016

Customer review by Jen 111

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Jen 111
by Jen 111

One word describes the patterns for these cover ups, beautiful. Breastfeeding never looked more stylish

Jen 111
Texas, United States
Gender:Female
Great colors !
7/20/2016

Customer review by Brittanydusen89

4.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Brittanydusen89
by Brittanydusen89

Great product! Lightweight and cute colors Very great for outdoors, and going out in public

Brittanydusen89
Crooksville, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to use
7/19/2016

Customer review by Karrik

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Karrik
by Karrik

I love this product . It's easy to use and not hot or heavy on my baby when trying to feed him . Great for at the park , restaurants , or just sitting outside at a bbq .

Karrik
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great coverage
7/19/2016

Customer review by NurseCami

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by NurseCami
by NurseCami

This wrap provides great coverage without being heavy. My baby is able to nurse whenever he wants and I can remain discrete. I recommend this to everyone!

NurseCami
Lubbock, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent!!
7/20/2016

Customer review by JMoe621

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by JMoe621
by JMoe621

I absolutely love this nursing cover! Great product and beautiful print choices.

JMoe621
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nursing cover
7/20/2016

Customer review by Roc12

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Roc12
by Roc12

Love the nursing covers ! Keeps me and baby fully covered

Roc12
Hamilton, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Simple and easy
7/18/2016

Customer review by Happy_mommy

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Happy_mommy
by Happy_mommy

Love it. I loved using it with my 1st easy to wash and dry. Simple and not heavy. Perfect for our weather conditions.

Happy_mommy
Laredo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great quality
7/19/2016

Customer review by Samieg81

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Samieg81
by Samieg81

I love how simple it is to use and provides privacy for me and my LO on the go

Samieg81
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best nursing cover!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Madison8197

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Madison8197
by Madison8197

I love this nursing cover! My mom had bought it for me, I was a little hesitant about the neck strap. But surprisingly it is easy to use and doesn't move around to much. It is lightweight, so baby doesn't get to hot. Also very easy to shove in your purse, diaper bag, car etc. Boppy offers cute designs for this nursing cover & their other products. Thank you Boppy for letting me nurse in public with this awesome cover!

Madison8197
Louisville, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7/18/2016

Customer review by rosa

4.0 stars 7/18/2016 by rosa
by rosa

This is a great way to feed baby on the go.i would recommend this to new mothers any day!

rosa
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Bonding at it's best!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Raven1229

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Raven1229
by Raven1229

I absolutely love this nursing cover! In todays society breast feeding in public seems to be frowned upon. Of course, it should not be because it is the most natural thing in the World but such is life. This cover has enabled me to feed my precious angel and keep things personal to just he and I. I feel like people are much more comfortable around me when I use this wonderful cover! Thank you!

Raven1229
Monroe, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wouldn't know what to do without mine!
7/13/2016

Customer review by Christine DeLillo

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Christine DeLillo
by Christine DeLillo

I received this nursing cover as a gift and I absolutely love it! It covers me well and the adjustable strap around the neck makes it easy to use. I travel a lot with my little one and having this cover makes feeding comfortable anywhere. The cover is well made and packs away nicely into any diaper bag. I honestly would not know what to do without mine!

Christine DeLillo
Lebanon, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7/12/2016

Customer review by Sunshine77

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Sunshine77
by Sunshine77

I brought this with my first child and it was the best cover up. I'm now using it with my 2nd child so it does last a long time. It's made with pretty light, breathable material and it has an arch at the neck so that baby and I can see each other. It's great for public settings. Even comes with its on pouch. We don't leave home without it!

Sunshine77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love to slide!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Butterbug1109

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Butterbug1109
by Butterbug1109

I am so happy with this nursing cover. I have two older daughters and I nursed them. I now have a nine month old and I nurse her too. I used a nursing cover with my older girls, but nothing like this. It is hard to remember which side you nursed at times. I love the slide because it is a convenient, easy way to remember such an important task. Love to slide!

Butterbug1109
Clarksville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great quality, covers up well
7/12/2016

Customer review by pebblewatch

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by pebblewatch
by pebblewatch

I received this as a baby shower gift and I'm so glad I did! The fabric has really held up well to multiple washes. There's a pocket that I can keep my phone in or fold the cover up and tuck into the pocket. The neck strap is comfortable and I can peek inside to see my baby. I would recommend this over other nursing covers.

pebblewatch
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews