Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 85 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Great privacy
7/20/2016

Customer review by Christine accettura

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Christine accettura
by Christine accettura

I love the fact that a mom is able to throw it over her and the baby and it also shades of people from looking and it provides privacy for her and the baby and also on a sunny day you can use it to shut off the Sun and half shade for the babies that a baby doesn't B hot I think it's really really great and comfortable and looks wonderful for the great price that it's online I myself have one and it was great I just throw it on and me and the baby have perfect privacy to protect us from anyone who has their own opinions about anything

Christine accettura
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect Nursing Cover!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Danielle2_3

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Danielle2_3
by Danielle2_3

I used this for both of my boys and it is amazing! It's large enough to cover you and the baby, but roomy enough not to be constricting or hot for the baby or yourself. My favorite part is the neckline that has a stiff insert that bows out so you can see your baby and watch what's going on with them, without having to move the cover around and possibly bother your baby or expose something you don't want too. And it folds up small enough to carry in your diaper bag, without adding any extra weight.

Danielle2_3
Titusville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect!!
7/19/2016

Customer review by Becky91

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Becky91
by Becky91

this was absolutely perfect while trying to beastfeed!! It made it absolutely easy to make sure my baby was latched on properly and gave full coverage so I wasn't embarrassed by people seeing me half naked and no one had to think twice about whether I was "too exposed". I am also able to use it while pumping and not have to worry about being too exposed around family members and still be able to see what was going on

Becky91
Columbia, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best cover I own
7/21/2016

Customer review by shelbydalynn14

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by shelbydalynn14
by shelbydalynn14

I have several covers that I received via shower, and I bought two of my own, and so far this has been my favorite in comfort for me and baby. I love the material and they're pretty stylish, but also I love the adjustable straps. The other two doesn't have that option and I'm sometimes struggling to get me and baby comfortable with it on us. I recommend this cover

shelbydalynn14
Hollow Rock, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best nursing cover!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Madison8197

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Madison8197
by Madison8197

I love this nursing cover! My mom had bought it for me, I was a little hesitant about the neck strap. But surprisingly it is easy to use and doesn't move around to much. It is lightweight, so baby doesn't get to hot. Also very easy to shove in your purse, diaper bag, car etc. Boppy offers cute designs for this nursing cover & their other products. Thank you Boppy for letting me nurse in public with this awesome cover!

Madison8197
Louisville, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best nursing cover!
7/20/2016

Customer review by Emmjay1

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Emmjay1
by Emmjay1

I love this nursing cover I received this for my baby shower and it has been a very big help while I breastfeed my first born☺️ Now that I'm pregnant I will need to purchase another one for my baby boy... This nursing cover is hands free no need to be holding it every time you have to breastfeed it takes away the struggle of having to use a regular blanket.!

Emmjay1
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Bonding at it's best!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Raven1229

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Raven1229
by Raven1229

I absolutely love this nursing cover! In todays society breast feeding in public seems to be frowned upon. Of course, it should not be because it is the most natural thing in the World but such is life. This cover has enabled me to feed my precious angel and keep things personal to just he and I. I feel like people are much more comfortable around me when I use this wonderful cover! Thank you!

Raven1229
Monroe, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wouldn't know what to do without mine!
7/13/2016

Customer review by Christine DeLillo

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Christine DeLillo
by Christine DeLillo

I received this nursing cover as a gift and I absolutely love it! It covers me well and the adjustable strap around the neck makes it easy to use. I travel a lot with my little one and having this cover makes feeding comfortable anywhere. The cover is well made and packs away nicely into any diaper bag. I honestly would not know what to do without mine!

Christine DeLillo
Lebanon, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love to slide!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Butterbug1109

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Butterbug1109
by Butterbug1109

I am so happy with this nursing cover. I have two older daughters and I nursed them. I now have a nine month old and I nurse her too. I used a nursing cover with my older girls, but nothing like this. It is hard to remember which side you nursed at times. I love the slide because it is a convenient, easy way to remember such an important task. Love to slide!

Butterbug1109
Clarksville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7/12/2016

Customer review by Sunshine77

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Sunshine77
by Sunshine77

I brought this with my first child and it was the best cover up. I'm now using it with my 2nd child so it does last a long time. It's made with pretty light, breathable material and it has an arch at the neck so that baby and I can see each other. It's great for public settings. Even comes with its on pouch. We don't leave home without it!

Sunshine77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great quality, covers up well
7/12/2016

Customer review by pebblewatch

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by pebblewatch
by pebblewatch

I received this as a baby shower gift and I'm so glad I did! The fabric has really held up well to multiple washes. There's a pocket that I can keep my phone in or fold the cover up and tuck into the pocket. The neck strap is comfortable and I can peek inside to see my baby. I would recommend this over other nursing covers.

pebblewatch
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great for nursing in public!
7/21/2016

Customer review by KelChar

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by KelChar
by KelChar

In the beginning when I was new to breastfeeding I was so nervous to feed in public. This cover really allowed me to do that and to make me feel comfortable doing it. My LO didn't mind the cover either and didn't feel smothered

KelChar
Fort Myers, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect!
7/18/2016

Customer review by Tani13

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Tani13
by Tani13

Ive been breast feeding my baby girl for a week now and i love this product. I have several of them and they work great when out in public or at home. Also designed so you can see your little one while feeding without exposing yourself! Great product!

Tani13
Gray, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this cover
7/12/2016

Customer review by Amarie86rn

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Amarie86rn
by Amarie86rn

I received this as a gift from my baby registry. I have been breastfeeding for almost a year now and I still use this whenever I nurse in public. The fabric is nice and light and doesn't make my son too hot. I also really like how easy it is to see him due to the structured neck line. Would definitely buy again.

Amarie86rn
Maine, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good Coverage
7/12/2016

Customer review by d_o_g4ever

4.0 stars 7/12/2016 by d_o_g4ever
by d_o_g4ever

I used this for over a year for nursing my little one in public and it worked out well, but at times it was hard to stay covered with it if my little one moved a lot. I liked that it folded up small for easy storage and transport in the diaper bag and overall was easy to use and helped to free up hands.

d_o_g4ever
North Dakota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Slide ring
7/31/2016

Customer review by JackieCigs

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by JackieCigs
by JackieCigs

That slide ring is a great place to hold your cigarette when you need an extra hand.

JackieCigs
Norfolk, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great cover!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Sblev

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Sblev
by Sblev

We now don't nurse covered, but when we did I loved this! The plastic bar that curves out is great so baby can see your face and you can see baby. There is a little tab that slides across too so you can keep track what side you left off on your last nursing session. Thanks for great products Boppy!

Sblev
Pulaski, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super Simple to Use
7/21/2016

Customer review by JLVR

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by JLVR
by JLVR

My mom purchased this for me and I've used it for both of my sons and to cover up while pumping on the commute to work. It's quick, easy and simple to use. Must have for any nursing, or pumping mom!

JLVR
Cleveland, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great nursing cover!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Petrsl01

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Petrsl01
by Petrsl01

This keeps everything discreet and does not overheat the nursing baby or the mom. The built in pouch is great to keep in the diaper bag (won't get in the way of everything and doesn't have a separate pouch to find-or lose). Can also double as a blanket when you're out with the LO.

Petrsl01
Buffalo, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolutely loved it
7/21/2016

Customer review by Rosinabn

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Rosinabn
by Rosinabn

I bought this when I desided to nurse my last child it was amazing u can't say enough about how comfortable I felt nursing! I would highly recommend this product!

Rosinabn
Brick, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews