Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Another great Boppy product
5/8/2012

Customer review by mombythewater

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by mombythewater
by mombythewater

I love this cover. Not only the print but I love the little ring which reminds me which side I fed on last. It also folds into a mini pouch so it easily fits into my diaperbag.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mombythewater
San Fran, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/15/2012

Customer review by hcde

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by hcde
by hcde

Love this product! I am able to walk around and feed my baby in public which i love! Dont like being stuck in house but also dont like people watching me feed my daughter. This product allows me to get out and feed on the go!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hcde
cumberland ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
8/24/2012

Customer review by nicole212

4.0 stars 8/24/2012 by nicole212
by nicole212

I really liked this. I don't use it all the time but definitely have it packed for when I do venture out. My baby is only a week old right now so haven't had to use it a lot yet. Love the slider to keep track of what side you last fed the baby on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicole212
Menasha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
exactly what i needed!
3/31/2014

Customer review by lilBrandy

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by lilBrandy
by lilBrandy

This nursing cover has the plastic piece allowing you to see your baby and it's a very nice size!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilBrandy
hickory NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!
6/25/2014

Customer review by ShaunaM0M

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by ShaunaM0M
by ShaunaM0M

Silly me, i had no idea that this converts into it's very own little bag for easy travel! Such an awesome feature!! Love everything about this product from the way it fits over me and covers the baby, the tracker to keep up with which side you fed with last and to it's amazing little pouch it folds into to fit right in diaper bag! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaunaM0M
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought this for my 1st grandchild
1/30/2014

Customer review by Grandma2014

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by Grandma2014
by Grandma2014

My 1st grandson is due in Feb and my daughter had added this to her register. She loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma2014
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great cover!
3/1/2014

Customer review by donkeyfrog

4.0 stars 3/1/2014 by donkeyfrog
by donkeyfrog

Could be a little larger to cover the sides...but overall is a great cover and very sturdy washes up great! Definitely would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donkeyfrog
Hinton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worthless
5/4/2012

Customer review by Cari5

1.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Cari5
by Cari5

Very cheap quality for the price I was very disappointed to see the poor quality basically they're selling you the brand I bought another one same cheap quality brand name at target for $10 I didn't mind the quality then because it did its purpose so overall don't buy this!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cari5
San francisco,ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Boppy is Wonderful
4/5/2012

Customer review by whiterbug

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by whiterbug
by whiterbug

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whiterbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best breastfeeding tool ever!!
10/22/2014

Customer review by mamavalof2

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by mamavalof2
by mamavalof2

This boppy cover is so convenient for me and my little babygirl. I love how its no to hot and it covers all my body. Also love how I can see my little one while she's eating. Also love how there's a marker to remember what side you did last.. it's also very compact were I can make it a little purse and fit it anywhere!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamavalof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/15/2014

Customer review by punkrockerbaby89

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by punkrockerbaby89
by punkrockerbaby89

It's cute and just what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
punkrockerbaby89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bought as a gift
11/11/2014

Customer review by fizzycat

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by fizzycat
by fizzycat

Bought this for my daughter in law (New baby expected any day) & she loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fizzycat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My friend loves it.
10/16/2014

Customer review by Marinechiefswife

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by Marinechiefswife
by Marinechiefswife

Best item for nursing moms. Provides privacy and keeps the baby focused. She even uses at home so baby gets use to it. She feel comfortable now breast feeding

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marinechiefswife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
7/20/2014

Customer review by Mamaof2

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Mamaof2
by Mamaof2

I bought this one when my 2nd son was born a few months ago to replace my old one that my puppy tore up last summer. I love the arch at the top because my son loves to look at me when he eats.This one is also wide enough to provide more coverage than most other covers. I love using the cover when I need that extra bit of privacy when I'm in public. This one is light weight so that it doesn't get too hot. I really love that it folds up into its own little pouch! It fits very easily into the diaper bag.

Mamaof2
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product!!!
7/26/2014

Customer review by cloudymail

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by cloudymail
by cloudymail

I'm pretty modest, but wanted to be able to exclusively breast feed while out and about. This provides great coverage! The "window" at the top provides a great view of baby while nursing. Love how it folds up into itself for easy and convenient transportation-just throw it in my diaper bag and I'm good to go! It's lightweight-but it can get a little warm.

cloudymail
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to use!
7/25/2014

Customer review by BeeHolcomb

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by BeeHolcomb
by BeeHolcomb

It is a light, breathable material and it has an arch at the neck so that baby and I can see each other. It's great for public settings. Just put it on and you're good to go!

BeeHolcomb
Rochester Hills, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love!
10/9/2014

Customer review by Morgan5

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Morgan5
by Morgan5

I was given several nursing cover but the this particular one has been my favorite! It's a light material and I can easily see while nursing. Its a great product!

Morgan5
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great nursing cover!
5/19/2015

Customer review by Rehfisher

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Rehfisher
by Rehfisher

I received this as a gift. I absolutely love it-Seville print. My little guy has to be covered when nursing in public bc he is easily distracted. I love the plastic "rim" with side maker slider bc I can easily just look down and make sure he's still latched or just to look at his sweet face. Also nice to keep track of the side you're on. It's really soft fabric too!

Rehfisher
Greer, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very cute!
3/15/2014

Customer review by Chrissy30

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Chrissy30
by Chrissy30

My baby is due in July so I have not used this yet; however, it is so cute! The colors are vibrant and it's easy to put on. I'm sure I will get a lot of use out of this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrissy30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female