Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/1/2013

Customer review by Flash1113

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Flash1113
by Flash1113

I bought this heater last year to heat my bedroom... It is a large room with high ceilings... does a great job, just a little louder than i would like.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flash1113
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
9/29/2013

Customer review by Happynx

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Happynx
by Happynx

I am very pleased with this Heater. I am Heating a 32 ft. Rv and on a chilly Michigan morning. This heater warmed things up quickly to a comfortable temp. Easy to use on a constant temperature or you can set it to come on automatically to maintain your comfort level. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happynx
Jackson, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HZ-860
10/12/2013

Customer review by RobbyRat57

1.0 stars 10/12/2013 by RobbyRat57
by RobbyRat57

The heater is very touchy on its settings , gose on and off not on the room temp. It stays off some time for hours and the room cools down to out side temp. I also bought the manuel setting heater (HZ 855) like this and it works great. This auto sence dose not work as well as its counter part. HZ 855 And the HZ 855 is 15 bucks cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobbyRat57
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Low Out Put Little Heat
12/23/2012

Customer review by wtxpuma

1.0 stars 12/23/2012 by wtxpuma
by wtxpuma

The Box says and shows this is for "Large" rooms , we thought it would be perfect for a RV. Not even close , even on HIGH it does not blow or move near enough air to make any difference once it actually got cold outside . And now after limmeted use it has quit working at all

Was this review helpful? (12) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from ManufacturerTechSupport - 11/15/2013

I'm sorry to hear that you are having issues with our product. However, this unit l is backed with a limited warranty. Please contact one of our customer support agents and let them know about the issue you're having. You can reach us by calling 1-800-477-0457 (M-F, 8-7PM EST) or by e-mailing ConsumerRelations@kaz.com. Hope this helped!

wtxpuma
Odessa, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product
3/1/2014

Customer review by Wendy34

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Wendy34
by Wendy34

I really enjoy this product

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wendy34
Dover plains ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good heater
3/16/2014

Customer review by Bigladd

3.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Bigladd
by Bigladd

It's a all right heater for the price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigladd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORKS FINE
1/31/2015

Customer review by raymond

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by raymond
by raymond

this is a compact all in one unit. its very good at warming a small room or maintaining a larger room temp .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raymond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes