Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Little Pool
5/19/2012

Customer review by Nicalynn

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Nicalynn
by Nicalynn

I set this pool up last year for my little boy on our patio. I put a tarp down and then sand on top of the tarp. The pool held up really good, a neighbors dog somehow got in the pool twice but did not puncture it. The pool from last year had a drain on the bottom and two air chambers, so it was fairly easy to keep clean. I cleaned it out every three to four days. There is probably enough room in the pool for three or four small children to play in, I actually got in the pool more than several times myself just to cool off. It took no time to set up, I was really happy with the purchase. I haven't decided if I am going to use it again this year or buy him a pool that is a little deeper, but to play and cool off in this is a great buy for children or I thought so.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicalynn
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very big
6/7/2012

Customer review by evergreen6

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by evergreen6
by evergreen6

a lot bigger than I expected. (bought for my 2yr old son.) may be better for 3~4 kids as in the picture. took about 10~15 min to inflate both of the 2 chambers using pump.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evergreen6
L.A., CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
very nice
6/5/2013

Customer review by merari2010

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by merari2010
by merari2010

i would recomended,kids love it and its big enaugh for two kids to play on it,my only concern its the bottom which looks kind of thin and it may tear,time will tell other than that very nice

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merari2010
houst6on ,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hole in the Pool day I bought
5/17/2012

Customer review by OAMM

2.0 stars 5/17/2012 by OAMM
by OAMM

Was excited to use the pool with kids but it had a hole in it the day i bought it ... big disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OAMM
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Will not hold water
7/2/2012

Customer review by gvillegator2

2.0 stars 7/2/2012 by gvillegator2
by gvillegator2

Not so good for this item. Bottom leaked straight from the box. Should be made with thicker bottom material. I have it sitting on a section of the driveway so there wasn't any debri to blame, just friction from a 5 year-old's feet. I don't think it will last the summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gvillegator2
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/5/2012

Customer review by feather724

1.0 stars 7/5/2012 by feather724
by feather724

pool measurements are of inside of pool roughly 4.5 X 6 not big enough for the family on the cover of the box!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feather724
owens cross toads
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days