Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 33 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Nice addition for my traveling on bicycle.
2/27/2014

Customer review by Lighter

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Lighter
by Lighter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for traveling on bicycle. It will carry all my essentials. Like tablet 7 inch , wallet and of course my phone and much more. Now just think how much you could put in there.

Lighter
Montreal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/30/2013

Customer review by carsrapp

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by carsrapp
by carsrapp

This is a very handy item and at an even greater price

carsrapp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's compact, but holds a lot.
9/12/2014

Customer review by mikando

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by mikando
by mikando
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bag is very practical and I think would fit most casual riders' needs. It's good for a few items that you want to have with you on the bike and can remove the bag and take with you. I use it to keep a bike multi-tool, small tire pump, keys, wallet and a bottle of water (can probably fit 4 bottles in if that was the only thing you have in there). I place my lights and bike computer inside and take with me when I lock it up outside. The pictures say a lot about the size; shown is the bag on a 26" mountain bike. The nylon material is decent and should hold up well. Tools will wear a hole in most materials so I recommend padding the bottom with a sheet of packing foam if you want to extend the life of the bag.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikando
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great alternative to a handlebar basket
3/13/2012

Customer review by SoBeWkr

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by SoBeWkr
by SoBeWkr

I decided I needed a basket for my bike handlebars to carry a few items (water bottle, wallet, phone, camera, power bar) and looked at many online. One was carried at my local Walmart so I stopped in to check it out. While I was there, I noticed this Bell bag that was very sturdy and compact, yet the interior was roomy and would fit everything I needed it to, plus some. The online listing says $19.98, but the regular price in the store was only $9.96. A couple of aisles over in the camping gear department, I found a Stanley collapsible 24-oz water bottle (not listed on the website, but the store had plenty at $6.88, see photo) that fit upright perfectly in the bag, and has a wide-mouth screw-on top that won't leak and is easy to fill with ice cubes. Bought both. The bag attaches easily to the bike handlebars by 2 sturdy velcro straps that go all the way around the bar and hold it extremely securely - doesn't sag, doesn't move, fits tight to the bar. It also has a rugged handle strap on top so you can detach it and take it with you when you park your bike. The bag is strong and well-made. I am extremely happy to have found it, and would recommend it without hesitation. If you're going shopping you can always switch it out for a larger full-size basket, but for most rides this is fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (90) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoBeWkr
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bell Bike Bag
2/21/2017

Customer review by baseball

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by baseball
by baseball

The quality is very good. Big enough for all my bike tools plus a few other small items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baseball
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/13/2013

Customer review by trekmyer

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by trekmyer
by trekmyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a nice little bag for the money, I put a banana, keys, cellphone, & little camera sometimes too in this bag, it is well worth the money. I had this sent to my residence from the store, the shipping charge was minimal & it actually arrived before the anticipated delivery date. All in all a win-win.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trekmyer
Panama City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the right size at a good price
1/14/2017

Customer review by fgd3

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by fgd3
by fgd3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for an under-seat bag for my bike but I saw this one for half as much. It's big enough to hold the few things I like to keep with the bike--tire patch kit, lock, spoke wrench--with room left over for extra items I might want to carry occasionally. It attaches to the handlebar with two Velcro straps. The U-shaped zipper lets it open to provide easy access to the contents without letting them spill out. I mounted it on the back side of the handlebar so I can access the contents while I'm riding--not a good idea on a bumpy road but OK on smooth pavement. It's half the price of the under seat bags with twice the capacity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fgd3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great accessory
5/4/2013

Customer review by biggdawg49

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by biggdawg49
by biggdawg49

I've had this bag on my bike for over two years now. It holds my bike lock, water bottle, keys and wallet with no problem whatsoever. Velcro straps make for easy on/off. Doesn't move around and has been one of the best bags I've ever owned. I'm getting another bike in a few days and I'll be buying one of these bags for it. Highly recommended accessory.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
biggdawg49
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fits well on handlebars between computer & light
4/15/2013

Customer review by craftmanic

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by craftmanic
by craftmanic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good size for lunch, just to hold a water bottle, or a couple of things from the grocery store. Sturdy construction, should keep rain out. A very good buy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
craftmanic
Warrenton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
zip is a challenge
7/5/2013

Customer review by sunjkl

4.0 stars 7/5/2013 by sunjkl
by sunjkl

It looks small yet holds 3 bottles of water, car key, wallet, and a Bell ultra bike tool. Easy to put on and off handlebar and stays put on ride. Only complaint - curved zipper designed for look not for function and has to be zipped on and off very slowly - a challenge for people with impatient motor skill! Hooked double zippers on top 2 edges would fix the issue and can open and close on the fly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunjkl
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great stowaway bag
10/23/2014

Customer review by 2241

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by 2241
by 2241
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this Bell Stowaway bag on my Medline walker It fits perfectly on the front. I like the two straps that keeo it in place

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2241
Boston MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice bag
11/15/2016

Customer review by tkap

4.0 stars 11/15/2016 by tkap
by tkap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

n/a

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tkap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product at Great Price
5/12/2013

Customer review by AzRiverWalker

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by AzRiverWalker
by AzRiverWalker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Spacious & easy to attach & use

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AzRiverWalker
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Sized Bag
4/2/2016

Customer review by Johnny

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Johnny
by Johnny

The perfect size for a short day trip. Plenty of room for your carry-on essentials. And the convenient handle is ideal

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
convenient little bag
10/8/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 10/8/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i needed a little something for my mobility scooter instead of stuffing items i needed into my pockets - and this little bag is just about perfect - only draw back is the velcro straps for attaching it are a bit short to fit on the arms of my scooter so i'll have to add a small piece to make them long enough - the bag is designed for bicycles is guess so the velcro is not long - but other than that this bag will do nicely for all those little things you want to take along without carrying a purse & without being too bulky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bag for the price.
10/23/2016

Customer review by RJWP

5.0 stars 10/23/2016 by RJWP
by RJWP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice bag to fit phone and snack. Fits easily on bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RJWP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product
11/7/2014

Customer review by JeiLi

4.0 stars 11/7/2014 by JeiLi
by JeiLi

It's good for carrying a bottle of water, keys and a cell phone during biking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeiLi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect motorcycle small bag
4/27/2016

Customer review by XT250

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by XT250
by XT250

This is the perfect small motorcycle bag because it hold two 20 oz water bottles and a plastic garbage bag. It can be mounted in several positions because of the Velcro straps.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XT250
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/19/2013

Customer review by DSHOP54

4.0 stars 2/19/2013 by DSHOP54
by DSHOP54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PURCHASED FOR MY GRANDSON. HOLDS WATER BOTTLE AND SNACK OR LITE LUNCH. ALSO BIG ENOUGH FOR SEVERAL SMALL FAVORITE TOYS.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DSHOP54
RURAL MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
8/5/2014

Customer review by Vader

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Vader
by Vader
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I liked this, helps a lot carring personal things

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vader
Manchester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews