Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute but not functional
10/28/2013

Customer review by JJMaryland

2.0 stars 10/28/2013 by JJMaryland
by JJMaryland

The design is very cute but the set just isn't that great. I kept it but ended up replacing the set and giving this to the grandparents for emergencies. - The car seat has zero padding. In order to make it comfortable for a baby you need to add after market items that will void the warranty. - The car seat base is not adjustable. You have to tinker with it and add rolled towels under it to get it at a good level. - The canopy on the car seat canopy is packed in a weird way which makes it basically useless. You'll have to bend it and mess with it A LOT to get it right. - The safety strap to connect the car seat to the stroller is too short. You have to hold the car seat at an angle to attach it- not exactly easy or safe with a baby in the car seat. - The stroller also lacks padding - The stroller canopy does not have a window to see the baby. - The stroller does not fold up very compact, so it will take up a lot of space wherever you store it. My advice would be to look for a set that has more padding, an adjustable car seat base, and a more compact stroller.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJMaryland
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Amazing Travel System
5/1/2013

Customer review by ProudArmyWife12272011

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by ProudArmyWife12272011
by ProudArmyWife12272011

this is my first pregnancy and my son is due around may 18, 2013. so, he hasn't been able to use the infant car seat or the stroller yet but the color and quality of this product is simply perfect. it's very easy to put together if you follow the directions lol and if this is your first baby, make sure to keep the directions so you know how to install the infant seat and base into the back seat of your vehicle because my husband made the mistake of throwing it away and now we don't know how to install the car seat/base or how to buckle it :/

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudArmyWife12272011
Radcliff, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good So Far
9/27/2012

Customer review by turnermcg

4.0 stars 9/27/2012 by turnermcg
by turnermcg

I've not had a chance to test this out with my little girl (she's still not here yet), but from the description I read online, this product is exactly what it looks like. It took my husband about an hour to put it all together, and as with any product it was a little tricky at times, but ultimately we put it together and it's been sitting waiting for Baby Girl to arrive. It's a good value for the money, and I can't wait to test it out further with Grace once she gets here'

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turnermcg
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STROLLER!!
3/3/2014

Customer review by Maddy8207

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Maddy8207
by Maddy8207

My brother and sister-in-law gave this to me as a baby shower gift (I requested it) and I just love it. My son is always comfortable. I take it everywhere. It's not too big at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maddy8207
Newark,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love the design
1/21/2014

Customer review by ParisRenee

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by ParisRenee
by ParisRenee

I love evenflo. I tested out the car seat first and my baby was comfortable and safe, so I bought the set and it's not only safe it's stylish!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParisRenee
New Orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great
4/24/2013

Customer review by Jaye79

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Jaye79
by Jaye79

I love the looks of this travel system. It would work great for a girl or boy. Stroller went together easy, I put it together myself pretty quickly. Stroller seems to move easily and folds down easy. Have not got to use it with baby since they won't arrive til October.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaye79
Marion, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day