Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 145 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

145 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

145 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
35
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 110 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
outstanding!!!
4/4/2012

Customer review by luvnmykidstyntj

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by luvnmykidstyntj
by luvnmykidstyntj

I love this car seat and stroller! My two month old loves it, she falls asleep every time she is in the car seat. It looks better than expected! The only thing it is missing is a peek a boo window.

Was this review helpful? (47) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvnmykidstyntj
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
5/20/2012

Customer review by Les8D

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Les8D
by Les8D

Beautiful product, easy to assemble (and limited assembly required). When you order an online product you're never quite sure what you are going to get. Great size, great colors, user friendly. Met all my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Les8D
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I love this!
4/22/2012

Customer review by NewMom21812

4.0 stars 4/22/2012 by NewMom21812
by NewMom21812

I love this set! The car seat takes up hardly any room in my car. Which is great, because my last car seat made it impossible for anyone to sit up front. When you put the car seat in the stroller it's very secure. Both canopies close to completely cover the baby. The stroller is a smooth ride and has a nice hidden pocket by the handle that I like to keep my cell phone in. The only thing I don't like about the stroller is the storage compartment underneath is a little small. My daughters diaper bag barely fits in it.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom21812
Pittsburg, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
VERY PLEASED...SO CUTE!!!
9/22/2012

Customer review by Ashleyy2012

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Ashleyy2012
by Ashleyy2012

Just recieved my system today was weary at first b/c of the review about padding being thin. This could not be futher from the truth the padding is very thick and soft. What surprised me the most was how bright the colors are! This carseat/stroller combo went beyond my expectations! Would recommend to anyone. So happy I made this purchase. If I didn't know it I would have thought this was one of the more expensive systems. Very good quality for the price!

Was this review helpful? (35) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashleyy2012
Pisgah, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
YAY
6/1/2013

Customer review by CynDeezy

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by CynDeezy
by CynDeezy

I have been watching this item for a long time. I was worried to see that the bundles or coordinating items were going out of stock. But when we finally had the money to get it i was pleased to see that the price had dropped from 180 to 135! I ordered it and the shipping was awesome, it was sent to my house and was on time. I pulled everything out and it was so simple to put together!!! I am 36 weeks and was so excited that i did it myself. I feel in love with the print and it is even cuter in person. The stroller is lighter than i thought it would be but isn't that a good thing?! It wasn't too big either. It's the perfect height for me at 5'7" and the perfect height for my boyfriend at 6'4". I was upset with all the other reviews saying that it was returned cuz it was too light and felt cheap. In the description it clearly says that the car seat is 25% lighter than leading car seats!!! But it meets all the safety standards so wouldn't it be a great thing that its lighter?!? Plus this car seat is rated until 35 lbs!!! Don't knock it till you try it. If you don't like it then, ya, take it back. But we love it and it works great for us!!!!!d

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CynDeezy
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Stroller/Carseat Ever !!(:
9/12/2012

Customer review by NavaylasMommy

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by NavaylasMommy
by NavaylasMommy

When I First Purchased This i Was Scared It Was Going To Be Hard. But The Seats Are Quite Plush. Durable, Lightweight. Very Easy To Assemble. I Did It By Myself At 36 Weeks Pregnant. I Really Love It. It Was The Perfect Price, And Its Very Easy To Store Away And Pop Back Up Again. You Will Not Regret Buying This !

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NavaylasMommy
Fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice car seat! Awesome stroller!
9/7/2012

Customer review by MandyMommy9107

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by MandyMommy9107
by MandyMommy9107

Car seat is well made and light weight. Even prettier print in person! Stroller maneuvers well and car seat sits great in it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MandyMommy9107
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved this!
7/27/2012

Customer review by xxginaxx

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by xxginaxx
by xxginaxx

I recently purchased this online as it was not in store and was a little afraid it would not be something i would want without being able to see it first but when i got it it was exactly what I wanted. The only thing i wish it had was over the shoulder straps in the stroller but other than that it is great. The stroller was easy to assemble and fits perfectly in my trunk. Overall loved this product an would deff recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxginaxx
tampa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase!
3/21/2014

Customer review by Miashop66

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Miashop66
by Miashop66

Very happy with my purchase I highly recommended its light and easy to use made of good quality too I love it! thanks Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miashop66
Wtby CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it at first
10/11/2013

Customer review by GoddessHeather

3.0 stars 10/11/2013 by GoddessHeather
by GoddessHeather

I have owned this set for almost two months now. I was very happy with my purchase. The stroller rides now, very easy to open and close. The car seat goes right into the stroller nicely. Alot of CONS- the stroller is big and takes up most of the trunk and I have a sedan. The carseat sits WAY too far up so the baby's head leans forward the whole time! Every time I try to release the car seat from the base in the car I have to do it several times before it finally comes out. My daughter is only 7 weeks old and her shoulders are almost to the point where she will already need another car seat. Another car seat at 2 months old is ridiculous! Now I wont have a matching stroller and car seat and they wont latch together Im sure. I spent alot of money on this product to just use for 2 months. I threw the box out and the receipt that is well over 90 anyways so I cannot return it. Do more research than I did and make sure you can use it for longer than 2 months!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoddessHeather
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/3/2012

Customer review by Chikisnice

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Chikisnice
by Chikisnice

I love everything about this travel system super cute easy to set up and very comfortable and great price. I am very pleased with it and its very chic. When I purchase this item it was sold out everywhere and I am glad I was able to find it here and at a cheaper price. Totally recommend it !!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chikisnice
Brentwood,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good system
10/12/2012

Customer review by TalontedOne

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by TalontedOne
by TalontedOne

I love the look of this set. My 11 day old falls asleep as soon as shes in it. I found out today however upon going out to breakfast that the carseat itself does not fit into a wooden high chair upside down from the restaurant. The nobs on the side are too wide that it doesn't fit down in. The waitress came over to me cause she saw me struggling and she couldn't do it either. She said I have never had one not fit. So this so far is the only negative thing I have to say.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TalontedOne
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Was pleased with the travel system. I was looking for something for our first grandbaby. The only disappointment I had was it was a two-piece set and when I purchased it I thought it was all four pieces so be careful with description. The matching pieces are available as an extra purchase and do not come as pictured on the website.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Probably not the best out there.
8/29/2013

Customer review by xstarfishx9

3.0 stars 8/29/2013 by xstarfishx9
by xstarfishx9

I believe that this is not one of the -best- out there but probably not the worst. Im getting ready to sell this combo because my daughter hasn't outgrew the weight limit yet, but its getting uncomfortable for her. When she was a newborn we had the HARDEST time getting this carseat positioned right. 1st car we tried it in, A 2000 Buick LeSabre, could NOT get it situated in that car what so ever, their was always a problem, plus the car didn't have the anchors. On the way home from the hospital I had to hold my daughters head out of her lap. 2nd car was a 2011 Nissan Rogue (with anchors) The anchors help a lot, keep it from rolling around, BUT, still had probelms with it being too upright for my little girl, even though the level indicator said it was perfect and the carseat needed to be in that position to be safe. The headrest in it is very cute, but it does nothing for supporting a newborns head. We had to buy a separate one for $12. This became less of a pain once my daughter learned to hold up her own head. Before when I would go to get her out of the car, her head would always be slumped over and just so pitiful!!! Once she began holding her own bottle............let me just say, black & white is NOT a good choice for a color for a carseat for a baby. && not to mention, this car seat is a REAL PAIN to take apart to wash! I probably only washed it 2 times for that reason! It's been an interesting journey with this carseat (I got all kinds of compliments) but I am kinda glad its over. I couldn't keep it clean, I couldn't get it adjusted right until she got about 6 months old (and by then she was almost too big for it). I would also like to add, I am selling this carseat because my daughter is too big for it, she is not past the weight limit nor the height limit, and we have adjusted it as far as we could, and she is still very uncomfortable in this snug carseat. She is 9 months old and 15 pounds, 25 inches long.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xstarfishx9
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Superior All Around
12/20/2012

Customer review by Temptation1885

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Temptation1885
by Temptation1885

The print its beautiful and great for your precious angel. It has the complete set which includes the pack and play to even a high chair. It is easy to assembly and clear directions. Absolutely LOVE! I only wish Evenflo made a matching diaper bag like some of the other manufacturers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Temptation1885
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Met my needs
10/30/2013

Customer review by BarbieSD

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by BarbieSD
by BarbieSD

I purchased the entire four piece set for my vacation rental. Easy set-up. Attractive, nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbieSD
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value and fast shipping
5/14/2014

Customer review by wallyx

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by wallyx
by wallyx

Very please and better than expected shipping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallyx
Defiance, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/15/2013

Customer review by Momthatknowsbest

4.0 stars 10/15/2013 by Momthatknowsbest
by Momthatknowsbest

I'm getting ready to have my fourth child next month so I have not used the product yet but the package came quicker than expected and was easy to assemble. The colors and design match the photo online with bright colors. And the carseat came with the base as well. The stroller is easy to fold and unfold by using one hand and also is light weight like the carseat! Would recommend this product as well as recommend Walmart.com for delivery.!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momthatknowsbest
Richmond, indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by jennlynneub

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by jennlynneub
by jennlynneub

I haven't actually used it yet because my baby is not due until January 2013 but i love the way this product looks. I love the pattern on it and it really doesn't look like the carseat is as big as some of the other brands of carseats that I have looked at. Can't wait to use it. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennlynneub
Eubank Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller and car seat! easy to assemble
11/21/2013

Customer review by elizenda

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by elizenda
by elizenda

I really like this stroller and car seat. The colors are adorable and its really easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elizenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews