Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/26/2012

Customer review by OlieMom

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by OlieMom
by OlieMom

Great system for on the go people, stroller is easily maneuverable, folds quickly and easily with the "one handed mommy handle". My sister-in-law is very jealous, her stroller is much harder to fold up (she has to put her baby down) where I can hold my baby and fold the stroller and put it in the car. The car seat is great also, lightweight, easy to strap baby into and change the strap "sizes".

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OlieMom
Newbury, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2012

Customer review by laduke

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by laduke
by laduke

I love this travel system; I would recommend it to anyone who asks. The car seat is light weight and easy to remove from the base. Yes there is not a head rest that comes with it but no big deal, i bought one also at Wal-Mart to match.. The stroller is so light weight and easy to fold up with ONE Hand while holding your baby. It is also good for a boy or girl.. We now have the matching playard we would also HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laduke
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loveeeeee ittttt!!!!!
7/18/2012

Customer review by Junothequeen

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Junothequeen
by Junothequeen

I brought this for my godson to come home in and it is wonderful!!!! Even nicer then pictured and adjusted perfect for his lil body ;0)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Junothequeen
Milford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lighweight and Easy!
8/9/2012

Customer review by KortCoop

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by KortCoop
by KortCoop

The seat is very lightweight and easy to carry. The stroller can literally be folded up and unfolded with one hand. The only small complaint I have is, the car seat doesn't come with a head support for newborns. No biggie, I just bought one to put in there. And also, the stroller isn't a five point harness system, so it doens't go over her shoulders. But other than that I absolutely love this system!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KortCoop
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great travel system for parents on the go.
9/12/2012

Customer review by VivaLaCali

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by VivaLaCali
by VivaLaCali

Very easy to assemble, it was ready for use in less then 20 minutes after opening the box. The stroller is very lightweight and easy to fold & steer with just one hand. The wheels ride very smoothly. The infant car seat, is great and snaps very easily into the stroller. The fabric print is very nice, and the colors are an exact match to the products image shown.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VivaLaCali
Newburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
11/3/2012

Customer review by tiggergirzim

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by tiggergirzim
by tiggergirzim

I love this stroller it's so easy to open and fold up and the car seat is great also everything is very light weight and the scribbles are adorable. I would prefer the front wheels to be slightly bigger because the side walks in my town are very uneven and broken with chunks missing and some times the wheels get caught and we are brought to a sudden and slightly painful stop but as long as I pay attention we don't have that problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiggergirzim
bellows falls vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cuter in Person
2/7/2013

Customer review by myfamily1st

4.0 stars 2/7/2013 by myfamily1st
by myfamily1st
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fairly simple to put together and Im 5 months pregnant. Colors are vibrant. Cant wait to use it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myfamily1st
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No instructions
12/31/2012

Customer review by gilbertobv

3.0 stars 12/31/2012 by gilbertobv
by gilbertobv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this item because I think Evenflo is a good company. The item is good, and I like it, but there weren't assembly instructions in the package and it was a little difficult to assembly

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gilbertobv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/9/2013

Customer review by cecic21

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by cecic21
by cecic21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was trying to match bases for a carrier I had for my sons, I was surprised it used the same bases! I bought this as a gift for my sister, who is a petite woman. She was using my brother in law's carrier temporarily, which was kind of bulky (even for me). This is a very lightweight and smaller carrier and easy to control stroller. I love that the chest clip is a smaller size, especially for my nephew whom is very tiny (slightly premature). Not to mention the pattern is very cute and colorful. I loved it and my sister is very happy with this carrier. I only wish this was sold in stores so that we could have taken it home instead of waiting for it to be shipped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cecic21
Arvada, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and easy to carry around
9/30/2013

Customer review by gmcruz

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by gmcruz
by gmcruz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We just bought it a couple of weeks ago but my husband already assembled it and it was pretty easy to assemble. When it comes to looks, I think its really cute and colorful and can be used both for baby girls or boys and would be smart to buy so in case you will have another baby you can reuse it regardless of the gender. It is also one of the lightest carriers we've tried and so far We've tried a lot before deciding on this one. The only problem I have is when we lock the car seat into the stroller, it doesn't seem too secure, although there is also a latch to secure it with. Other than that everything else is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmcruz
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks Great and Well Made
7/6/2013

Customer review by TXMommyof4boys

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by TXMommyof4boys
by TXMommyof4boys

I just got this because it was on clearance at my local store. I am due in December so I can't really tell you much about the car seat except that it is well made and feels really light. I pushed my 40 lb. 3 year old in the stroller and it pushes really easy and turns nicely. It was really easy to put it together. I had it ready to go in about 20 mins. or less. Overall, I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXMommyof4boys
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great car seat, bad stroller
11/15/2012

Customer review by Autocoarsen

2.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Autocoarsen
by Autocoarsen

I loved the car seat, but the stroller is junk. I only used it one week and then returned it. The front wheels wobble like a bad shopping cart at a normal walking pace or faster. I even swapped the front wheels and they still wobbled. The wobble was enough to shake the whole stroller. If not for the car seat I would've only given one star.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Autocoarsen
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I am in love with my stroller!
7/2/2013

Customer review by daveysmommy4913

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by daveysmommy4913
by daveysmommy4913

it took about 20 min to put together, i have used it many times in the 3 months i have had it! i would recommend it to anyone it is cute and nice my son loves going on car rides and it makes me feel 100 % secure on car rides! i love that it has front breaks it helps so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daveysmommy4913
North olmsted, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great breathable material
3/18/2013

Customer review by GoodatBuying

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by GoodatBuying
by GoodatBuying

The car seat carrier does feel lighter, when carrying, than other (comparable) carriers. It seems perfect for a baby of any size. Our child was smaller and it is accommodating and appears safe. The material is breathable and it doesn't hold lent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoodatBuying
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
5/21/2013

Customer review by ab92

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by ab92
by ab92

Super cute print! Easy to put together and lightweight for traveling. Great tech support if you were ever to have a problem. Company immediately send you a replacement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ab92
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller and carseat
5/13/2013

Customer review by Voguette

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Voguette
by Voguette

Easy to use and is lightweight. Very important for a new mom. It's so nice that the carseat removes easily to carry with you when you are out and about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Voguette
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller
7/28/2013

Customer review by LisatheMom

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by LisatheMom
by LisatheMom

This stroller handles well. It folds easily with one hand. Carseat is very nice too. I always get compliments. The best stroller I have ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LisatheMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
4/2/2013

Customer review by micshell

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by micshell
by micshell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Stroller went together well and car seat perfect for our new grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
micshell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.