Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 67 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
6/16/2012

Customer review by KendraM25

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by KendraM25
by KendraM25

We just received the pack n play and had it set up in about 10 minutes. I love the color and didn't think the folding was any harder than any other pack n play. One review I read had mentioned that the bassinet bowed in when they placed their baby in it. My baby is still in utero, but when I put an 8 lb dumbbell on the bassinet it didn't have even the slightest bit of give to it. I think it will hold up to 15 lbs perfectly well! The changer is a little shallow but once he's old enough to start rolling around I probably won't use it anymore anyway. The mobile is cute, but if baby can get ahold of the stars they'll have them off quick! They're just velcroed on. I was a little concerned that the bassinet zipped in and how well that would hold. Once we got it though I saw that it actually clips on to two ends and zips down the sides. It seems pretty sturdy! Overall I'm really happy with the purchase and can't wait for my little boy to use it!

Was this review helpful? (68) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KendraM25
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!
6/8/2012

Customer review by m0mmax2

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by m0mmax2
by m0mmax2

I liked the look of this pack & play online so I ordered it hoping I wouldn't be disappointed. I couldn't be happier with it! I love the colors! It was was extremely easy to set up. Once it arrived I set it up to make sure everything was in the box. It took me less than 20 minutes to set it up and then fold it up to pack it up. It's extremely light and seems very sturdy. I haven't used it yet as my son isn't due until September. But it was sturdy enough to support my 30lb 3 year old trying to climb in to it. It's amazing buy for the price as well!

Was this review helpful? (37) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m0mmax2
Cols Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Portable Baby Suite 300
5/23/2012

Customer review by LDeaver

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by LDeaver
by LDeaver

I bought this as a shower gift for my grandson, Great for outdoors and camping. Light weight and fexible. Easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDeaver
Dallas GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good for parents wanting practicality
2/2/2014

Customer review by XFILESMom

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by XFILESMom
by XFILESMom

The directions to essemble were a little difficult. But after putting it together, it was very easy to use. I wanted a product that would be affordable and practical for a newborn baby that would progress with their development. I'm not particularly satisfied with products that can be used for only one period of a child's life. I like furniture and other products that can have long life in transforming ways- Like cribs that can be adjusted to become a toddler bed. It's just so much more practical and cost efficient. Designer products don't really seem to offer that beyond a steep price tag. This product is very good for first time parents that just want to be able to get their money's worth and for parents that have to travel with their children (either job, school or custody related) often forgoing the usual crib.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XFILESMom
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for price paid! Loving all the accessories!
12/24/2013

Customer review by lwatkins

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by lwatkins
by lwatkins

I only paid about $88 after taxes plus I got free shipping! I love the clip on organizer, changing station, etc... Colors are very nice. I haven't had a chance to use it yet but I did set it up, very easy to set up and take down! It does set a little low to the ground and pad could be a bit thicker but overall a great deal, I would definitely recommend this to someone who is not looking to spend a lot of money but still wanting a nice playpen with all the accessories!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwatkins
Issaquah, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it.
7/23/2012

Customer review by Buckroenana

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Buckroenana
by Buckroenana

It was hard to find good quality and a playard that did have "wild" " bright" colors. Wanted soothing atmosphere for baby to sleep. Seems like all baby things are over stimulating . Happy with my purchase....

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buckroenana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Portable Crib
11/8/2013

Customer review by Bunches13

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Bunches13
by Bunches13

I purchased this item as a shower gift. The Mom and Dad to be are thrilled. It is just what they wanted a safe, reliable, sturdy portable crib. Easy to set up and easy to take along on outings.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunches13
New York State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value and features
9/19/2013

Customer review by LMTaylor

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by LMTaylor
by LMTaylor

This pack n play looks great, was easy to set up and includes a bassinet, changing table, and play mat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMTaylor
Wilmington, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what she wanted!
6/29/2014

Customer review by OLDPapaRon1347

4.0 stars 6/29/2014 by OLDPapaRon1347
by OLDPapaRon1347

It wasn't for my wife nor I, but for our daughter-in-law at her baby shower. She specifically picked it herself and put it on her registry. Our son set it up for her and she seemed just tickled to death with it! She said that she researched this brand against multiple others and the Evenflo won the day for her. The price was very competitive. Very happy, very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OLDPapaRon1347
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great "no frills" playpen
2/22/2013

Customer review by MizPooka

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by MizPooka
by MizPooka

It was very easy to put together and I very much like the storage pocket on the side for quick and easy diaper changes. My only low point is that the pad part has the "swish" sound that wakes my baby up when he moves. Although it's not recommended, I would advise putting a pack n play sheet on it so baby is comfy and won't be startled by the "swish" sound.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizPooka
Chester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets my expectations
4/22/2014

Customer review by rhotaxx

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by rhotaxx
by rhotaxx

I was undeciced between this one and Graco most popular model. I went with this one because of changing pad that easily moves away. I must say i am not dissapointed. I use this one in living room ( full size crib is in baby's room ). I gave 5 stars in all categories cuz i like this model a lot . I can not say about durability ( i have it for 3 weeks now) . Anyway you cant go wrong with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhotaxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value for a new mother.
4/7/2014

Customer review by GrannyVicki

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by GrannyVicki
by GrannyVicki

Very sturdy, attractive, and well worth the smaller price. Great value for a first time mother.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyVicki
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attractive and easy to assemble
3/16/2014

Customer review by Gina02

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Gina02
by Gina02

This napper is attractive. Assembly was easy. It has all of he features I expected. There is a flip down changing area, a clip on caddy for diapers and wipes, the toy bar stars are attractive and soft and after ordering, I found out that it matches the stroller and car seat my granddaughter had already purchased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gina02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product. Exceeded my expectations
11/2/2013

Customer review by Idesirejoy

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Idesirejoy
by Idesirejoy

It was delivered before the promise date. That was appreciated.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idesirejoy
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied
8/26/2014

Customer review by Naique

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by Naique
by Naique

I saw this in a store on display for my grandson that's on the way. It is adorable! The reason I ordered it from Wal-Mart is because the price is always right. My daughter loves it. Now to wait and see if my grandson will too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naique
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy Baby Station
8/30/2014

Customer review by Jay3508

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by Jay3508
by Jay3508

I really enjoyed the easy set up of this item. No complicated screws or instructions. I feel comfortable laying my baby down in this simple and comfy pen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jay3508
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great, easy to assemble
11/12/2014

Customer review by Bobby444

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Bobby444
by Bobby444

We got this Evenflo to use as a bed for our grand daughter. It's a couple of inches longer and wider than the Graco's and others on the market. It's very easy to assemble although we didn't put together the baby parts, just the base. Braced the bottom platform a little extra, added a couple of vinyl covered pads overlaid with a nice lamb skin cover and it makes a nice comfy bed for our 2 year old grand daughter. If she has an accident, easy to clean up and put back in service. It should serve her for a year or so until she can sleep in her toddler bed. It was a good solution to our space problem where a crib just would not work.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobby444
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's great.
2/13/2013

Customer review by Corban13

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Corban13
by Corban13

Overall it's a great pack n play. Only thing I don't like about it is the changing table part. When you put the baby there it always leans downwards and it's not level. Besides that it is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corban13
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied!!!
2/10/2014

Customer review by CEM720

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by CEM720
by CEM720

Although my baby is still cooking and hasn't got to use this yet I'm very happy with the purchase. It was easy to set up my husband didnt have to help me at all! It's very convienant, and since we're using it as a bassinet there was plenty of room in the bottom to store all our diapers from our shower! Plus I just love the colors and designs on the fabric! This pack n play gets an a++ in this mommys book!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CEM720
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Box amazing!
11/9/2014

Customer review by Kari89

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by Kari89
by Kari89

This has made my life easier I love it. I would recommend it to anyone .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kari89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews