Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
1-20 of 85 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Very easy assembly
3/14/2013

Customer review by LisaRD07

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by LisaRD07
by LisaRD07

I'm 32 weeks pregnant and I put this together in 15 mins. I love it and can't wait for my baby to get here and try it out.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LisaRD07
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Loved it!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Lauren83

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Lauren83
by Lauren83
Spark Reviewer - received free product

We use this playard all the time! I changed my daughter more on this than I did her change table. Now she's old enough to use it as a playpen and we love it. For those who had trouble setting it up: http://www.evenflo.com/Products/Evenflo/Playards/BabySuite_Deluxe/Instructions-Inst_Portable_BabySuite-8858_May_opt_pdf/ You can download the manual online. Pretty easy.

Lauren83
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
this is everything and more
3/15/2012

Customer review by hbendle

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by hbendle
by hbendle

it is the most for your money, the foldaway changing station, the bassinet, the removable mat for playtime on the floor all great features. Everything can be kept at hand with the storage on the end for quick changes. I purchased this for my grandaughter and her mommy loves it. where was this when my children were little!!!! it is a beautiful design for a little girl hard to find these days! highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hbendle
mcclure, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!!
2/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My baby loves her playpen! it's real cute and once you get the hang of it, it's a breeze to use!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lynwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Instruction Sheet
12/10/2015

Customer review by dcg13

1.0 stars 12/10/2015 by dcg13
by dcg13

***There ARE instructions! After assembling the playard with no help, thinking there were no instructions, I found them 2 months later. They are well hidden (which makes NO sense) you'll find them behind the "mattress" if you unvelcro it from the attachment.*** On a side note, this product broke on us after disessembling it to take somewhere. One side won't lock when we try to put it back together. This product lasted us only 2 months.

dcg13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great
10/3/2013

Customer review by natabar

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by natabar
by natabar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think that this pack n play is great for newborns to toddlers if this is the place you put them to nap or keep them from running around the house. It's very sturdy and doesn't smell like "chemicals" or "plastic". The cloth is washable and I think it's very cute and girly. The colors are very vibrant and the picture does it no justice. It's also light weight and easy to travel with. I love how it can be used as a pack n play and also a crib if you are traveling somewhere.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natabar
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely would recommend!
9/7/2012

Customer review by Jags4UK

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Jags4UK
by Jags4UK

I was very reluctant to purchase this item after reading the reviews. I loved the color scheme and print so I decided to try knowing I could return it if I didn't like it. The negative reviews were so way off. I couldn't ask for a better fit for my needs. It is very durable, yet lightweight. Simple to put together and take down. Color is so bright and perfect. Changing table is very sturdy and flat. Storage holder is much larger than expected after reading reviews.. It's the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this product to all!

Was this review helpful? (40) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jags4UK
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a baby girl
5/8/2012

Customer review by TatyanaMom

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by TatyanaMom
by TatyanaMom

Though I haven't used it yet because i am not due til July it is wonderful. My 2year old nephew was even able to jump on the changing table with no problems. The set up was a little difficult to me only because i am short and have a big belly at the moment. Over all I love the product and believe you will too.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TatyanaMom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not impressed
10/22/2015

Customer review by Jennifer111914

2.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Jennifer111914
by Jennifer111914

The carry bag has no traps and is really flimsy. Not ideal for carrying. The mattress pad is really thin.

Jennifer111914
New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
many many uses!!
3/11/2014

Customer review by mommy2km

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by mommy2km
by mommy2km

Got this as a gift at my baby shower! Ive had it almost 2 yrs now and its easy to transport and my daughter still uses it daily. I LOVE the changing table!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy2km
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/6/2012

Customer review by Lockrich

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Lockrich
by Lockrich
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

products arrived just as expected. assembly was easy. durable solid frame and lots of extras for the new mom. very satisfied and would definately recommend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lockrich
Sulligent AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking but that's about it
7/7/2014

Customer review by Rcher80

3.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Rcher80
by Rcher80

This is a nice looking product. I bought it because I felt it was stylish but I'd never tried one before. It sets up fairly easily, though not as easy as other brands we've owned. The four locking mechanisms can be finiky and the middle bar feet underneath often prevent the center from going down properly without a hassle and having to crawl underneath to properly position them. The mattress surface is less plush than other brands and creates a hard spot in the center, requiring you to put towls or blankets underneath the mattress to make it soft enough for baby to sleep on. Lastly the mattress is a few inches too short to snugly fit into the playard, leaving gaps at both ends even with velcroing the ends tabs into place. A good deal overall with the added features, but certainly could use some design improvements. Probably would not buy again.

Rcher80
Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very much enjoyed this product
10/24/2012

Customer review by bphilpot

4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by bphilpot
by bphilpot

My only problem is the mattress that comes with it is a bit hard for baby.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bphilpot
Coral Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna
5/22/2015

Customer review by Pauline

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Pauline
by Pauline

I bought this for my daughter who was pregnant with my granddaughter at the time. She has since delivered her daughter and is very happy with this product. She said it is so amazing to be able to lay her down to sleep and be able to also change her diaper quickly if the need arises in the middle of the night. She has everything she need in one place. We would definitely recommend this product to anyone that is looking to purchase this product for their newborn.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pauline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great play yard
9/15/2014

Customer review by arizazai

4.0 stars 9/15/2014 by arizazai
by arizazai
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

exactly what I expected, great for the price only thing I had troubles with is setting it up, seen the video to set up play pin witch helped great but did not have instructions on how to set up the second level & this being my first time having one had a hard time figuring it out

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arizazai
glendale,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2015

Customer review by A mom

1.0 stars 7/15/2015 by A mom
by A mom

I had the same problem as another reviewer - after about 1 year, the "joints" that allow you to wrap the floor around the collapsed playyard separated. I can't use it at all now.

A mom
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/4/2013

Customer review by texasmomma1234

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by texasmomma1234
by texasmomma1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall, this is a good deal for what you pay. I had a hard time at first putting the whole thing together because the instructions were in a black pouch on the bottom of the padding. After I found them, it went together pretty easily. When the padding "mattress" is in the upper position (for smaller babies), it doesn't seem very stable. The changing station is pretty much a hammock without any padding, but does seem stable. If your thinking of using this for a playpen, its a good deal.. I'm not sure I'll be laying my baby in the 'bed' part or using the changing table part, which is a bummer because that was one of the main purposes for wanting this particular item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texasmomma1234
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
9/18/2013

Customer review by MrsJones92208

4.0 stars 9/18/2013 by MrsJones92208
by MrsJones92208
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love everything about this! The design is exact to the picture it's easy enough to set up n feels like its very durable and not cheaply made. I seen ones at babies r us for hundreds of dollars that were the same thing just different design n brand. The only complaint I have is that when u need to close it up to take it somewhere or move it u have to completely unassemble the bassinet n changing pad and take them off so once my little one gets here it will b staying up lol overall great product for an excellent price!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsJones92208
Baltimore,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the best but great price
2/24/2013

Customer review by MamaToTwoBabies

3.0 stars 2/24/2013 by MamaToTwoBabies
by MamaToTwoBabies

I purchased the 4 piece bundle of the Marianna collection. You can't beat the price but I was disappointed with the quality. It just doesn't seem sturdy. The changing station does give, as other reviewers have stated, and my daughter is only about 9.5 lbs. It's also low and my back hurts as I change her diapers and I'm only 5'2. It isn't spectacular but it serves its purpose. If you're looking for a pack and play with all the bells and whistles then spend the extra money and purchase a Chicco play pen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaToTwoBabies
Plainfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It worked out!
10/3/2014

Customer review by De4Walmart

4.0 stars 10/3/2014 by De4Walmart
by De4Walmart

I received this as a gift from my parents. We selected it because of the ease to break it down and travel with it. Although it is built to be broken down it is not that easy. There are multiply pieces that have to be removed in order for you to fold it into its compact position to pack up. Now instead of using it as a traveling resource we keep it in the upstairs bedroom for when our baby is ready to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
De4Walmart
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews