Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

90 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

90 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
1-20 of 82 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
this is everything and more
3/15/2012

Customer review by hbendle

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by hbendle
by hbendle

it is the most for your money, the foldaway changing station, the bassinet, the removable mat for playtime on the floor all great features. Everything can be kept at hand with the storage on the end for quick changes. I purchased this for my grandaughter and her mommy loves it. where was this when my children were little!!!! it is a beautiful design for a little girl hard to find these days! highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hbendle
mcclure, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!!
2/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My baby loves her playpen! it's real cute and once you get the hang of it, it's a breeze to use!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lynwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely would recommend!
9/7/2012

Customer review by Jags4UK

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Jags4UK
by Jags4UK

I was very reluctant to purchase this item after reading the reviews. I loved the color scheme and print so I decided to try knowing I could return it if I didn't like it. The negative reviews were so way off. I couldn't ask for a better fit for my needs. It is very durable, yet lightweight. Simple to put together and take down. Color is so bright and perfect. Changing table is very sturdy and flat. Storage holder is much larger than expected after reading reviews.. It's the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this product to all!

Was this review helpful? (40) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jags4UK
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very easy assembly
3/14/2013

Customer review by LisaRD07

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by LisaRD07
by LisaRD07

I'm 32 weeks pregnant and I put this together in 15 mins. I love it and can't wait for my baby to get here and try it out.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaRD07
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great
10/3/2013

Customer review by natabar

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by natabar
by natabar

I think that this pack n play is great for newborns to toddlers if this is the place you put them to nap or keep them from running around the house. It's very sturdy and doesn't smell like "chemicals" or "plastic". The cloth is washable and I think it's very cute and girly. The colors are very vibrant and the picture does it no justice. It's also light weight and easy to travel with. I love how it can be used as a pack n play and also a crib if you are traveling somewhere.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natabar
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a baby girl
5/8/2012

Customer review by TatyanaMom

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by TatyanaMom
by TatyanaMom

Though I haven't used it yet because i am not due til July it is wonderful. My 2year old nephew was even able to jump on the changing table with no problems. The set up was a little difficult to me only because i am short and have a big belly at the moment. Over all I love the product and believe you will too.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TatyanaMom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very much enjoyed this product
10/24/2012

Customer review by bphilpot

4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by bphilpot
by bphilpot

My only problem is the mattress that comes with it is a bit hard for baby.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bphilpot
Coral Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
many many uses!!
3/11/2014

Customer review by mommy2km

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by mommy2km
by mommy2km

Got this as a gift at my baby shower! Ive had it almost 2 yrs now and its easy to transport and my daughter still uses it daily. I LOVE the changing table!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2km
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/6/2012

Customer review by Lockrich

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Lockrich
by Lockrich

products arrived just as expected. assembly was easy. durable solid frame and lots of extras for the new mom. very satisfied and would definately recommend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lockrich
Sulligent AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Playard
10/2/2013

Customer review by Gammys1st

4.0 stars 10/2/2013 by Gammys1st
by Gammys1st

I purchased this playard for my granddaughter, and couldn't be happier!!!!! after a bit of a struggle with the locking of sides, my daughter and I collapsed the playard as instructed and then it snapped into place and we were able to put everything together with ease. The changing table is very sturdy if its put on the correct way (my little one is 11lbs) and she takes naps in it......so I guess she loves it....I just wish the storage pouch was solid so I could store powder, lotion, wipes...etc.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gammys1st
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great play yard
9/15/2014

Customer review by arizazai

4.0 stars 9/15/2014 by arizazai
by arizazai

exactly what I expected, great for the price only thing I had troubles with is setting it up, seen the video to set up play pin witch helped great but did not have instructions on how to set up the second level & this being my first time having one had a hard time figuring it out

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arizazai
glendale,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE IT!!!
11/14/2012

Customer review by avi91

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by avi91
by avi91

I LOOOVE IT ITS SOO GREAT! I HAVE EVERYTHING TO THE SET!!! AND NOOO I WONT RECOMMEND THIS TO NOONE BECAUSE I DONT WANT NOONE ELSE TO HAVE IT <3 LOL

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avi91
buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the best but great price
2/24/2013

Customer review by MamaToTwoBabies

3.0 stars 2/24/2013 by MamaToTwoBabies
by MamaToTwoBabies

I purchased the 4 piece bundle of the Marianna collection. You can't beat the price but I was disappointed with the quality. It just doesn't seem sturdy. The changing station does give, as other reviewers have stated, and my daughter is only about 9.5 lbs. It's also low and my back hurts as I change her diapers and I'm only 5'2. It isn't spectacular but it serves its purpose. If you're looking for a pack and play with all the bells and whistles then spend the extra money and purchase a Chicco play pen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaToTwoBabies
Plainfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/18/2013

Customer review by Saigesgmom

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by Saigesgmom
by Saigesgmom

I really like the design of this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saigesgmom
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
3/5/2014

Customer review by MissFoxyrr

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by MissFoxyrr
by MissFoxyrr

Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissFoxyrr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
play pen
5/17/2014

Customer review by tidwed

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by tidwed
by tidwed

Pretty

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tidwed
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
7/10/2014

Customer review by Baby2016

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Baby2016
by Baby2016

This is a great dual product for your newborn. Everything all in one and at your fingertips.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baby2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Evenflo - Portable BabySuite 300, Marianna
5/22/2015

Customer review by Pauline

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Pauline
by Pauline

I bought this for my daughter who was pregnant with my granddaughter at the time. She has since delivered her daughter and is very happy with this product. She said it is so amazing to be able to lay her down to sleep and be able to also change her diaper quickly if the need arises in the middle of the night. She has everything she need in one place. We would definitely recommend this product to anyone that is looking to purchase this product for their newborn.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pauline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It worked out!
10/3/2014

Customer review by De4Walmart

4.0 stars 10/3/2014 by De4Walmart
by De4Walmart

I received this as a gift from my parents. We selected it because of the ease to break it down and travel with it. Although it is built to be broken down it is not that easy. There are multiply pieces that have to be removed in order for you to fold it into its compact position to pack up. Now instead of using it as a traveling resource we keep it in the upstairs bedroom for when our baby is ready to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
De4Walmart
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1/4/2013

Customer review by texasmomma1234

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by texasmomma1234
by texasmomma1234

Overall, this is a good deal for what you pay. I had a hard time at first putting the whole thing together because the instructions were in a black pouch on the bottom of the padding. After I found them, it went together pretty easily. When the padding "mattress" is in the upper position (for smaller babies), it doesn't seem very stable. The changing station is pretty much a hammock without any padding, but does seem stable. If your thinking of using this for a playpen, its a good deal.. I'm not sure I'll be laying my baby in the 'bed' part or using the changing table part, which is a bummer because that was one of the main purposes for wanting this particular item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texasmomma1234
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews