Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I was looking for, for a back carrier!
5/11/2012

Customer review by lovestobemomma

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by lovestobemomma
by lovestobemomma

Was looking for a carrier for on my back for my 2 1/2 yr old (32lbs) to go hiking. This is just what I was looking for! It's lightweight and easy to put on. Not bulky at all. I even just wore it around while he wasn't in it. I can even get him on my back by myself. As I look at pictures my son didn't look like it was very confortable but he never complained riding in it for over an hour and even fell asleep!! I bought one by Infantino and the back came up to his face and he cound barely see and it swaddled him so bad! This carrier comes up to just under his arm pits where he can move around and keep his arms out. Would definetely recommend this to anyone! My back never hurt at all like another one I have. Will probably be using this during craft fair season where places are packed and he won't have to walk. It also seems like it would be really good for a front pack carrier too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovestobemomma
Mercer, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great value for the money
5/11/2012

Customer review by MsFrugalFind

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by MsFrugalFind
by MsFrugalFind

My 8 month old son, seats comfortably in there he's 22 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsFrugalFind
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very nice
2/28/2014

Customer review by KatieB515

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by KatieB515
by KatieB515

Puy my 8 Month old in it and he loved it. Very supportive doesn't make your back and shoulders hurt like others do. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatieB515
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this product is not for any one under 1
3/10/2013

Customer review by gobluedmmac

1.0 stars 3/10/2013 by gobluedmmac
by gobluedmmac

Carrier is not intended for smaller than one would not recommend I return it

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gobluedmmac
millersburg,oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good quality carrier that wont hurt your wallet!
4/27/2015

Customer review by ajai

5.0 stars 4/27/2015 by ajai
by ajai

As described = 5/5 Build quality = 5/5 Comfort = 5/5 Design = 4/5 Easy to use = 4/5 Material = 5/5 Packaging = 5/5

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for toddler!
6/9/2015

Customer review by Aydensmom

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Aydensmom
by Aydensmom

It's awesome! My son weights 30 lbs and the weight distribution makes it very easy to carry him. He also loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aydensmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy carrier
2/27/2015

Customer review by shantelm04

4.0 stars 2/27/2015 by shantelm04
by shantelm04

Bought this about a month ago and really like this carrier. I am new to the baby wearing world and am not keen on spending tons of moola on a very expensive carrier. So far I have a stretchy wrap, a sling and this one and definitely like the weight distribution of this carrier more than the sling. I have only done one position (front carry facing me) and its great. A little tough to get into without help though which I don't like. I see the other ladies at my yoga class with Ergos and Lilles buckle in and out easily on their own but I always need help. I am large busted so not sure this fits me prefectly but everytime my son get in...he goes out like a light. So cute.

shantelm04
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes