Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
Car seat not everything advertised
1/6/2012

Customer review by creativeillinoismom

3.0 stars by creativeillinoismom

I bought this booster for my 3 year old when riding in our second car. His 5 point harness Britax is very heavy, bulky, and doesn't fit well in that car. I really like the fabric of this booster and it seems to be made well. However, the listing describes activity lights (which my daughter has and loves on her evenflo booster). This particular booster is an LX NOT a DLX and does NOT have the activity lights. We will be keeping this booster, however, I will probably end up buying another to have the lights for my son.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
creativeillinoismom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/9/2012

Customer review by Isaiah26three

5.0 stars by Isaiah26three

Very cute design and very easy to use. I love that it has snack holders, in addition to cup holders.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Isaiah26three
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exceptional!
5/18/2012

Customer review by marie91381

5.0 stars by marie91381

My "big kid" loves it! The safety is superior!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marie91381
New Orleans. LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/23/2012

Customer review by JustAnotherMother30

5.0 stars by JustAnotherMother30

Works very well. My son seems to think it is comfortable :) Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustAnotherMother30
Baumholder, Germany (military)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very light and seems to be a very good chair.
9/18/2012

Customer review by Jonnyutah

4.0 stars by Jonnyutah

It is easy to move from vehicle to vehicle and is really easy to seat belt in. I like the cup holders on the side. Seems to be a good seat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jonnyutah
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
7/4/2013

Customer review by Mbareno

4.0 stars by Mbareno

My 3 1/2 year old loves it. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mbareno
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply Amazing!
4/13/2013

Customer review by cindyylov3

5.0 stars by cindyylov3

i recently bought this for my son and i am very pleased with it. My son loves it as well and says its very comfortable and he feels like a big kid.i love the double cup holders it allows you to move the seat around doesnt take up much space and great price i am very happy with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cindyylov3
Los Angeles CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to install
10/12/2013

Customer review by chieve

5.0 stars by chieve

This is a fabulous purchase.it was very easy to install,and easy to fix in the car.Am happy i purchased it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chieve
indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great safety car seat for kids.
11/15/2013

Customer review by weemac

5.0 stars by weemac

Very much satisfied with the Evenflo booster car seat. Easy to assemble and install in car, safety excellent. Easy to put in and out of the car, when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
weemac
Palm Bay, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Prefect
2/7/2014

Customer review by Aries1234

5.0 stars by Aries1234

It fits perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aries1234
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent !
7/21/2013

Customer review by RmRojas

5.0 stars by RmRojas

The booster is quick & super easy to put together. My son loves it and can get himself buckled in easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RmRojas
Springfield MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I expected
4/10/2013

Customer review by Italybound

5.0 stars by Italybound

The chair was just what I expected. I saw it in the store a month or so ago and was pleased to find it on line. Quick delivery only made it better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Italybound
Tracy, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great option for bigger kids!
4/8/2014

Customer review by momof3boys

5.0 stars by momof3boys

This booster is a great option for bigger kids. My 6 year old had been in a backless booster and the belt never seemed to fit him quite right across his body. We've moved him into this booster seat and the fit is perfect, much more appropriate and much safer for him! He also feels that it's significantly more comfortable than sitting in a backless booster. The setup could not have been easier. It comes partially assembled in the box with the cushions in place, we just slipped the straps into place for the cushions and snapped the back on and were ready to roll. Easiest assembly of a baby product I've ever seen! Great product.

momof3boys
Alpharetta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Safe and comfortable!!
4/10/2014

Customer review by Sunflowers

5.0 stars by Sunflowers

This booster seat was easy to assemble. It took no more than 5 minutes to get it out if the box and into the car! My son is 63 pounds and 50 inches and even though he can do a backless booster seat, I feel that he is more secure with the back portion in use. He says it is very comfortable. It is a win win for children and parents. I strongly recommend this booster seat!

Sunflowers
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this booster seat!
4/10/2014

Customer review by mschmid

5.0 stars by mschmid

We received the Mia booster seat for my daughter about a week ago. Very quick and easy to assemble (we left the back on for now, but its very easy to remove when the time comes). My daughter, almost 6, loves this seat! She said its more "comfy" than the Graco one we have, and she likes the cup holders. There are thick fabric elastic holders to keep drinks in place. Luckily we haven't had anything spill on the seat yet, but the fabric seems stain and water resistant. Its a smooth, wipable surface, rather than a textured surface. And lastly, the seat belt is easy to strap in b/c the seat is the perfect size for my car. Some boosters are a tad wider, which makes getting the seatbelt to buckle a task. I will definitely be buying another one for my son when he gets a little older!

mschmid
Westchester, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome big kid booster
4/14/2014

Customer review by babs919

5.0 stars by babs919

The booster seat is stylish and easy to assemble. The cup holder feature is a bonus. I as the mother have no complaints about the seat. It met all of my expectations. It feels sturdy and secure when installed. I will tell you what my four and a half year old had to say. She loves it. She told me that it so much more comfortable than her traditional car seat she had been using. She also loves the fact that it elevates her so she can see out the window. Plus it has a cool pink design. I will need to purchase one more booster for our other vehicle and will be buying an Evenflo Big Kid Sport.

babs919
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is a great booster
4/21/2014

Customer review by mommyoftwo

5.0 stars by mommyoftwo

This is a great booster . My daughter loves it because its cute and very comfortable. And even has two cup holders. You can use it with or without the high back. I love it because it gives me a piece of mind knowing that my daughter is safe in this booster, and that its made by a brand I trust.

mommyoftwo
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colorful & Dependable
4/21/2014

Customer review by shellbell

5.0 stars by shellbell

I got this about 2 weeks ago. It was easy to assemble, looked sporty, my son LOVED it! He was so excited to into it and kept asking me if we were going any where. I have never had him so excited about a car seat before. It was easy to get into my car and belt. I love the design and I would highly recommend this car seat to anyone!

shellbell
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use!
4/21/2014

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars by Momof3

We have had this booster seat for a couple of weeks now and have found it very easy to use. I put it together easily and I can adjust the back height with just one hand, which is nice because I can adjust it without pulling it out of the back row of my car. We also like the elastic straps on the outside of the cupholder so that various sized water bottles can fit into it. My son says that the seat is comfortable and he likes the design! It seems like it will be easy to wipe down, which is sometimes necessary after a muddy soccer or lacrosse game!

Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic 'Big Kid' Booster!
4/22/2014

Customer review by Melrose80

5.0 stars by Melrose80

We have been using this booster for a couple weeks and both my 5 year old and I are very happy with it! It arrived partially assembled in the box, with the seat covers already attached. Two pieces just need to be snapped together and it's ready to go! My daughter says the seat is more comfortable than her old one and it seems like the seat belt fits more securely. The low-profile cup holders are a really nice feature and the seat cover material is very easy to wipe clean, which I love! Very happy we have this booster!

Melrose80
Mansfield, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews