Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

TWIN CAR SEAT
1/4/2012

Customer review by momof2girls0709

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by momof2girls0709
by momof2girls0709

I'm having twins bng in April 2012. I love these car seats. I also got the boy one as well.

Was this review helpful? (14) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2girls0709
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great price, Great quality
7/4/2012

Customer review by IITSHER

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by IITSHER
by IITSHER

Brought this for my fourth baby. Since its my last child, I didn't want to spend too much, that I'm not going to use after a year. You can't go wrong with the price, for such a great quality!! Strongly recommend....

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IITSHER
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful infant seat!
5/6/2012

Customer review by JustaClick

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by JustaClick
by JustaClick

I purchased this seat for my premie grand daughter, it is wonderful! She fits well in it and has plenty of room. My son says it easy to use and the handel is really nice on the wrist. Good seat for the money!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustaClick
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bought this for my Sister. Very cute!
4/7/2012

Customer review by Hillary23

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by Hillary23
by Hillary23

She hasn't used it yet because she isn't due until June but we did remove it from the box. The pattern on the fabric is very cute. It's really light weight and easy to carry. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hillary23
Knox, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
styrofoam
8/3/2012

Customer review by runaroundhouse

4.0 stars 8/3/2012 by runaroundhouse
by runaroundhouse

I love this car seat!!!!!!!!! the handle makes it sooooooooo much easier to maneuver and the color was pretty true to the picture on the website. I didn't expect the car seat to be this big though..the back of the car seat is pretty long which makes it kind of hard to slide through the car door. It takes some practice but at first it was hard for us to try and get the car seat into the base right..and I only gave 4 stars because the back is padded with styrofoam and it's glued onto the back so it's not removable to clean...usually on car seats the back is a softer removable cushion type material..but you know, you get what you paid for. I am satisfied with my buy =]

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runaroundhouse
Saint Paul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job, nothing special
8/26/2012

Customer review by helpingothers12

2.0 stars 8/26/2012 by helpingothers12
by helpingothers12

Bought this seat for a young girl in need with a 9mo old. I have a 1 yr old with graco carseat that is much better quality. Very cheaply made and says it only goes up to like 25lbs. It does the job but it nothing special.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
helpingothers12
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too cute!
4/23/2012

Customer review by snabundes

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by snabundes
by snabundes

Havent got the chance to use it yet still waiting for baby! But love the design!

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snabundes
smyrna tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Gets the job done.
3/24/2012

Customer review by Latty12

3.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Latty12
by Latty12

I ordered this product and it came in a opened and damaged box. I brought it back and reordered another one. However the car seat function just fine. I have not complaints about it yet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Latty12
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute carseat!
6/14/2012

Customer review by FresnoPerson

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by FresnoPerson
by FresnoPerson

The baby isn't here yet, but seems like it will be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FresnoPerson
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/4/2012

Customer review by Jerri2k4

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Jerri2k4
by Jerri2k4

Beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerri2k4
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great car seat for the price!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Momto2ofthegreatestkids

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Momto2ofthegreatestkids
by Momto2ofthegreatestkids

I bought an Evenflo car seat for my first child and it was great! I'm currently expecting my second, and decided to buy the Evenflo car seat again for this child. The design is way cuter in person! I never had a problem with this car seat in the past. You just can't beat the price compared to all of the other car seats out there! I would recommend this car seat to any new mom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto2ofthegreatestkids
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this seat!
1/1/2013

Customer review by KimberY

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by KimberY
by KimberY

I love this carseat, the colors are great, and I love the little animal print. It is very light as well! My only complaint is the visor seems to be too short. It always seems to slip up off the back, and sometimes it's a little hard to snap into the base. But I'm very satisfied with this product, and for the price, you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimberY
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great carseat cheap
3/12/2013

Customer review by 5thtimemommy

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by 5thtimemommy
by 5thtimemommy

This carseat is great and inexpensive. If you don't want to have to spend a bunch of money on a carseat this one is perfect. And it's easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5thtimemommy
Dayton ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Canopy is short
8/1/2012

Customer review by TierraM

4.0 stars 8/1/2012 by TierraM
by TierraM

This is a really good simple car seat that gets the job done at an affordable price. I rate it four stars only because the canopy seems a little short. It won't cover much sun light etc.....otherwise I would give it five stars. It is very cute for a little girl and best of all its not very heavy like some other seats. I does come with the base for the car.....not sure about which strollers it works with. I have The First Year reversible seat stroller. The car seat does work with this stroller however its only the seat beat on stroller frame that secures the car seat. But since the seat to the stroller is reversible this isn't too much of a concern. Otherwise great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TierraM
chicago,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
okay
3/19/2013

Customer review by wclark1

3.0 stars 3/19/2013 by wclark1
by wclark1

Great carset. Do not fit in the double stroller I bought but we will make it work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wclark1
Joplin, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.