Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING!
5/5/2012

Customer review by Pinkyyy12

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Pinkyyy12
by Pinkyyy12

I bought this for my son who is 8 weeks old. I wasn't sure how much he would actually cooperate but he LOVES it. I use it when he's really fussy and I'm trying to get things done around the house or going to the store where I don't want to hassle with his infant carseat... I put him in and he goes right to sleep. It's comfortable and really easy to use. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkyyy12
4/12/2012

Customer review by Debubbles

4.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Debubbles
by Debubbles

A little tricky to get on but overall a comfortable fit for you and baby. I used this with my newborn and really liked it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debubbles
Lamesa, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/1/2012

Customer review by Noke2012

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Noke2012
by Noke2012

I absolutely love this product and so does my infant daughter. I work from home and being able to go 'hands free' so I can work while still keeping her close is invaluable. I researched a lot of carriers that were much more expensive, but have found the design and value of this product to be unbelievable for the price. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noke2012
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy front pack for infant
4/14/2012

Customer review by martolia

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by martolia
by martolia

the mother to be that i gifted this to seems to think it is ideal...she was very grateful to have it

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martolia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Low quality
10/24/2012

Customer review by RavsSean

2.0 stars 10/24/2012 by RavsSean
by RavsSean

I bought it for my newborn but found the quality of this product not too good and returned it. If you can add a few more bucks you can get one better than this one in quality and comfort. Also, try to shop for one that has a waist band kinda support to evenly distribute the weight. NOT RECOMMENDED

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RavsSean
San Mateo, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
11/10/2012

Customer review by GrapeBaby

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by GrapeBaby
by GrapeBaby

My husband and I received this at our baby shower and I was excited to try to use it when baby arrived. Our daughter is 4.5 weeks old and LOVES it!!!!!! The past few days she's been getting super fussy and everything we've tried just won't calm her down. My husband put her in this carrier and walked around the apartment and she was the happiest little thing on this planet. My husband said it's easy to put on, it cradles the baby's head well, and really calms her down. I recommend this to any new mom or dad who has a super fussy baby who they want to stop crying. =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrapeBaby
Mount Prospect, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
loved it
10/16/2012

Customer review by lita0smiles

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by lita0smiles
by lita0smiles

I had one before and it was not so easy to use but this one is great, very easy to use and very light . I use it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lita0smiles
austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lightweight, stable, comfy
11/4/2012

Customer review by Mitsuhashi

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Mitsuhashi
by Mitsuhashi

We had another, more expensive infant carrier passed down to us by my sister-in-law. Our 4 month old absolutely hates it. She can't stay in it 5 seconds before crying. But this carrier -- she loves it, so it must be comfy. It's also very light and comfortable for us, which makes this product a WINNER!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mitsuhashi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable on my end
12/31/2012

Customer review by WBTJ

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by WBTJ
by WBTJ

I think this is a good buy,especially for the price. One thing the side latch is kind of hard to unlatch. Other than that its a decent product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WBTJ
Palatine,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by BabyJMom

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by BabyJMom
by BabyJMom

For the low price, you can't be disappointed in this product. My 2 month old who is of average weight & height for his age is so comfortable in it, that he always falls asleep when we go for our walks/ errands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyJMom
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Functional for a good price
1/3/2013

Customer review by mb25

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by mb25
by mb25

We used this carrier when my son was about a month old. He loved it and he would fall asleep while I go out to do quick errands. Right now my son is 3 months old, he can lift up his head on his own, facing him forward was a challenge because he looked kind of crooked in it. I can face him inward but there's a gap that doesn't support the back of his head/neck. The hub and I were thinking he's a bit too long/tall. It's an easy fix when you add a blanket behind him to fill that gap. One downside is the side buckle is kind of a pain to buckle and unbuckle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mb25
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
gets the job done
1/11/2013

Customer review by MommyOfATinkLover

3.0 stars 1/11/2013 by MommyOfATinkLover
by MommyOfATinkLover

My baby isn't very old and weighs around 12-13 pounds. If I wear her more than about 30 minutes in this carrier, my back hurts very bad! She seems comfortable though and loves being carried in it while I wash dishes or clean floors. It gets the job done, but if you want to be comfortable and wear your baby for long periods of time, I recommend getting something else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfATinkLover
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
HORRIBLE FOR WOMEN WITH LARGER CHESTS
11/24/2012

Customer review by raidensmomma

1.0 stars 11/24/2012 by raidensmomma
by raidensmomma

i have a large bust line and this carrier causes the criss-cross support on the straps to wrap around my neck and cut into me. i never ever use this carrier unless its an emergency (forgot stroller, etc). my son loves it, but i hate it. very uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raidensmomma
port st. lucie, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never