Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NOT A DLX
1/23/2012

Customer review by ThisGuyIonceKnew

4.0 stars 1/23/2012 by ThisGuyIonceKnew
by ThisGuyIonceKnew

This product was easy to put together, and is a sturdy, well made booster seat. However, do not let the description fool you! It is NOT a DLX as advertised. It is in fact a LX which is clearly marked on the outside of the box upon arrival. It does NOT have the activity light that the DLX model is known for. That is all.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThisGuyIonceKnew
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/15/2012

Customer review by StaceFace85

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by StaceFace85
by StaceFace85

Hands down the best carset we have owned to date......everything we expected and more. My daughter asks to go for rides constantly to ride in her seat! Affordable, durable, great buy!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StaceFace85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Good Quality
3/16/2012

Customer review by LexiiOne

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by LexiiOne
by LexiiOne

I really like the quality of this seat. My daughter loves it. The cushion is wonderful. It was worth the price. But I think Walmart has it mislabled, because its not the one with the lights.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LexiiOne
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
First booster seat!
3/4/2012

Customer review by jnherring

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by jnherring
by jnherring

Love this seat! My daughter loves it, comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnherring
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/23/2012

Customer review by eene

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by eene
by eene

My granddaughter loves her new booster seat, she loves the hearts and I do too! It is very pretty and such a great price and very easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eene
Yuma,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We love it!!!
11/3/2012

Customer review by Vero79

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Vero79
by Vero79

My three year old loves her car seat. She has plenty of room to grow. This was very easy for my husband to assemble. We are happy with our product!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vero79
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2012

Customer review by busysmom

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by busysmom
by busysmom

We purchased this booster because our big finally put grew her car seat. We wanted the pink leopard print but it was sold out. However she loves the purple harts. The seat is very comfortable and we like the retractable cup holders.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/20/2012

Customer review by XYZ88

4.0 stars 9/20/2012 by XYZ88
by XYZ88

My Grandchild is delighted with her new Big Kid car seat, but I just noticed that there is now a split in one side seam.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XYZ88
VA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week