Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great quality, not good for car nappers though
3/16/2012

Customer review by LilDMommy

3.0 stars 3/16/2012 by LilDMommy
by LilDMommy

This is a great quality product and my son loved the lights. However the length of the headrest wings, if you will, are not long enough for a car napper. We ended up purchasing the Harmony Dreamtime, which is awesome for long rides and naps. We have this Evenflo for our other car so now we have the best of both worlds - lights in one car and a nap/long ride seat for the other.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilDMommy
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great seat
5/11/2012

Customer review by SKatesmom

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by SKatesmom
by SKatesmom

This is a great seat. It has all the best features we wanted. Be aware though---this one is BROWN and red. The picture looks BLACK and red. I had to exchange it for the black/gray one so that it would match my daughter's seat and our car better.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKatesmom
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
My Son LOVES the LIGHTS
2/18/2012

Customer review by WeHaveHappyKids

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by WeHaveHappyKids
by WeHaveHappyKids

I like the improvements on this carseat. We have one from 2 years ago and this one is much better. The cup holder is 'double wide' and holds a juice box as well as a regular cup on BOTH sides of the seat. The lights are a fun feature. They are on both sides as well. We purchased 2 seats: this one and the next step down on line knowing we would return one...except for the color of the fabric there is no noticable difference that we could see. We let my son decide on the color...he has expensive taste!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeHaveHappyKids
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Good value but NOT black/red/gray
8/18/2012

Customer review by BVCB06

3.0 stars 8/18/2012 by BVCB06
by BVCB06

The chair works fine as a booster/belt positioner in our second car. The back is adjustable (up and down) allowing it to grow with the child. The cup holders are a great addition. However, the chair is NOT red/gray/black as pictured. It is actually tan, red and brown. A disappointment as I was trying to buy a seat to match my husband's truck. It seems a bit flimsy as it moves when my son leans forward or side to side. You get what you pay for, and I will invest more in our everyday boosters. But it works fine to position the belt appropriately across the chest and lap.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BVCB06
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/11/2013

Customer review by Bigmamma890

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Bigmamma890
by Bigmamma890

Overall very pleased. Fits into bucket seat in car. Kid likes the rotating armrests and reading lights so he's happy. Seat belt guide fits him better than just the booster seat only so good for older yet smaller kid who is not quite big enough for seat without the back, so I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigmamma890
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price
10/29/2013

Customer review by Thriftymommy2830

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Thriftymommy2830
by Thriftymommy2830

Was looking for something of a good value but quality and that is what I found. The seat belt is held in place nicely doesn't ever fall out if holder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thriftymommy2830
Urbana Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/9/2013

Customer review by CarletonGrandma

4.0 stars 9/9/2013 by CarletonGrandma
by CarletonGrandma

My great grandson picked this out because of the color. My granddaughter, his mom, picked it because of the brand. They both loved it and the lights on the side was a wonderful added feature that they loved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarletonGrandma
Carleton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/4/2013

Customer review by lincolnreviewer

4.0 stars 8/4/2013 by lincolnreviewer
by lincolnreviewer

I'm satisfied with this car seat - so much we got 2 more for our other car and grandparents car . . .my only compliant is that the manufacturer date was at least a year and half ago (Oct 2011 of the one I'm looking at right now) on all 3 seats so I feel a little cheated that I may not get may full use out of the seat (was hoping to make it through 2 kids who are 21 months apart) since it expires in Oct 2017.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lincolnreviewer
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love love love
6/7/2013

Customer review by EboniRose

4.0 stars 6/7/2013 by EboniRose
by EboniRose

I bought this as a traveling car seat it's great for my two year old I will admit its hard for him to sleep in but he loves it he love the lights and they are also a big help for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EboniRose
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the picture
9/30/2014

Customer review by Vball2014

1.0 stars 9/30/2014 by Vball2014
by Vball2014

The picture shows black on the left side but the one shipped to me has brown.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vball2014
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.