Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 50 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
AWESOME CARRIER!
2/23/2012

Customer review by BlueGlamourGirl

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by BlueGlamourGirl
by BlueGlamourGirl

This carrier is comfortable, sturdy, and very cute! My daughter loves being in it especially since she could be facing both inward or outward. Definitely a good product with a great price!

Was this review helpful? (45) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueGlamourGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
5/9/2012

Customer review by Kathy176

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Kathy176
by Kathy176

Very comfortable...my daughter loves it she's 3 months old..Great for big busted woman - fits well

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathy176
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/27/2012

Customer review by MRSCHIN

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by MRSCHIN
by MRSCHIN

I really liked this infant carrier. I had two children before and I never needed to use one, but now my daugther doesn't like the swing or the bouncer. So I bought this so that I can get stuff done around the house. I use it for outings as well. I also realized that I can nurse her while she is sitting in it. Which is awesome for outings, because it offers privacy without being uncomfortable for her or me. I don't like to keep her in it for extended periods of time. But as soon as I set her in it, she's asleep in 5 minutes. I started using it when she was a couple weeks old, (about 5) and its still going strong!

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRSCHIN
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good price, good product
4/27/2012

Customer review by FabJ

4.0 stars 4/27/2012 by FabJ
by FabJ

The carrier is light weight, which I like. the price was just right. I was looking at carriers that cost over hundred dollars and thought I would give this one a try before I spent more money, and now I will not be buying the expensive carrier.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FabJ
Great Carrier for all
11/6/2012

Customer review by NewMom1022

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by NewMom1022
by NewMom1022

I use this carrier for my 8lb newborn and it works perfectly just as advertised. Would recommend this product to anyone. Easy to use and the price is economical!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom1022
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY daughter love it-very comfortable for her.
8/6/2013

Customer review by MrsMaryL

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by MrsMaryL
by MrsMaryL

The style is very nice! This is a comfortable carrier for my daughter.. she was 3 months when I got this.. now she is 6 months.. she doesn't cry in it.. she does fall asleep in it so that is good that it keeps her comfortable. I try putting the carrier in the other way like the carrier is in my back instead of the front... it is comfortable for me and it gives me more room to do things... also it gives her more of a view looking the other way instead of just looking at me... overall this is a very good carrier and I love it... I am a mother of two girls.. one is 5years old and now one is 6 months.. I think that is enough for the kids in my life =)

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMaryL
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/11/2012

Customer review by kkparl

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by kkparl
by kkparl

This is a great carrier. I bought it for my one month old mostly for shopping. For some reason her car seat sits funny in the shopping carts so grocery shopping is an even bigger pain. The only problem is that she likes to see so facing her towards me isn't very enjoyable for her. I know once she can hold her head up on her own she will love it too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkparl
grand rapids Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must
12/10/2012

Customer review by BFTKs

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by BFTKs
by BFTKs

My step-son & his fiancee love this. They have used it since their baby was 3 weeks old. Allows them to motivate around the house, and elsewhere, and get things done while the baby "chats" and sleeps. Again, this was a shipped order directly to them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BFTKs
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Baby Carrier
4/28/2014

Customer review by chels24

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by chels24
by chels24

I love this carrier. I got this for my boyfriend to wear so he could actually get to hold our daughter while he is in a wheelchair and only can use one arm completely right now from his accident last year before she was born. It is very easy to strap on and stays very snug and holds my daughter in just right. I would recommend this to anyone especially if they are in a wheelchair and feel left out from being able to hold their baby.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chels24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/21/2012

Customer review by JaeNice

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by JaeNice
by JaeNice

It suits my needs so far. Haven't found anything disappointing about this products so far. I initially bought this so that I can free up my hands and still carry my baby around. I love it cause it matches my baby's playpen stroller/car seat and high chair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaeNice
East Bay Area, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/22/2013

Customer review by Mimi93

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Mimi93
by Mimi93

I love this product! At first i was confuses but the directions are so easy to understand that it worked for me. I had another carrier and hated it my baby girl is only 7 weeks old and it was not has strong as this one. I always use it around the house while im cooking or when i go out with her to take a walk!!! Love the price too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi93
Gburg md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok
10/25/2014

Customer review by justpeachy407

2.0 stars 10/25/2014 by justpeachy407
by justpeachy407

It's really uncomfortable and I can't nurse in it like I hoped I could. I wish it had a lumbar support and more comfortable straps. My baby is only 12lbs and this makes it feel like she's 50. I wish I would have kept all the packaging so I could return it. And it's definitely not for a plus size woman!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justpeachy407
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap and uncomfortable
11/26/2014

Customer review by JenMom3

1.0 stars 11/26/2014 by JenMom3
by JenMom3

I bought this because of the price and because it had pink in it. It is very light weight and cheaply made. It squishes the baby ( my baby is only 8lbs) there is no reason it should squeeze her so tightly. It digs and cuts into my sides and has NO shoulder or side padding. Im only 100lbs...again no reason for it to be cutting into my sides like that. It's horrible, id request a refund if possible

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenMom3
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/28/2013

Customer review by glazy345

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by glazy345
by glazy345

love this. alittle tricky to figure out at first but in mins it was not problem. fits a man that wears ex-large clothing. which in the color pink is just to cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glazy345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good for mother and baby
1/7/2014

Customer review by SnowSprinkles

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by SnowSprinkles
by SnowSprinkles

great for a mother on the go.hands free

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnowSprinkles
Harrison Valley,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for 18" dolls!
1/8/2015

Customer review by KIJMama

4.0 stars 1/8/2015 by KIJMama
by KIJMama

I bought this for my daughter as a gift from Santa for her 18" dolls. She's a tall, slender, six 1/2 years-old and it fits her a wee big, but it's adorable and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIJMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy!
1/15/2013

Customer review by HappyMommy3125

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by HappyMommy3125
by HappyMommy3125

I got this as a gift at my baby shower and my daughter and I love it. It makes it so much easier for me to get things done at home and it's great for shopping instead of pushing around a big stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommy3125
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice
10/6/2014

Customer review by Honestysmom

4.0 stars 10/6/2014 by Honestysmom
by Honestysmom

It is a little hard to get use to the latching system but overall it is a nice product. My daughter still doesnt care for it as much but she is still very small and I think she will like it better once she gets a little bigger and can hold her head.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honestysmom
St. Peter's, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my fussy 3 month old
1/11/2015

Customer review by ImMrsRob

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by ImMrsRob
by ImMrsRob

I used this for the first time to the mall with my little 3 month old and she loved it *mind you she's known for hating everything it isn't my arms lol* not only that I who am very filled out up top was super comfy the entire time! The only thing I don't like is its kinda hard to get baby out her feet kinda get stuck in the feet hole but other then that I love im using it for travel in the airport next month very excited to be hands free lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImMrsRob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/30/2013

Customer review by Zananas

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Zananas
by Zananas

Nicely made. Should last a long time. Item is very functional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zananas
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews