Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 58 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
MY daughter love it-very comfortable for her.
8/6/2013

Customer review by MrsMaryL

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by MrsMaryL
by MrsMaryL

The style is very nice! This is a comfortable carrier for my daughter.. she was 3 months when I got this.. now she is 6 months.. she doesn't cry in it.. she does fall asleep in it so that is good that it keeps her comfortable. I try putting the carrier in the other way like the carrier is in my back instead of the front... it is comfortable for me and it gives me more room to do things... also it gives her more of a view looking the other way instead of just looking at me... overall this is a very good carrier and I love it... I am a mother of two girls.. one is 5years old and now one is 6 months.. I think that is enough for the kids in my life =)

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsMaryL
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product was received on time and as advertised.
1/27/2016

Customer review by BVL2

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by BVL2
by BVL2

This was purchased so my niece could use as a baby diaper bag. She needed something that she could carry that would hold everything she needed while flying or in the airport, but allow her to have her hands free to carry her infant and push the other in a stoller. Worked great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BVL2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME CARRIER!
2/23/2012

Customer review by BlueGlamourGirl

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by BlueGlamourGirl
by BlueGlamourGirl

This carrier is comfortable, sturdy, and very cute! My daughter loves being in it especially since she could be facing both inward or outward. Definitely a good product with a great price!

Was this review helpful? (50) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueGlamourGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/27/2012

Customer review by MRSCHIN

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by MRSCHIN
by MRSCHIN

I really liked this infant carrier. I had two children before and I never needed to use one, but now my daugther doesn't like the swing or the bouncer. So I bought this so that I can get stuff done around the house. I use it for outings as well. I also realized that I can nurse her while she is sitting in it. Which is awesome for outings, because it offers privacy without being uncomfortable for her or me. I don't like to keep her in it for extended periods of time. But as soon as I set her in it, she's asleep in 5 minutes. I started using it when she was a couple weeks old, (about 5) and its still going strong!

Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRSCHIN
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great pdct
1/22/2016

Customer review by Afanith

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Afanith
by Afanith

i love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Afanith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
5/9/2012

Customer review by Kathy176

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Kathy176
by Kathy176

Very comfortable...my daughter loves it she's 3 months old..Great for big busted woman - fits well

Was this review helpful? (51) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy176
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Carrier for all
11/6/2012

Customer review by NewMom1022

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by NewMom1022
by NewMom1022
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this carrier for my 8lb newborn and it works perfectly just as advertised. Would recommend this product to anyone. Easy to use and the price is economical!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMom1022
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Baby Carrier
4/28/2014

Customer review by chels24

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by chels24
by chels24

I love this carrier. I got this for my boyfriend to wear so he could actually get to hold our daughter while he is in a wheelchair and only can use one arm completely right now from his accident last year before she was born. It is very easy to strap on and stays very snug and holds my daughter in just right. I would recommend this to anyone especially if they are in a wheelchair and feel left out from being able to hold their baby.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chels24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very cute sturdy in expensive
1/7/2016

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth

I bough the stroller and this item I love it all inexpensive and awesome for the baby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good price, good product
4/27/2012

Customer review by FabJ

4.0 stars 4/27/2012 by FabJ
by FabJ

The carrier is light weight, which I like. the price was just right. I was looking at carriers that cost over hundred dollars and thought I would give this one a try before I spent more money, and now I will not be buying the expensive carrier.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FabJ
Too cute, nice item!
12/25/2015

Customer review by JustLetMeShop

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by JustLetMeShop
by JustLetMeShop

This is a perfect item to complete my set..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustLetMeShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lovvvvvvvvve it!!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Brenda

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Brenda
by Brenda

Just received it yesterday and and used it today and I lovvvvvveee it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/11/2012

Customer review by kkparl

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by kkparl
by kkparl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great carrier. I bought it for my one month old mostly for shopping. For some reason her car seat sits funny in the shopping carts so grocery shopping is an even bigger pain. The only problem is that she likes to see so facing her towards me isn't very enjoyable for her. I know once she can hold her head up on her own she will love it too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkparl
grand rapids Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must
12/10/2012

Customer review by BFTKs

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by BFTKs
by BFTKs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My step-son & his fiancee love this. They have used it since their baby was 3 weeks old. Allows them to motivate around the house, and elsewhere, and get things done while the baby "chats" and sleeps. Again, this was a shipped order directly to them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BFTKs
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by JaeNice

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by JaeNice
by JaeNice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It suits my needs so far. Haven't found anything disappointing about this products so far. I initially bought this so that I can free up my hands and still carry my baby around. I love it cause it matches my baby's playpen stroller/car seat and high chair.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaeNice
East Bay Area, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok
10/25/2014

Customer review by justpeachy407

2.0 stars 10/25/2014 by justpeachy407
by justpeachy407
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's really uncomfortable and I can't nurse in it like I hoped I could. I wish it had a lumbar support and more comfortable straps. My baby is only 12lbs and this makes it feel like she's 50. I wish I would have kept all the packaging so I could return it. And it's definitely not for a plus size woman!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justpeachy407
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Even Flo Baby Carrier
10/23/2015

Customer review by LadyTei1

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by LadyTei1
by LadyTei1

This was exactly what I needed because I am an on the go mom. This is perfect especially if you don't have transportation and you live in a busy city like New York where I live. I just like to hop on the bus or train with no hassle of a stroller or carseat. My daughter fit right inside like a Kangaroo's pouch!!! Highly recommend this item for moms on the go. It's stylish, easy to operate, convenient and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyTei1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheap and uncomfortable
11/26/2014

Customer review by JenMom3

1.0 stars 11/26/2014 by JenMom3
by JenMom3

I bought this because of the price and because it had pink in it. It is very light weight and cheaply made. It squishes the baby ( my baby is only 8lbs) there is no reason it should squeeze her so tightly. It digs and cuts into my sides and has NO shoulder or side padding. Im only 100lbs...again no reason for it to be cutting into my sides like that. It's horrible, id request a refund if possible

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenMom3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Thumbs up
10/22/2015

Customer review by KJonesMommy

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by KJonesMommy
by KJonesMommy

Great for on the go. So much easier than using the stroller. Baby loves the fact that she is close to me and I love thay I can still move freely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJonesMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this carrier
3/4/2014

Customer review by kendallscousin

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by kendallscousin
by kendallscousin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this carrier for my cousin's 6 month old daughter and they love it. She had been wanting one for sometime so I decided to buy it for her. I also have one but mine is black. These carriers are going to be used quite a bit in the next few months as we are flying together, with our babies, and we will be using them on the plane and while we are in California. The are very light, durable and comfortable. I absolutely love this product and so do she.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kendallscousin
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews