Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
25
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 77 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
MY daughter love it-very comfortable for her.
8/6/2013

Customer review by MrsMaryL

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by MrsMaryL
by MrsMaryL

The style is very nice! This is a comfortable carrier for my daughter.. she was 3 months when I got this.. now she is 6 months.. she doesn't cry in it.. she does fall asleep in it so that is good that it keeps her comfortable. I try putting the carrier in the other way like the carrier is in my back instead of the front... it is comfortable for me and it gives me more room to do things... also it gives her more of a view looking the other way instead of just looking at me... overall this is a very good carrier and I love it... I am a mother of two girls.. one is 5years old and now one is 6 months.. I think that is enough for the kids in my life =)

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsMaryL
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Unbeatable for the price
4/30/2016

Customer review by sarahanddonnie

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by sarahanddonnie
by sarahanddonnie

It is well made and really cute, the black is very black and the pink is bright and the color holds. I've had it for almost two years, used it for two babies, and loved it. it does the job.It is not expensive, it is not super fancy. After a while your back and shoulders will hurt, but the straps are easily adjustable, so if it is getting uncomfortable, I usually just adjust it a little and i'm good to go for another hour of walking. the back (head support area) has lost it's firmness over time, so now if i have my *second baby in it facing in, his head leans back too much because he doesn't have a lot of support. But I just adjust, and keep on going. I keep this in my car and use it everywhere: Shopping, parades, zoo, etc.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarahanddonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality
6/22/2016

Customer review by Ash822

4.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Ash822
by Ash822
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good quality for price. Comfortable fit, I'm glad I purchased it.... It's nice and padded

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ash822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good quality for the price
7/21/2016

Customer review by RoyceD

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by RoyceD
by RoyceD

I love it. My daughter guys in it perfectly. Its comfortable. I have scoliosis and it's amazing on my back. I would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoyceD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/27/2012

Customer review by MRSCHIN

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by MRSCHIN
by MRSCHIN

I really liked this infant carrier. I had two children before and I never needed to use one, but now my daugther doesn't like the swing or the bouncer. So I bought this so that I can get stuff done around the house. I use it for outings as well. I also realized that I can nurse her while she is sitting in it. Which is awesome for outings, because it offers privacy without being uncomfortable for her or me. I don't like to keep her in it for extended periods of time. But as soon as I set her in it, she's asleep in 5 minutes. I started using it when she was a couple weeks old, (about 5) and its still going strong!

Was this review helpful? (51) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRSCHIN
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME CARRIER!
2/23/2012

Customer review by BlueGlamourGirl

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by BlueGlamourGirl
by BlueGlamourGirl

This carrier is comfortable, sturdy, and very cute! My daughter loves being in it especially since she could be facing both inward or outward. Definitely a good product with a great price!

Was this review helpful? (55) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueGlamourGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
5/9/2012

Customer review by Kathy176

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Kathy176
by Kathy176

Very comfortable...my daughter loves it she's 3 months old..Great for big busted woman - fits well

Was this review helpful? (56) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy176
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Carrier for all
11/6/2012

Customer review by NewMom1022

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by NewMom1022
by NewMom1022
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this carrier for my 8lb newborn and it works perfectly just as advertised. Would recommend this product to anyone. Easy to use and the price is economical!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMom1022
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a fan
6/18/2016

Customer review by AHill

2.0 stars 6/18/2016 by AHill
by AHill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The carrier was cute and easy to put on but it just felt cheap and not very sturdy. Other carriers I have had you can tighten along the waist and shoulders and multiple areas and I feel like my baby is securely in there. This carrier felt like it needed to be tightened but I couldn't tighten it anymore where I wanted to and baby didn't seem comfortable in it. I took it back and bought another brand and I am happy with that choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AHill
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Infant Carrier
3/6/2016

Customer review by MrsH

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by MrsH
by MrsH

This carrier makes it easier for moms to get things done when baby does not want to be separated from mom. Also makes it easier when Moms are shopping and does not have to be bothered with a cumbersome baby carriers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for baby/mom
6/14/2016

Customer review by Katra

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Katra
by Katra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this as a gift the recipient loved it . I do have a comment about Walmarts baby registry. There is no place to leave a card or note on the receipt or to designate that it was a gift. Walmart need to upgrade their registry site. It is pretty lame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality
6/17/2016

Customer review by Skye

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Skye
by Skye
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

High quality. Affordable. Stylish

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD PRODUCT
6/9/2016

Customer review by Ack997

4.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Ack997
by Ack997
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great and comfortable. I'm giving it a 4-star now because I just got it and although it is fantastic now I'm not sure yet about the long-run durability to give a 5-star.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ack997
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the price
4/24/2016

Customer review by happymomz

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by happymomz
by happymomz

This item is really useful. My daughter loves sitting in it. It's comfortable for the both of us. Glad I purchased it, the design is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happymomz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty and comfy
6/9/2016

Customer review by nortega

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by nortega
by nortega
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its comfortable and nice colors. Loved the price also

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nortega
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good price, good product
4/27/2012

Customer review by FabJ

4.0 stars 4/27/2012 by FabJ
by FabJ

The carrier is light weight, which I like. the price was just right. I was looking at carriers that cost over hundred dollars and thought I would give this one a try before I spent more money, and now I will not be buying the expensive carrier.

Was this review helpful? (30) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FabJ
Excellent Baby Carrier
4/28/2014

Customer review by chels24

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by chels24
by chels24

I love this carrier. I got this for my boyfriend to wear so he could actually get to hold our daughter while he is in a wheelchair and only can use one arm completely right now from his accident last year before she was born. It is very easy to strap on and stays very snug and holds my daughter in just right. I would recommend this to anyone especially if they are in a wheelchair and feel left out from being able to hold their baby.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chels24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Let's me get things done
5/27/2016

Customer review by Riss

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Riss
by Riss

This helps me get things done when my daughter does not want to be put down. Only thing I would change is allowing the shoulder straps to be adjusted too. I am very well endowed as they say and she sits a little higher up then I would like but I don't expect to find anything else that works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
4/11/2016

Customer review by Alondra

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Alondra
by Alondra

It's great! I love how comfortable it is for me & my baby girl. It's secure, breathable, adjustable & easy to get in and out of!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alondra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
5/27/2016

Customer review by jaylo1256

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by jaylo1256
by jaylo1256
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It makes my baby feel heavier than she really is. Overall very comfortable once you get the staps to fit the way you want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaylo1256
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews