Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
25
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 54 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
2nd Booster Seat Purchase
1/20/2016

Customer review by Poppeteer

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Poppeteer
by Poppeteer

I have this same booster seat for my granddaughter (in a different color) and really like it. So when it was time to purchase one for my grandson, I looked for the same one. The color is very vibrant and looks just like the picture online. It was very easy to put together-only took me about 5 minutes, and no tools were necessary. The two cup holders are very handy. Although the armrests do not lift up, they do not extend the entire depth of the seat, so do not interfere with getting in and out of the seat. My 4 year old grandson loves it and feels like a big kid when he sits in it. I will be buying an additional one when my youngest granddaughter is ready for one in about 6 months!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poppeteer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
3/23/2016

Customer review by scgal

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by scgal
by scgal

Highly rated on consumer reports. My only negative is the armrests don't move like our other seat. It was nice to be able to move them out of the way. Just a nitpick. Great seat.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy.
6/2/2016

Customer review by MrsReed

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by MrsReed
by MrsReed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We drive a 2013 Nissan Altima. This seat manages to fit in the back seat with an infant car seat and toddler seat. The built in cup holders are good for a small space. Can't hold a large drink though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsReed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2012

Customer review by lele06

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by lele06
by lele06

It's a great item. I chose the black with blue for my son. I put in together within five minutes. It's easy to put into any vehicle, and fits great. Would've preferred to have the regular raised side holders, but the cup holder having straps serves its purpose well. Sturdy, comfortable seat, smooth texture. I like the fact the arm rests raise up and down. Very convenient. I give this seat an overall A as a rating!. Would recommend this to any parent buying a high back booster seat.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lele06
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty good for the price
5/3/2012

Customer review by ladyamays

4.0 stars 5/3/2012 by ladyamays
by ladyamays

Bought this booster for my son. He was beginning to look uncomfortable in his 5 point harness car seat. He liked the fact that he could pick his color. The blue is very bright! It fits in my Rav 4 along with two other full size car seats. My only concern is the minimal cushion for his bottom. I may make a small cushion for longer trips. Otherwise it works great.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyamays
Western NY
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice seat but...
6/30/2012

Customer review by cherbear12185

3.0 stars 6/30/2012 by cherbear12185
by cherbear12185

The seat is comfortable and a beautiful shade of blue, my son loves it. BUT, I wasnt happy when I got it home and found out its NOT Faa approved, like it said in the product description!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherbear12185
Montoursville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good thing for the price
2/4/2013

Customer review by vysyaraju

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by vysyaraju
by vysyaraju
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As an overall review, I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a reasonably priced car seat. One thing I would like to mention is that Walmart never mentioned in the requirements of the age of the kid for this seat. It had only mentioned the heoight and the weight of the kid. Only after buying this thing you would see on the box that the kid should be 3 years old.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vysyaraju
Beverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yes!!!
2/26/2016

Customer review by Jobie

4.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Jobie
by Jobie

I got this for my almost 4 year old since he's outgrown his convertible seat. I absolutely love it and more importantly, he loves it too! It's very roomy and padded very well. It is a bit flimsy at the top but overall I cannot complain

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jobie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/26/2012

Customer review by Lzrdsgal

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Lzrdsgal
by Lzrdsgal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my Grandson when he was upgrading to a booster seat. My Daughter in law likes it because it is slim fitting and it is comfortable for my Grandson because it has arm rests. It is nice the way the cup holder in intragrated into the seat and does not stick out... every inch counts in some of the smaller cars. Oh and it is very light weight. I just wanted to add how much I love this ship to store option. It is so nice to be able to shop for my Grandson and have it shipped to their Walmart for no additionl costs. It makes it so easy to buy gifts and things he needs... it is almost like being there.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lzrdsgal
Chino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/20/2012

Customer review by KIKI678

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by KIKI678
by KIKI678

THIS PRODUCT IS COMFORTABLE AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE. I LIKE THAT THE COLOR ARE AS INDICATED AS SEEN. IT MAKES MY KID TALLER AND THE SEAT BELT DOES NOT SCRATCH IS NECK. LOVE THE SIDES ON THE HEAD SPACE WHICH GIVES THE COMFORT OF PLACING HIS HEAD AND RESTING.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KIKI678
CIDRA, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Carset
5/25/2016

Customer review by marion

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by marion
by marion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves this set because he gets to sit like a big boy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marion
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/28/2012

Customer review by GrandmamaDee1

4.0 stars 3/28/2012 by GrandmamaDee1
by GrandmamaDee1

This is an awesome and safe product. I purchased it for my grandson. He loves the colors and it was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmamaDee1
Jacksonville, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
2/14/2016

Customer review by ErinJ

4.0 stars 2/14/2016 by ErinJ
by ErinJ

I was looking for a high back booster for my five year old because I didn't like his backless one we did have. This booster set him up higher and adjustable height back is great for getting the seat belt in the right place. He is comfortable in it and he really likes the headrest. It's lightweight and a little flimsy on the back part, but once you put it in the car it has all the stability it needs. considering the price, this is an overall great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ErinJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's really light
3/7/2016

Customer review by JBMommy2012

5.0 stars 3/7/2016 by JBMommy2012
by JBMommy2012

I love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBMommy2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love!
2/26/2016

Customer review by Gingerlyrics

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Gingerlyrics
by Gingerlyrics

Great for my toddler to get in and out of by himself. Cup holders are really helpful! A little annoying but very easy to assemble. My toddler always says "I love my new car seat mommy". Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gingerlyrics
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toddler seat
4/25/2016

Customer review by Nana

4.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Nana
by Nana

Love the material on the seat, easy to wipe off. My grandson likes it and feels like a "big boy" sitting in it. The cup holders on each side make it nice to hold a juice box or cup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clerk
1/28/2016

Customer review by tstarling

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by tstarling
by tstarling

I love it by for

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tstarling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product survived accident
2/9/2013

Customer review by lil87shorty

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by lil87shorty
by lil87shorty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my son because my daughter has a pink one just like it. i was in a car accident where someone rammed into my car denting in my daughters door and my daughter was safe and secure and had no injuries at all. it is padded and comfy and my kids love their seats. Its light weight and easy to clean! For the cheaper price this car seat is great!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lil87shorty
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
4/15/2016

Customer review by Msjp

4.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Msjp
by Msjp

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Msjp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent seat
4/12/2016

Customer review by Pops

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Pops
by Pops

Excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews