Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Pretty good for the price
5/3/2012

Customer review by ladyamays

4.0 stars 5/3/2012 by ladyamays
by ladyamays

Bought this booster for my son. He was beginning to look uncomfortable in his 5 point harness car seat. He liked the fact that he could pick his color. The blue is very bright! It fits in my Rav 4 along with two other full size car seats. My only concern is the minimal cushion for his bottom. I may make a small cushion for longer trips. Otherwise it works great.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyamays
Western NY
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice seat but...
6/30/2012

Customer review by cherbear12185

3.0 stars 6/30/2012 by cherbear12185
by cherbear12185

The seat is comfortable and a beautiful shade of blue, my son loves it. BUT, I wasnt happy when I got it home and found out its NOT Faa approved, like it said in the product description!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherbear12185
Montoursville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2012

Customer review by KIKI678

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by KIKI678
by KIKI678

THIS PRODUCT IS COMFORTABLE AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE. I LIKE THAT THE COLOR ARE AS INDICATED AS SEEN. IT MAKES MY KID TALLER AND THE SEAT BELT DOES NOT SCRATCH IS NECK. LOVE THE SIDES ON THE HEAD SPACE WHICH GIVES THE COMFORT OF PLACING HIS HEAD AND RESTING.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIKI678
CIDRA, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/25/2012

Customer review by lele06

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by lele06
by lele06

It's a great item. I chose the black with blue for my son. I put in together within five minutes. It's easy to put into any vehicle, and fits great. Would've preferred to have the regular raised side holders, but the cup holder having straps serves its purpose well. Sturdy, comfortable seat, smooth texture. I like the fact the arm rests raise up and down. Very convenient. I give this seat an overall A as a rating!. Would recommend this to any parent buying a high back booster seat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lele06
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/28/2012

Customer review by GrandmamaDee1

4.0 stars 3/28/2012 by GrandmamaDee1
by GrandmamaDee1

This is an awesome and safe product. I purchased it for my grandson. He loves the colors and it was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmamaDee1
Jacksonville, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good thing for the price
2/4/2013

Customer review by vysyaraju

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by vysyaraju
by vysyaraju

As an overall review, I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a reasonably priced car seat. One thing I would like to mention is that Walmart never mentioned in the requirements of the age of the kid for this seat. It had only mentioned the heoight and the weight of the kid. Only after buying this thing you would see on the box that the kid should be 3 years old.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vysyaraju
Beverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product survived accident
2/9/2013

Customer review by lil87shorty

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by lil87shorty
by lil87shorty

I got this for my son because my daughter has a pink one just like it. i was in a car accident where someone rammed into my car denting in my daughters door and my daughter was safe and secure and had no injuries at all. it is padded and comfy and my kids love their seats. Its light weight and easy to clean! For the cheaper price this car seat is great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lil87shorty
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Lzrdsgal

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Lzrdsgal
by Lzrdsgal

I bought this for my Grandson when he was upgrading to a booster seat. My Daughter in law likes it because it is slim fitting and it is comfortable for my Grandson because it has arm rests. It is nice the way the cup holder in intragrated into the seat and does not stick out... every inch counts in some of the smaller cars. Oh and it is very light weight. I just wanted to add how much I love this ship to store option. It is so nice to be able to shop for my Grandson and have it shipped to their Walmart for no additionl costs. It makes it so easy to buy gifts and things he needs... it is almost like being there.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lzrdsgal
Chino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great "Next Step"
6/15/2012

Customer review by snoopy2012

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by snoopy2012
by snoopy2012

I bought this seat for my Grandson who was outgrowing the smaller seat he was riding in. This is a big boy seat and he loves it. Was real easy to put together and the two cup holders are great for his sippie cups. The cover is easily removed for washing. It was ordered and came in faster than I anticipated. Great Product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoopy2012
lumberton, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/16/2012

Customer review by LovesWallyWorld25

4.0 stars 5/16/2012 by LovesWallyWorld25
by LovesWallyWorld25

The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star review is because the arms don't raise. Other than that it is very nice!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesWallyWorld25
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/25/2012

Customer review by Calligurl

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by Calligurl
by Calligurl

Great vibrant color, light weight, easy to install, and dual cup holders. My son loves it, he calls out his race car seat...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Calligurl
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simple simple simple
4/5/2012

Customer review by rasras88

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by rasras88
by rasras88

Was so easy to put together! I didn't need my husband to do it! The dressing come off really easy for washing which I like a lot and its just right for my three year old. My four year old wants one too now!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rasras88
san gabriel valley ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat for my 3 year old!!
2/24/2013

Customer review by Laynek21

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Laynek21
by Laynek21

Great seat! Love the style!! Love that the cup holders are part of the base and don't stick out to allow more room for me to fit 3 car seats across my back seat comfortably. Just wish there were latches to hook into car.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laynek21
haddonfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for 3 Carseats in back
12/20/2012

Customer review by MommaDto2Boys

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by MommaDto2Boys
by MommaDto2Boys

This is one of the narrowest Booster seats I have found. I have been trying to get 3 car seats across the back of my 08' Chrysler Town and Country and with these I can get 2 of them and my Cosco Serena for my toddler in back. I don't have them this way everyday, but there are days when I have really wished I could get 3 in and now I can!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaDto2Boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
2/11/2013

Customer review by Brenda78

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Brenda78
by Brenda78

Bought for Van but didnt fit bucket seat had to move seat from my car and use this in car. Great seat though. Just wish it wouldve fit in my kia sedona

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brenda78
Santa Fe, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good seat especially for the price...
4/4/2012

Customer review by JarensMommy

4.0 stars 4/4/2012 by JarensMommy
by JarensMommy

My only complaint is the back of this seat at the top is a little wobbly if that was fixed it would definitely be a 5 star.. I have not found a better seat out there at this price!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JarensMommy
Cloverport, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it!
10/16/2012

Customer review by jaysqueeze

4.0 stars 10/16/2012 by jaysqueeze
by jaysqueeze

So far so good, my son loves his new "big boy" seat. We have been using it for over a month now and no issues, my son likes sitting in it,and he says it comfortable, so no complaints from me!! A happy 4 year old make for happy parents.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaysqueeze
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good for price
7/16/2012

Customer review by smgw

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by smgw
by smgw

really good product for price my son loves his new car seat only thing I didn't like was the head rest is a little loose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smgw
tomahawk ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/2/2012

Customer review by kyliecoyote

4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by kyliecoyote
by kyliecoyote

Seems like a nice booster seat. My son loves it and says it's comfy. It was easy to put together and install.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyliecoyote
Newark, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not great
2/8/2013

Customer review by CrookMommy

2.0 stars 2/8/2013 by CrookMommy
by CrookMommy

I got this for my 3 year old and she has used it for almost a year and I hate it. It sits her straight up, she is uncomfortable and when she falls asleep her body and head slump forward. It isn't very secure either, it moves from side to side and overall I didn't feel like she was very safe in this. I bought her a Recaro ProSport and I am thrilled with it. I feel like she is so much safer in a more secure and substantial seat that still has a harness.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrookMommy
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews