Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
Super booster
8/22/2012

Customer review by mamabearO

5.0 stars by mamabearO

My son was ready to change from a regular 5 point harness car seat to a booster, but the ones with no back aren't supportive enough for him, with this booster he feels secure, the seat belts are held secure and in the proper placement with the incorporated seat belt guides, and he's quite comfortable on even longer rides. I like the darker, easy-care fabric for obvious clean-up issues, and the easy to use elastic banded cup holders are great (easy for my son to use alone, and great that there's one on each side, for when his booster is next to another car seat he always has at least one cup holder he can reach and use). The booster is light weight yet sturdy, the arm rests are durable and at a comfortable height, and the seat is narrow enough to fit in the back seat of our mid size SUV with two other car seats at the same time! All in all a great purchase for us, and we'd highly recommend this booster to anyone with a child who is ready to move out of a standard car seat.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamabearO
Pacific NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lite weight/space saver car seat!
1/10/2013

Customer review by alhTwins07

5.0 stars by alhTwins07

I bought two of these car seats for my 5 year old twins and they love them. They are lite weight to transfer back and forth to vehicles. The fabric comes off easily to wash. I was looking for a car seat that would allow me to fit two high back booster seats and an infant car seat in the back of my accord (until I trade it im lol). The base of this seat is small enough to work perfectly. The cup holders are built into the seat on each side instead of sticking out (saves space). When my girls fall asleep in these car seats the head rest holds them up. I love this seat!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alhTwins07
Lebanon, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/5/2012

Customer review by Peaches914

5.0 stars by Peaches914

Great product. Easy to move from car to car. My son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peaches914
Great car seat for toddlers!
5/11/2012

Customer review by carrie1021

5.0 stars by carrie1021

Bought this car seat as an everyday booster for a very active 2 year old- easy to clean and durable.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carrie1021
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
5/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Easy to set up and get the toddler into but my 3yr old can easily get out of it. If I could do it again I would have bought a 5 point restraint...

Was this review helpful? (11) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Blackwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lightweight but seems solid Made in USA
1/23/2014

Customer review by MominCTCT

5.0 stars by MominCTCT

I am planning to buy a 2nd one for my other car. Cup holders are great. My son is a tall but skinny 6 year old and he said he likes it. The fact that the product said it is made in USA helped to make my choice...after all, he will be part of the future of the USA!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MominCTCT
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/18/2013

Customer review by terrh

4.0 stars by terrh

Bought 4 of these for our student transportation business. The kids said these were comfortable, they got excited over the dual cupholders. Would purchase these again. Putting them together was easy enough, removal of the covers for washing will be very easy. Thank You for that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
terrh
Lakeville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable
6/2/2014

Customer review by KYAP

5.0 stars by KYAP

My kid loves this seat it's very comfortable and cozy I really recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KYAP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall a good buy
9/21/2012

Customer review by Hope2findBargains

4.0 stars by Hope2findBargains

The manufacturer of this booster seat should offer extra padding to add to the seat portion of the unit. Nonetheless, this is a good buy and it is made in the USA.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hope2findBargains
Lakewood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Satisfied buyer
4/30/2012

Customer review by Schmidts03

4.0 stars by Schmidts03

This seat is easy to move in and out of the car and the boys think it is comfortable. It likes nice too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Schmidts03
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stains easily
6/25/2012

Customer review by mommy1kanobi

3.0 stars by mommy1kanobi

This is a good looking booster seat; however, it stained the VERY FIRST DAY my son sat in it - and I don't even remember him eating in it or having anything else that might have stained it. I can probably clean it, but I'd like a fabric I don't have to clean every time we get in the car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommy1kanobi
Columbus, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Affordable and works great
9/20/2014

Customer review by chipmunkdce

5.0 stars by chipmunkdce

Easy to assemble. Kids like it, and Made in USA!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chipmunkdce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Easy to order and shipping was so reasonable saved me a lot of aggregation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
waltham ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
3/6/2014

Customer review by tshstars

5.0 stars by tshstars

I've had this car seat for about 2 weeks and it is great. Its light weight and easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tshstars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
4/9/2013

Customer review by mlconey0608

5.0 stars by mlconey0608

This is a great light weight car seat! Cant go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mlconey0608
yelm, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Seat, Great Price!
10/3/2014

Customer review by lismarie11

5.0 stars by lismarie11

We ended up buying two; one for each vehicle! Easy to assemble, lightweight, nice color and perfect for our preschooler!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lismarie11
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great seat!
11/9/2014

Customer review by AngelFae

5.0 stars by AngelFae

I bought this Booster for my (at the time) 6 year old daughter. She loves the black and pink combo, the cup holders, and the comfy seat. I love the height adjustment feature and the ability to make it backless when she is ready for that style. Great seat!

AngelFae
Minnesota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this booster
2/15/2015

Customer review by audreye

5.0 stars by audreye

I bought this booster for my son 2 years ago. It has been a great booster for him. I will be purchasing for my daughter in a few months when she turns 4 as well.

audreye
Temple, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great seat
2/21/2015

Customer review by tosh

5.0 stars by tosh

I have this for my 6 yr old and we like it. I saw a bad review on here about not being useful for a 2 yr old. Why would you put a 2 yr old in a booster seat. That's just rediculous!!

tosh
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/27/2015

Customer review by keke

5.0 stars by keke

Love love brought for my 6 and 7 yr old love the passing in colors

keke
Tampa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews