Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Super booster
8/22/2012

Customer review by mamabearO

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by mamabearO
by mamabearO

My son was ready to change from a regular 5 point harness car seat to a booster, but the ones with no back aren't supportive enough for him, with this booster he feels secure, the seat belts are held secure and in the proper placement with the incorporated seat belt guides, and he's quite comfortable on even longer rides. I like the darker, easy-care fabric for obvious clean-up issues, and the easy to use elastic banded cup holders are great (easy for my son to use alone, and great that there's one on each side, for when his booster is next to another car seat he always has at least one cup holder he can reach and use). The booster is light weight yet sturdy, the arm rests are durable and at a comfortable height, and the seat is narrow enough to fit in the back seat of our mid size SUV with two other car seats at the same time! All in all a great purchase for us, and we'd highly recommend this booster to anyone with a child who is ready to move out of a standard car seat.

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamabearO
Pacific NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lite weight/space saver car seat!
1/10/2013

Customer review by alhTwins07

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by alhTwins07
by alhTwins07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought two of these car seats for my 5 year old twins and they love them. They are lite weight to transfer back and forth to vehicles. The fabric comes off easily to wash. I was looking for a car seat that would allow me to fit two high back booster seats and an infant car seat in the back of my accord (until I trade it im lol). The base of this seat is small enough to work perfectly. The cup holders are built into the seat on each side instead of sticking out (saves space). When my girls fall asleep in these car seats the head rest holds them up. I love this seat!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alhTwins07
Lebanon, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Carseat
11/23/2015

Customer review by Hightop

4.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Hightop
by Hightop

Bought this for my 4yr nephew n his favorite color is green n he got it the other day n love it !! Wish price was lower than what I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hightop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lightweight but seems solid Made in USA
1/23/2014

Customer review by MominCTCT

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by MominCTCT
by MominCTCT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am planning to buy a 2nd one for my other car. Cup holders are great. My son is a tall but skinny 6 year old and he said he likes it. The fact that the product said it is made in USA helped to make my choice...after all, he will be part of the future of the USA!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MominCTCT
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/18/2013

Customer review by terrh

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by terrh
by terrh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought 4 of these for our student transportation business. The kids said these were comfortable, they got excited over the dual cupholders. Would purchase these again. Putting them together was easy enough, removal of the covers for washing will be very easy. Thank You for that.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terrh
Lakeville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Child booster car seat
7/6/2015

Customer review by grandma

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by grandma
by grandma

Great price for a grandma's occasional use. Grandson is comfortable and happy in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/5/2012

Customer review by Peaches914

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Peaches914
by Peaches914

Great product. Easy to move from car to car. My son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peaches914
Overall a good buy
9/21/2012

Customer review by Hope2findBargains

4.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Hope2findBargains
by Hope2findBargains

The manufacturer of this booster seat should offer extra padding to add to the seat portion of the unit. Nonetheless, this is a good buy and it is made in the USA.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hope2findBargains
Lakewood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to set up and get the toddler into but my 3yr old can easily get out of it. If I could do it again I would have bought a 5 point restraint...

Was this review helpful? (12) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Blackwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great car seat for toddlers!
5/11/2012

Customer review by carrie1021

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by carrie1021
by carrie1021

Bought this car seat as an everyday booster for a very active 2 year old- easy to clean and durable.

Was this review helpful? (8) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carrie1021
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great value
8/24/2015

Customer review by Bigbub2014

4.0 stars 8/24/2015 by Bigbub2014
by Bigbub2014

Great car seat for the price. I bought it for my 22 month old. Its light weight and easy for my husbad I to share.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigbub2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even though it is still early this seat is great!
4/6/2013

Customer review by fitz5

4.0 stars 4/6/2013 by fitz5
by fitz5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This seat is great and does the job. I like how the cup holders are on the outside and have a band to hold the cup in place. The other Evenflow seats have the ones where you have to pull out the cup holders from either side, and not only can my kids not pull it out on their own, but it is hard to get it to come out and very frustrating. So these cup holders are much better.The only recommendation so far would be to have adjustable arm rests!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fitz5
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed in specifications
10/30/2014

Customer review by MKM0

1.0 stars 10/30/2014 by MKM0
by MKM0

I bought this because according to label on box my grandson met the weight and height requirements. Nothing was said about age. When taken out of box and reading the booklet that is to be kept with the seat. Specifications stated that all requirements was to be met. My grandson is a tall child and met the height and weight but is only 2 years and the book stated that they must be at least 4 years. 1. The age requirement should be on the box label. 2. If a child meets the weight & height at the age of 2, I seriously doubt this seat will work for him at the age 4 or older.

MKM0
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good sturdy booster seat
10/8/2012

Customer review by AKSMiMi

4.0 stars 10/8/2012 by AKSMiMi
by AKSMiMi

Well constucted & easy to assemble. Purchased this for my grandson to use in my car. Only thing I was a little disappointed in is that I expected a little more padding on the seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKSMiMi
Mantua, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
comfortable
6/2/2014

Customer review by KYAP

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by KYAP
by KYAP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kid loves this seat it's very comfortable and cozy I really recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KYAP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied buyer
4/30/2012

Customer review by Schmidts03

4.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Schmidts03
by Schmidts03

This seat is easy to move in and out of the car and the boys think it is comfortable. It likes nice too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schmidts03
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleased
7/8/2015

Customer review by LK72

5.0 stars 7/8/2015 by LK72
by LK72

Economically meets the need for proper belt-positioning on my four year old and two five year olds. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LK72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great seat
2/21/2015

Customer review by tosh

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by tosh
by tosh

I have this for my 6 yr old and we like it. I saw a bad review on here about not being useful for a 2 yr old. Why would you put a 2 yr old in a booster seat. That's just rediculous!!

tosh
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this booster
2/15/2015

Customer review by audreye

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by audreye
by audreye

I bought this booster for my son 2 years ago. It has been a great booster for him. I will be purchasing for my daughter in a few months when she turns 4 as well.

audreye
Temple, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/27/2015

Customer review by keke

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by keke
by keke

Love love brought for my 6 and 7 yr old love the passing in colors

keke
Tampa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews