Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 33 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Super booster
8/22/2012

Customer review by mamabearO

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by mamabearO
by mamabearO

My son was ready to change from a regular 5 point harness car seat to a booster, but the ones with no back aren't supportive enough for him, with this booster he feels secure, the seat belts are held secure and in the proper placement with the incorporated seat belt guides, and he's quite comfortable on even longer rides. I like the darker, easy-care fabric for obvious clean-up issues, and the easy to use elastic banded cup holders are great (easy for my son to use alone, and great that there's one on each side, for when his booster is next to another car seat he always has at least one cup holder he can reach and use). The booster is light weight yet sturdy, the arm rests are durable and at a comfortable height, and the seat is narrow enough to fit in the back seat of our mid size SUV with two other car seats at the same time! All in all a great purchase for us, and we'd highly recommend this booster to anyone with a child who is ready to move out of a standard car seat.

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamabearO
Pacific NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lite weight/space saver car seat!
1/10/2013

Customer review by alhTwins07

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by alhTwins07
by alhTwins07

I bought two of these car seats for my 5 year old twins and they love them. They are lite weight to transfer back and forth to vehicles. The fabric comes off easily to wash. I was looking for a car seat that would allow me to fit two high back booster seats and an infant car seat in the back of my accord (until I trade it im lol). The base of this seat is small enough to work perfectly. The cup holders are built into the seat on each side instead of sticking out (saves space). When my girls fall asleep in these car seats the head rest holds them up. I love this seat!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alhTwins07
Lebanon, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/5/2012

Customer review by Peaches914

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Peaches914
by Peaches914

Great product. Easy to move from car to car. My son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peaches914
Great car seat for toddlers!
5/11/2012

Customer review by carrie1021

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by carrie1021
by carrie1021

Bought this car seat as an everyday booster for a very active 2 year old- easy to clean and durable.

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carrie1021
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Lightweight but seems solid Made in USA
1/23/2014

Customer review by MominCTCT

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by MominCTCT
by MominCTCT

I am planning to buy a 2nd one for my other car. Cup holders are great. My son is a tall but skinny 6 year old and he said he likes it. The fact that the product said it is made in USA helped to make my choice...after all, he will be part of the future of the USA!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MominCTCT
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to set up and get the toddler into but my 3yr old can easily get out of it. If I could do it again I would have bought a 5 point restraint...

Was this review helpful? (11) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Blackwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/18/2013

Customer review by terrh

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by terrh
by terrh

Bought 4 of these for our student transportation business. The kids said these were comfortable, they got excited over the dual cupholders. Would purchase these again. Putting them together was easy enough, removal of the covers for washing will be very easy. Thank You for that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terrh
Lakeville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied buyer
4/30/2012

Customer review by Schmidts03

4.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Schmidts03
by Schmidts03

This seat is easy to move in and out of the car and the boys think it is comfortable. It likes nice too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schmidts03
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable
6/2/2014

Customer review by KYAP

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by KYAP
by KYAP

My kid loves this seat it's very comfortable and cozy I really recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYAP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall a good buy
9/21/2012

Customer review by Hope2findBargains

4.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Hope2findBargains
by Hope2findBargains

The manufacturer of this booster seat should offer extra padding to add to the seat portion of the unit. Nonetheless, this is a good buy and it is made in the USA.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hope2findBargains
Lakewood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
stains easily
6/25/2012

Customer review by mommy1kanobi

3.0 stars 6/25/2012 by mommy1kanobi
by mommy1kanobi

This is a good looking booster seat; however, it stained the VERY FIRST DAY my son sat in it - and I don't even remember him eating in it or having anything else that might have stained it. I can probably clean it, but I'd like a fabric I don't have to clean every time we get in the car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy1kanobi
Columbus, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
booster
6/15/2015

Customer review by scubble2

2.0 stars 6/15/2015 by scubble2
by scubble2

it sits to high and not sturdy enough...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scubble2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great
4/9/2013

Customer review by mlconey0608

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by mlconey0608
by mlconey0608

This is a great light weight car seat! Cant go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlconey0608
yelm, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to order and shipping was so reasonable saved me a lot of aggregation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
waltham ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable and works great
9/20/2014

Customer review by chipmunkdce

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by chipmunkdce
by chipmunkdce

Easy to assemble. Kids like it, and Made in USA!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chipmunkdce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Seat, Great Price!
10/3/2014

Customer review by lismarie11

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by lismarie11
by lismarie11

We ended up buying two; one for each vehicle! Easy to assemble, lightweight, nice color and perfect for our preschooler!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lismarie11
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
5/29/2015

Customer review by Vita87

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Vita87
by Vita87

My son love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vita87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
3/6/2014

Customer review by tshstars

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by tshstars
by tshstars

I've had this car seat for about 2 weeks and it is great. Its light weight and easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tshstars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
6/5/2015

Customer review by Terri

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Terri
by Terri

Wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great booster
6/4/2015

Customer review by Stacey

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Stacey
by Stacey

Light weight easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stacey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews