Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bought 3. Fit across back seat perfectly
4/24/2012

Customer review by JamieeS

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by JamieeS
by JamieeS

Bought 3 of same seat in different patterns, purple print, pink print, & solid w green sides. Kids love them & they all fit safely across the back seat of my medium size car. Can't do better for safety, price, & appearance.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamieeS
Hollywood Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Green is his color
4/30/2013

Customer review by froggiegirl

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by froggiegirl
by froggiegirl

Bought for my grandson & green is his favorite color so he was happy. I feel this is a good car seat for the money so I am happy with my purchase. I also bought a pink one for my grand-daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggiegirl
Riverside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
4/9/2013

Customer review by crazyk8f

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by crazyk8f
by crazyk8f

My son is on the smaller scale (although fits the weight/height requirements) and the seat allows the belt to fit him perfectly. I feel safe with him in this seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyk8f
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light weight, great design, cool colors
10/27/2013

Customer review by Motheroftwoboysny

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Motheroftwoboysny
by Motheroftwoboysny

Light weight, great design, cool colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motheroftwoboysny
Hornell, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great backless booster.
3/12/2014

Customer review by Jayanne07

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Jayanne07
by Jayanne07

I love this seat. I bought this for my 9 year old son. Technically he doesn't "need" a booster, however, he has autism and it helps him sit more appropriately in the van. He is able to sit higher up and look out the window. I love the cup holders. They work very very well. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayanne07
Portage, Qi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just wish the car seat was smaller in width.
6/27/2014

Customer review by raisingfourkids

3.0 stars 6/27/2014 by raisingfourkids
by raisingfourkids

In a small car, if you have three kids across the back. These seats are too big. I would love to see a 13" wide car seat so my kids can get to the seat belts which end up under the car seat and the seats are squeezed together side by side. They are constantly fighting to get their seat belts on. I'd recommend this product for a full size truck, but not a small car.

raisingfourkids