Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend




Customer review by mom5

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by mom5
by mom5

I love it! I bough two of them & looking to buy a other one!!

New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Keith

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Keith
by Keith

Just got it, and it is perfect for my three year old that has outgrown his 5-point car seat. because we live in Ohio I cannot put him in a booster with car seat belt. I will keep him in this 5-point booster as long as he fits!

Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits perfectly in vehicle.

Customer review by BuckleUpMommy

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by BuckleUpMommy
by BuckleUpMommy

Have owned this carseat 6 months.Great fit and quality.Love the cupholders too!!

Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great seat!

Customer review by jessica3

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by jessica3
by jessica3

I own 3 of these car seats. One for my 3.5 year old and just purchased 2 for my 2 year old twins. They are light weight and easy to move to different vehicles. I love the cup holders and I love that when my children are too big for the harness we can use this seat as a booster with the car seat belt!

Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Donnie

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by Donnie
by Donnie

my car brunt!! an one thing my baby wanted was her car seat back she love it

Peterborough, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best carseat ive owned

Customer review by Jnwilson

5.0 stars 11/3/2014 by Jnwilson
by Jnwilson

I bought two of these car seats for my children, a one and three year old about 6 months ago, and it has been great, not complaints at all! Kids always seem to be comfortable and happy.

Kannapolis, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Holds up great in an accident!!

Customer review by Niki

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Niki
by Niki

I was rear ended by a large SUV at 50 km/hr and my daughter walked away from the accident without a mark on her. This seat kept her safe when we were hit. I even bought the same exact car seat to replace the one that was in the accident. Feels good to know your child is going to be safe incase of an accident. Highly recommended!!! I must add it is much more comfortable for her than prior car seats and it is very easy to get her in and out of it. It is also super easy to install.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this one, too!

Customer review by jrodschw

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by jrodschw
by jrodschw

We bought this one for my husband's car - we have the Chase Select in my car. Despite the two having different names and different fabric patterns they are very similar seats. This one has a nicer buckle - especially the buckle between the legs. It seems to work easier than the Chase Select buckle. Only had it one day but already love it.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite carseat by far!

Customer review by erin1220

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by erin1220
by erin1220

I bought this car seat for my brother to have when he was transporting my son and I liked it so much I bought a second one for my Grandmothers car and a third for my car to replace my Evenflo Symphony that was too bulky for my new car. My son absolutely loves his seat and so do I!

Huntingtown, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great until you hit 40 lbs

Customer review by SafetyFirst

3.0 stars 4/21/2015 by SafetyFirst
by SafetyFirst

I loved this carseat as a Stage 2 when my daughter was in the 5 point. It is smaller and lighter than the other we had. Now that she is 40lbs and 41" her weigh is above the stage 5 point harness but her height isn't. I wish this carseat would have an overlap for weight like others do so you don't have to switch to booster at 40 lbs. Also the shoulder belt guide doesn't hold the seat belt at all! The minute she moves a little in the seat, it comes out of it. I wish it was better, it is not made at all for a seatbelt to hold in place there.... Not sure how it could work...

Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No