Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
easy to set up
3/6/2012

Customer review by macchiat0

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by macchiat0
by macchiat0

My three month old baby loves this jumper. She still cant jump so much but she loves to swing her self and turn in it. She stays in it for a long time giving me time to do some cleaning and cook as well. We are both very happy and its a great price as well.

Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
macchiat0
seattle,Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Make Sure You Have The Correct Size Doorways!
5/19/2012

Customer review by PhyghsMom

2.0 stars 5/19/2012 by PhyghsMom
by PhyghsMom

I wasn't able to use this product. My house is older and the doorways are too large. The trim on the doorways is about 6 inches. The clamp isn't big enough. The product does say...fits most doorways but I wish they made some sort of extension kit for it. I sadly had to return it. I was disappointed cause I know my daughter would have loved it. Very easy to assemble...and disassemble by the way.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhyghsMom
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/14/2012

Customer review by poopsiepie

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by poopsiepie
by poopsiepie

I would recommend this product only for babies that have long legs... the seat is designed so that the space between the legs is wide and spread apart kind of far... but my daughter has fun when she uses it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poopsiepie
Biddeford ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
jenny jumper
7/26/2012

Customer review by davidlovesbrenda

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by davidlovesbrenda
by davidlovesbrenda

my 5 month old grandaughter absolutely loves this,,,she jumps for hours..and has even fell asleep in it...so simple to install/use..uses tension claw clamp...easily adjusts straps for proper height off ground...great product...great costs..could not be happier

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davidlovesbrenda
elizabeth, n.j.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product for the Money
2/26/2013

Customer review by happymama1024

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by happymama1024
by happymama1024

My husband and I bought this for our 3 1/2 month old a few weeks back as her Valentine's Day present because she wanted to stand up constantly. She loves it and so do I, however the only issue I have with it is it tends to get twisted. The inner bars that go under the padding for the support rotate on her jumper making it crooked each time I go to put her in it which leads her to not sit exactly right. It's simple to fix however, just twisting it back to the correct position and she's ready to go. So comfy, she's actually almost fallen asleep in it a couple of times!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymama1024
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/22/2013

Customer review by REIII

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by REIII
by REIII

A very good price for a well built product. I liked the transaction and it shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REIII
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love it!
10/31/2012

Customer review by missmustmove

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by missmustmove
by missmustmove

My daughter is 4 months old and really to small for this so we stuffed some blankets around her and she loves it! she cant jump yet but she can spin in a circle and it entertains her. I would recommend this I know we will get a lot of use out of it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missmustmove
franklin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Jumper
2/6/2013

Customer review by whidbeygal

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by whidbeygal
by whidbeygal

This is a good jumper. I like the girly pattern and the price is excellent. The quality is very good and it's very safe. I was super nervous about buying a doorway jumper - but it's perfect, and it's not going to come off the door way it's extremely secure! my 4 1/2 month old really likes this. her favorite thing is standing on our laps so this gives her the opportunity to stand and practice bouncing. we are probably going to buy a jumperoo/excersaucer her soon since it gives her more options and ways to play. but i'm sure once she gets older she will love JUST bouncing and we will rely on this a lot more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whidbeygal
whidbey, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My daughter loves to spin around in it!
8/9/2013

Customer review by Kterry88

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Kterry88
by Kterry88

Durable product. When they first start out in it they kinda just spin around and not really bounce in it. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kterry88
Commerce, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She loves it
2/8/2013

Customer review by LAGran

4.0 stars 2/8/2013 by LAGran
by LAGran

Is has taken my 5 month old granddaughter a little time to catch on but she is now starting to get WILD in it. So cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAGran
Lehigh Acres, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bouncey bouncey She loves it
11/26/2012

Customer review by wrehwrfhwqroifhqwrkfnq3po

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by wrehwrfhwqroifhqwrkfnq3po
by wrehwrfhwqroifhqwrkfnq3po

6 month old granddaughter loves it. Easy to use. Clamp on clamp off over door way. Helps builds sense of balance and leg co-ordination in our little angel. r

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrehwrfhwqroifhqwrkfnq3po
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product for a small baby
4/11/2013

Customer review by TrustworthyConsumer

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by TrustworthyConsumer
by TrustworthyConsumer

My baby is now 3 months old and weighs about 13 pounds. She loves to sit in it & push her feet down on the floor. I know she will love it more when she is bigger. The only problem is we have an old house & the doorways are 6" wide at the top where you attach it to and this doesn't fit on any of them except the one that is only 5". Other than that, I really like the product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrustworthyConsumer
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
telling about my baby
6/16/2012

Customer review by lups002

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by lups002
by lups002

she loves it and she is more active and safe

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lups002
everett wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Maybe worth your money?
1/15/2014

Customer review by Dani3764

2.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Dani3764
by Dani3764

I read all the reviews on this jumper before I purchased it. Half the people liked it, half the people didnt. My suggestion, dont buy this unless you want to do some serious construction on your doorways. The clasps on the top are just a weird rounded shape, not made like they used to be. Im not sure I feel comfortable with the way it hangs. It may be going back

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dani3764
Dunkirk, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not a fan!
10/24/2012

Customer review by single2

2.0 stars 10/24/2012 by single2
by single2

I received this as a christmas present for my daughter. I would have to say that I was not a big fan. I found it difficult to get my daughter in and out of the jumper. She seemed to drown in it and wasn't tall enough to put her arms on the outside. And then I wanted until she was a little older and with her being bigger it made it even a little more difficult to put her in and out of it. I unfortunately would not recommend this product to my friends. I think that it is a great idea but should be easier to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
single2
Balaton, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Jumper
1/17/2014

Customer review by Carles147

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Carles147
by Carles147

My 5 month old loves it! It gives her the ability to sit upright and gives her the ability to see what is going on around her!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carles147
College Station, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Evenflo Jenny Jumper
12/22/2012

Customer review by bikiniwithmartini

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by bikiniwithmartini
by bikiniwithmartini

Soft and safe seat with a heavy duty spring for gentle bouncing. Great fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bikiniwithmartini
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
10/29/2012

Customer review by nanasprideandjoys

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by nanasprideandjoys
by nanasprideandjoys

My granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanasprideandjoys
Hillsboro MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by catalayasmom

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by catalayasmom
by catalayasmom

love it! baby loves it! fun. just watch them cuz she moves so much, one time she bonked her head on the door frame

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catalayasmom
huntington beach, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/16/2012

Customer review by aaamom1991

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by aaamom1991
by aaamom1991

A fun way to entertain the little one while cleaning. Easy set up and take down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaamom1991
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews