Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/18/2012

Customer review by 1Indy

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by 1Indy
by 1Indy

My 6 year old grandson thinks the blue flames are great. Went over big time. Also, the elastic cup holders are nice and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Indy
New Pal, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This is great!
10/22/2012

Customer review by Golden01

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Golden01
by Golden01

I bought this for my grandson, he loved shopping and picking it out. I researched it on-line first. He loves the color and design, I love the fact that it is strudy! The price was great also!! I was worried about the cup holder but they really hold all cups very well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golden01
Arnold MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandson loves it!
3/28/2012

Customer review by Stevesgurl

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Stevesgurl
by Stevesgurl

I bought this booster seat online because our local Walmart store didn't have good choices. My grandson loves this seat!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stevesgurl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
3/23/2012

Customer review by thriftyshoppers

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by thriftyshoppers
by thriftyshoppers

I bought this for my 3 year old and he loves it. He keeps telling everyone about his blue fire car seat!!! I bought a second one for my vehicle because my husband stole the first one for his vehicle. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thriftyshoppers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cool looking and cup holders are very handy!
10/17/2012

Customer review by lovingmomks

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by lovingmomks
by lovingmomks

I love the look and it is very useful the way the cu holders are! i dislike others because of they were always to big and spilled drinks! only don't like how wide it is but it is normal size so cant really complain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingmomks
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2012

Customer review by strangebird

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by strangebird
by strangebird

my son loves the blue flames. He is glad he doesnt have to deal with the car seat straps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strangebird
angels camp ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice seat for the price
8/14/2012

Customer review by Tonyswife3610

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Tonyswife3610
by Tonyswife3610

This seat is easy to use, and my son loves it, he even puts his cup in the thingy for me.I didn't even have to tell him that what that spot was for. it was so easy to install, I love the blue flames, and the washablitly. and Its blue so even a girl could sit in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonyswife3610
Leesburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/26/2012

Customer review by al63830

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by al63830
by al63830

Love the product. Not expensive, but very worth it. My son loves it. I ordered it online after 11pm one night, and by 10am the next day it was shipped to the store and ready to go...at no additional cost. It was awesome. I love walmart! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
al63830
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
3/29/2013

Customer review by Aliciamommom

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by Aliciamommom
by Aliciamommom

My son loves his new car seat! Especially the blue flames. Good price, awesome product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aliciamommom
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.