Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/29/2012

Customer review by newmom7111

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by newmom7111
by newmom7111

I love these bags. I use them to store homemade baby food. Defrosts easily!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmom7111
atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love these bags.
1/28/2012

Customer review by DaycareMomofthree

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by DaycareMomofthree
by DaycareMomofthree

I have an in home daycare and I have a baby in my care. I use the Fresh baby system to make his food. Having these bags, I am able to make more foods and soups and freeze them for later use. That means I have more time to do Family time instead of daycare time on my weekends!! I also use this when I open a can of Chicken Stock and do not use it all, I am able to freese the rest and I know how much is left with the measurements on the bags!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaycareMomofthree
Nampa, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/21/2012

Customer review by lovefrommom

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by lovefrommom
by lovefrommom

These portion bags are so great and ultra convenient! The quality is excellent and perfect for saving fruit, soups, or meals for the future!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovefrommom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for soups
3/19/2012

Customer review by MonkeysAndMe

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by MonkeysAndMe
by MonkeysAndMe

I take care of 5 kids during the week, these make it easy to make large batches of lunch items and divide it into portions appropriate for each age group

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonkeysAndMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love these bags!
3/9/2012

Customer review by AllNatMama

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by AllNatMama
by AllNatMama

I have found these so helpful for my husband and I in preparing and storing our baby's food. It's so much easier to cook a large amount at once and store so we don't have to each of her meals individually! These are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllNatMama
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great find
2/21/2012

Customer review by busytotmom

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by busytotmom
by busytotmom

These bags are perfect for storing anything! I love how thick and sturdy they are and how they stand up while you are filling them! You can pour sauces in the bag without having to dirty a measuring cup! I have used them for baby food, breast milk and spaghetti sauce so far! So glad I found them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busytotmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very convenient storage bags
4/5/2012

Customer review by NotSoModernHousewife

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by NotSoModernHousewife
by NotSoModernHousewife

Since my son is past the baby food stage, I use these bags to store soups and sauces. I love how they tell me how much I am putting in each bag, plus they have a nice space for me to write what the item is. It's really nice for storing soups because it's the perfect size for two adults. I can thaw one at a time for lunch or dinner for hubby and me. I use a mason jar funnel to help me fill the bags.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotSoModernHousewife
Brooksville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Storage Solution!
3/12/2012

Customer review by MommyAtHome24

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by MommyAtHome24
by MommyAtHome24

I really recommend these bags for anyone who needs to portion baby food or breastmilk, or any other snacks. I got these bags because the portion bags that you can specifically for storing breastmilk are too small. As you are able to pump more milk, you are having to buy more and more (expensive) bags to store larger portions. The most important thing to me when buying storage for the baby's food and milk, is the safety and these bags are free of chemicals that other bags may have in them. They also biodegrade in 20 years, which is important to me. That is the reason I cloth diaper. With these bags, I am able to store a whole day's worth of milk in just one bag so that I'm not wasting money using many, many bags. I love that they stand up easily on end, and are easy to pour into. Also, when it comes to making and storing baby foods and soups, these are really great! I needed something larger than the 2 oz containers this company sells (which are also phenomenal) and these fit the bill perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyAtHome24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great storage bags
3/14/2012

Customer review by apolak

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by apolak
by apolak

I like using these bags for my daughter's food. I love that you can write what it is and the date. We would always throw food away because we didn't know how long it was in the fridge for. With these, there is no worry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apolak
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Space & Cost Saving Tool
3/9/2012

Customer review by SmileLifeIsSweet

4.0 stars 3/9/2012 by SmileLifeIsSweet
by SmileLifeIsSweet

Make a big vat of soup, puree, sauces, etc. & store very conveniently. Freeze & thaw as needed~ no waste~ Can’t get easier than that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmileLifeIsSweet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Very Convinent
2/27/2012

Customer review by Rosiereviewer

4.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Rosiereviewer
by Rosiereviewer

These bags are great. I used them for homemade soup. Also did a weeks worth of snacks in them. No more clutered cubard full of miss matched containers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosiereviewer
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bags!
3/18/2012

Customer review by sweetypea31

4.0 stars 3/18/2012 by sweetypea31
by sweetypea31

Love that these bags save room and are biodegradable. Only down side is that the lip gets messy when filling them or taking out pureed foods. But great for solids or liquid!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetypea31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/21/2012

Customer review by tootsiepieNana

3.0 stars 2/21/2012 by tootsiepieNana
by tootsiepieNana

Having the measurements printed right on the bags makes it really easy filling and it's a plus having the place for contents and date.Used them for soup,homemade granola and diced veggies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tootsiepieNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes