Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 48 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
to small for what i wanted
12/16/2013

Customer review by anglemom

2.0 stars 12/16/2013 by anglemom
by anglemom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a jewelry box that would fit a bunch earring sets for my 7 year old that just got her ears pierced. I loved this one because she loves ballet/dancing, but when I opened it and got a better look at it. The inside wasn't deep enough and the drawers weren't big enough. Had to return it and found what I was looking for and was 1/3 of the cost of this one. The one I also got in exchange was on clearance.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anglemom
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my 6 yr old grandbaby loved it!!
8/25/2012

Customer review by sdille

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by sdille
by sdille

She play the music and dances w/ the balarina!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdille
binghamton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thrilled
1/18/2016

Customer review by Mimi

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Mimi
by Mimi

My daughter wanted a jewelry box for my two year old grand-daughter. After reading the reviews, I decided against the Sofia jewelry box. This was more money than I planned to spend on a child's jewelry box. I liked the reviews on this one and since my grand-daughter is only two, I went with this one. The party was last night, and my daughter and grand-daughter were both thrilled with the dancing ballerina to the point that we had to take it away from the two year old to get her to open the rest of her presents. From the expression on my soon-to-be six year-old grand-daughter`s face, I will be ordering another one for her. Thrilled with the different little drawers. I am not sure if there is wood under the paper cover, but I think that it is just thick cardboard. Worth it to see the reaction on that precious baby girl`s sweet face!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice music box/jewelry box.
6/1/2012

Customer review by ppssjc

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by ppssjc
by ppssjc

This is a very nice music box/ jewelry box . My 4 year old grand daughter loved it ! This made her very happy for her birthday.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ppssjc
Waterbury,Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cheaply made, poor quality
8/27/2015

Customer review by Ajay

1.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Ajay
by Ajay

I would not recommend this jewelry box to anyone. I ordered it from Walmart.com and had it shipped to the store. When when picked it up from the store it was packaged very well and we did not open it. We bought it for our neice's 5th birthday. We took it out of town with us to the birthday party. Our neice opened it and we could see it was damaged. The sides we pulling away from the back. My niece did it want to give it up to be returned to the store so I am out 24.00. It looked cheap and I was embarrassed to give it as a gift. I took a picture and plan to show our Walmart manager. My brother in law said he would try to fix it with glue. It's cardboard. I will never buy from this company again

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ajay
Would recommend to a friend? No
simply beautiful
4/13/2014

Customer review by IceQueen37

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by IceQueen37
by IceQueen37
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Special touch for any little girl

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IceQueen37
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap cardboard material
1/9/2016

Customer review by Finn

1.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Finn
by Finn

It's made of cheap cardboard material first one I bought the top was damaged.so I had to order another and when I did the roll back price was more than I paid the first time very unhappy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Finn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very nice for little girls first jewelry box
4/6/2014

Customer review by HannahPLL

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by HannahPLL
by HannahPLL

I bought this for my 9 year olds birthday. She absolutely loves it. The drawers are a bit small but it is great for a little girls first jewelry box. She got her ears pierced last year and has been looking for somewhere to keep her earrings and this is perfect. She loves the little ballerina and loves to watch her twirl to the music as she changes her earrings.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HannahPLL
Coventry, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ballerina Jewelry Box
7/8/2015

Customer review by MeMe

5.0 stars 7/8/2015 by MeMe
by MeMe

I purchased this item for our grandaughter who did an excellent job at her ballet recital.She just loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
musical jewelry box
10/31/2012

Customer review by mspiggy4

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by mspiggy4
by mspiggy4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my favorite granddaughter her birthday is coming up in November and of course I didn't give it to her yet It is very cute and I am sure she is going to enjoy it. I bought her some jewelry for it also. Thanks Guys at Wal-Mart for such wonderful and affordable products and God Bless!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mspiggy4
Philly, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best jewelry box
1/13/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My granddaughter thought this was "the best." She got three different ones for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't waste your time.
8/27/2013

Customer review by 3rdstar

1.0 stars 8/27/2013 by 3rdstar
by 3rdstar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The drawer in the back and on the side kept coming open and the drawer in the front wouldn't come open. We needed to use pliers to open it. Took it back!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3rdstar
Amsterdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very dissapointed
12/10/2012

Customer review by stayahomemom

1.0 stars 12/10/2012 by stayahomemom
by stayahomemom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took back, very small compartments, the "decorative paper" was peeling off and cracked all along the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stayahomemom
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift
1/3/2016

Customer review by smurdock04

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by smurdock04
by smurdock04

Awesome gift for my niece, she loved it! Great for a first jewelry box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smurdock04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Musical birthday gift
1/29/2015

Customer review by Patti

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Patti
by Patti

This was a birthday gift fpr my granddaughter who turned six. She absolutely loved having her own musical jewelry box. I have a music box that she likes to listen to when she's with "Nana & Papa" I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to thrill a little girl. I remember having a musical jewerly box with the dancing ballerina when I was a little girl, loved it then, love it now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Birthday present
6/17/2015

Customer review by mrscoke

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by mrscoke
by mrscoke

Bought it as a gift for grand daughter. She loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrscoke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
6/25/2015

Customer review by mafpooh

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by mafpooh
by mafpooh

Just fine

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mafpooh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enchantmints Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
6/17/2015

Customer review by debbie618

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by debbie618
by debbie618

My granddaughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debbie618
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for little girls
6/2/2015

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Annie
by Annie

I bought this for my niece and she loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
1/16/2015

Customer review by gmabarb

4.0 stars 1/16/2015 by gmabarb
by gmabarb

This is a nice little box. Very well made & the price for this particular box is not bad. It had more little drawers than I expected. Really cute for a little girl. And it was received so quickly I could hardly believe it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmabarb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews