Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

amillionto1
12/31/2013

Customer review by amillionto1

5.0 stars by amillionto1

Flash Furniture Height-Adjustable Rectangular Plastic Activity Table, 24"W x 48"L, Red (Box 2 of 2) The toddler (2 yrs. to 4 yrs) table was easy to assemble. The hardware (nuts and bolts) arrived before the table. The price and quality seem to be excellent. The true test is time with children. I purchased 6 Flash Furniture 10.5'' Red Plastic Stackable Classroom Chairs. The color is a perfect match. The table can accommodate larger chairs and children. I would consider four 12 inch Plastic Stackable Classroom Chairs.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amillionto1
Navarre, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Sturdy Table!!
5/21/2013

Customer review by Zorie786

5.0 stars by Zorie786

Love this table, was easy to install and arrived on-time! Its a very sturdy table that will grow with your child, the legs are adjustable and love the fact the love like pencils.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zorie786
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the product great for price
4/20/2014

Customer review by Jocelyn13w

5.0 stars by Jocelyn13w

Great product !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jocelyn13w
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great kids table
3/25/2013

Customer review by IAMommy01

5.0 stars by IAMommy01

I bought this for my in home daycare. I wasn't sure what to expect considering it's so much cheaper than a lot of the other kids' tables out there. I love it! It's the perfect size for kids aged 2-6. The color is so bright and pretty. It washes off easily and is very durable. Plus the legs adjust, which I love. Great table, especially for the money!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IAMommy01
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet!
12/11/2013

Customer review by KJNSK

5.0 stars by KJNSK

Sturdy and Price = Awesome (:

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KJNSK
OKC,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect table!!
2/18/2015

Customer review by Reee

5.0 stars by Reee

Very nice looking and comfortable table. Perfect for me, my 5 year old and 8 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Reee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table for the price!!!
6/1/2013

Customer review by Daycare81

4.0 stars by Daycare81

I have two for my daycare . They work great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daycare81
Lake elsinore,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table
4/18/2014

Customer review by GMA05

4.0 stars by GMA05

I purchased this for my grandchildren, that come to my house weekly. I thought it would b great as an activity table. The kids have been so excited since I set it up, that they eat at it as well. I think they like that I set it up at their height level and I am looking forward to adjusting it as they grow. Putting it together was pretty easy, although no instructions came with it and there are still 3 black screws that I could not figure out where they go. I was debating over buying the more expensive one and I'm glad I didn't, as this one is sufficient. I put a vinyl Easter table cloth over mine with clips to hold the excess in place. Very happy with it. PS. This product was delivered on 2 different days, the table came first followed by the legs the following day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GMA05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Table-but wrong color
7/26/2013

Customer review by Velleda

4.0 stars by Velleda

The table is great, but the service from WALMART is not. The red table listed actually arrived in blue. Thank goodness my granddaughter liked the table and wasn't too fussy about the color, which saved me from having to lug it back to the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Velleda
Oceanside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2013

Customer review by ReeBaby1

4.0 stars by ReeBaby1

The table was scratched on top which took away from its appearance. If it wasn't needed immediately I would have returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReeBaby1
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to assemble
5/30/2014

Customer review by AACLC

1.0 stars by AACLC

I would start by assembling the legs then attaching to table if you know the height you require

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AACLC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.